Ultra Crepes Reviews

6 | Sebastopol, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Ultra Crepes

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4840269 · event on 03/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We engaged ultra crepes for my husband's retirement and there was nothing that I could find fault with. It was excellent food , set up on time and required absolutely no work on my part. Just perfect. Can't recommend ultra crepes any higher.

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • A

    Anna · event on 01/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very satisfied by the services provided by Ultra Crepes. The food was good and they were very flexible with their menu.

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • User4607674 · event on 12/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultra Crepes professional, skilled staff provided immaculate service for our company's employee appreciation lunch. They served 350 people in 2 hours and everyone was happy. Crepes were wonderful and everyone go exactly what they wanted, as staff was accommodating custom made orders as well!

    Sent on 12/24/2014
  • User4620575 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultra Crepes- delicious food, super accommodating and wonderful staff - would highly recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 12/19/2014
  • User4607674 · event on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultra Crepes provided us with first class service in all regards. We will have them again for the baby shower soon too!

    Sent on 12/24/2014
  • A

    Amalia · event on 03/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, attentive staff. Very patient in dealing with the long line. Pleased with the crepes.

    Sent on 03/12/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review