Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas Reviews

120 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

120 Reviews for Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas

Recommended by 96%

120
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

2 User photos

Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas 1
Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price for the whole package for our wedding party. Only thing was that one of our groomsmen didn't get his cuff links and another groomsmen his suit was too big, almost like they didn't have him try on like the rest of the guys. Wasn't a huge deal but just a couple of things.

    Sent on 11/06/2017

    Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas's reply:

    Dear Sarah,

    Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the items you mentioned. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let us know and we can make it up to you. Thank you Michelle
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuxedo Junction managed 9 tuxedos for our wedding with many of the sizing done out of state. With so many of the tuxedos done out of state, a few sizing issues were bound to happen. The guys at Tuxedo Junction corrected all sizing issues, and all of my guys and family members looked great!

    Sent on 10/20/2017
    Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas 3
    Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas 4

    Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas's reply:

    Danielle, Thank you for the kind words and sharing photos.
    The men look gorgeous! Feel free to email us some photos we can share.
    Congratulations to you both.
    Michelle and the Staff at Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 12/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the tuxedos we got from tuxedo junction, very happy with the service.

    Sent on 12/25/2016
  • P

    Ferell · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The process was very simple and easy. The staff was friendly, attentive, and helpful. Their system is great so that they take all the information on your look, and your groomsmen can show up on their own time to get fitted.

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • T

    T · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an excellent choice for tuxedos. We went with Navy Blue Tuxedos and my husband, the groomsmen, and ring bearer looked fantastic. Most of the wedding party was from out of town, but we were able to give in the measurements and they made same day adjustments if needed; mind you everything fit perfect. They have shoe rental as well and offer discounts with different venues.

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • S

    Simalu · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I planned a wedding from overseas and coordinated the tuxedo arrangements through strictly email. Michelle was very helpful, responsive, and professional. She emailed me starting in December and our wedding was in June. She dealt with our large bridal party. We rented 20 tuxedos and she accommodated every single person. I would definitely recommend dealing with tuxedo junction. OH and they were wayyyy cheaper than the Men's Warehouse who quoted us $280 for the kind of tuxedo arrangement we wanted and it was of great quality.

    Sent on 07/18/2016

    Tuxedo Junction Las Vegas's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you I just regret not meeting you in person!

    Michelle
  • M

    monica · Married on 05/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY EXCELLENT QUALITY. I'm tailor for hobby and if I will be in Las Vegas in the future I will use tuxedo junction to wear again instead of have a big bagages on the airplaine

    Sent on 07/22/2016
  • User7007931 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Tuxedo Junction for our wedding in Las Vegas - we were not from the US so had to do everything (picking tux styles, measurements, etc) long distance via email. They were very helpful, responded quickly to emails, and when some of our measurements were wonky they quickly fixed things when we arrived to pick everything up. When we had one minor miscommunication, Mikka (the owner) stepped right in to make sure all was well.

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • M

    Mark · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a flexible and dependable service provider, use TJ!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • B

    Brian · Married on 04/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was very helpful and patient with us, as we were looking for a specific shade of green for our wedding. The options available and the responsiveness of the staff made Tuxedo Junction the best choice for our wedding Tuxedos.

    Sent on 07/21/2016
  • P

    Pete · Married on 04/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I arranged for my wedding suit fitting via e-mail from Australia. The staff were brilliant, and accommodating during what appeared to be a busy period. (School Prom week). After the fitting they arranged for a taxi so I could get back to my hotel. The suit was in excellent condition and the staff provided sound advice. The suit was collect from my hotel on the strip the day after the wedding from front desk. Top notch service provided.

    Sent on 07/16/2016
  • S

    S · Married on 03/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received the best value around, even looked elsewhere first before choosing. I would recommend them to anyone requiring tuxedos. We live in Canada and it was extremely easy to set everything up over email and then go in store to pick everything up.

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Picked our tuxes up from Mandalay Bay so that we didn't have to return them after the wedding. Great selection, received tons of compliments!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • S

    SHAUN · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thoroughly recommended. Friendly, helpful and professional.

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • C

    Chantelle · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuxedo Junction was awesome to deal with! the ease of getting them in Vegas the day before the wedding and having them pick them up at the bell desk was awesome. They did an awesome job helping me pick out the tuxes through email and they were all exactly what I wanted. I would not hesitate to get your tuxes/ suites from them as it was so carefree!

    Sent on 11/23/2015
  • T

    Maria · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was cheaper then other places not to mention they had a larger selection. The tuxedos were very nice. The staff was absolutely amazing. Will totally use again for formal nights. We got the grooms tuxedo, the grooms party, fathers, grandparents. Overall. Great experience with the company. We had most of the guests flying in out of town and they did their absolute best to make sure everyone was taken care of.

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • C

    Carla · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Tuxedo Junction for our groom and groomsmen in our wedding. I would recommend this place to anyone! Great staff, very professional. The only inconvenience I had was that they didn't carry skinny ties. But the guys looked great anyways.

    Sent on 05/04/2015
  • C

    Chuck · Married on 01/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was really helpful and I even got my tux for free!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • F

    felix · Married on 01/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job,we rented all together 5 tuxes,the measurement's were perfect..

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • User4614688 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service at a great price. Thank You

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with. The young lady who helped us (I forgot her name, she had red hair and was very sweet) was awesome! We came in on a Sunday 30 min. before they closed and she had no problem helping us. We had a groom with 6 groomsmen. The entire staff helped us with measurements and picking out our colors. We never once felt rushed, even though they were about to close. I would definitely recommend this store for any event. :)

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User4599321 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody was very helpful with Me and my party. I'm not an average man being 6'5 300 lbs. Getting fitted was one of the smother parts of the entire wedding.

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The person that help me was very professional and have a good understanding of the job

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User3840580 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My groom went to Men's Warehouse and even had placed an order with them for 10 tuxedos. However, our venue recommended us to Tuxedo Junction after the fact and they gave us such excellent service that we cancelled the Tuxedo's with Men's Warehouse and took our business here. The service was 10X better than any other tuxedo shop that we have been too.. they really know how to treat their customers and make them feel comfortable. DeAnn was great! Such a sweet woman! They did an excellent job with out Tuxedos for the wedding.. Every man was looker superb! :)

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first visited Men's Warehouse since the bridesmaid dresses came from David's Bridal. We felt like an inconvenience to the staff and they had very limited options for rentals. We wanted greys, and they only had black, ivory and navy. We then visited Jos.A.Bank. The service was much better and while they carried the colors and styles we were looking for, they did not have matching suspenders and suggested we look for them separately.
    We originally visited Tuxedo Junction for their selection of suspenders but received so much more. The staff was very attentive to our needs and informed us that they can tailor our attire to fit our vision. They were also much more affordable. We were impressed that Mika was able to size the men just by looking at them. They also had everything in stock and were able to allow us to try multiple combinations until we found what we wanted. We wish we started with them in the first place!

    Sent on 11/08/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review