9 Reviews for TrueMotion Films

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (4)
Pre-Ceremony (4)
Reception (4)
Cinematic (3)
Multi. Cameras (3)
One Event/Day (3)
High-Def Video (2)
Highlight Video (2)
Raw Footage (2)
Digital Download (2)
DVD (2)
Storytelling (1)
Short Form (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
USB Hard Drive (1)
8 TrueMotion Films Reviews
Sort by:

5.0


5.0 star rating 10/3/2016
First to Review
Our videos are amazing!!! We especially loved the trailer and the full video of the ceremony. It was incredible to relive our wedding. Bobby was a total professional from the beginning. He worked with us to give us the package we were looking for and met every deadline. He also was very quick to respond to all calls and emails. During the wedding, we barely noticed his team, they were so respectful and discreet. They also worked really well in tandem with our photographer and managed to capture EVERY important moment during our wedding. They didn't miss a beat. Right on time, delivered the most beautiful, careful, and well done representation of our wedding day. We liked it so much that we then purchased the remainder of the raw footage. We cannot recommend this husband and wife team enough. They are really talented and do EXCELLENT work. It was the best money we spent on our wedding and completely worth every penny. You more than pay for what you get and it is ABSOLUTELY worth the investment.
Hire these guys as soon as possible before someone else does!!!

Profile Picture Monica, 5/21/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Storytelling, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

Bobby and Emily are true masters of their craft. They are incredible artists and wonderful people. After seeing our preview video we knew right off the bat we made the right choice. We have received endless compliments from friends and family on the final video. Each shot is so unique and unlike any other. They made us look like movie stars! Their style captures each candid moment of the day and never an awkward posed shot. We love to watch the video over and over and feel like we re-live the wedding day! The footage truly captures the emotion of the day and we will treasure it forever! They captured so much of the day, yet we never felt like they were in our way, we often forgot the camera was even around! The price we paid was SO affordable for the quality we received and the turn-around time was very fast considering all the editing he did! Not to mention Bobby and Emily are such an awesome couple to be around. They make you feel so comfortable and make shooting so much fun! Hiring TrueMotion Films was one the best decisions we made for our wedding!

Profile Picture Laura, 10/23/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Digital Download, USB Hard Drive, Cinematic, High-Def Video, Multi. Cameras, Raw Footage, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

Bobby and his wife were absolutely fantastic, we could not have asked for anything better. Not only were they professional, prompt, and creative - they were amazing people who cared for us and even while shooting our wedding and reception were a total blast. They got great shots and interviews and put together a beautiful highlight video. When you have two great people who are great at what they do and professional, you have a perfect combination. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Profile Picture Kaet, 9/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I honestly feel that the videos produced by True Motion speak for themselves. I don't believe there is another alternative for this level of service within the area. They were extremely easy to work with and we were able to simply let them do their thing. The video produced was extremely high quality and captured the moment perfectly. We originally selected True Motion after viewing a few sample videos of other weddings, but you don't truly really realize how talented the company is until you view your own. Our friends and family all state that they felt like they were watching a Hollywood movie production. Again, the videos should speak for themselves. Not a single regret with using True Motion. Incredible work!!!

Profile Picture User6205756, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Multi. Cameras, One Event/Day, DVD, Digital Download, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

We had Bobby film our wedding and we felt like we were watching a movie! Our friends and family raved about the quality of the video. He did an amazing job of capturing the heart and soul of our wedding day! You can feel the energy and love through the screen. We highly recommend him for a memorable experience :)

Profile Picture Danielle, 10/18/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

I originally wasn't planning to get a videographer and only use a photographer but then I saw True Motion Film's work on one of my friend's weddings - had to have them! It was completely worth it. Our "short" video which is about 4 minutes is so amazing, I could watch it over and over. It captures so much of the day in such a short amount of time. The longer video is great, as well - has all of the details of the day you'll most likely forget unless you go back and watch. Sometimes videographers can get in the way of things or make you uncomfortable (I don't love the thought of being videotaped), but Bobby was completely unobtrusive, I hardly even knew he was there so we didn't feel invaded at all. Overall, would highly recommend his services.

Profile Picture Carrie, 5/17/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Short Form, Highlight Video, One Event/Day, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, DVD
5.0

Bobby and his team were probably the best value of any money spent for our wedding. We were originally questioning if we "needed" a videographer. We turned out to be so surprised with the outcome. The videos were amazingly done. I have recommended him to many friends and they have also been extremely happy with this work.

Profile Picture Dustin, 10/20/12, 6 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

When my husband, Josh, and I found out that Bobby Cerruti was available to film our wedding we were so excited. He met with me privately to tour the wedding venue and start filming it so that every aspect would be fully represented. On our wedding day, he was not obtrusive and didn’t direct us at all, unlike other videographers at my friends’ weddings who were overly pushy and would try to direct the couples’ evening. Bobby was amazing at almost not being seen by us at all, and yet managed to capture our most intimate moments without us even noticing! Bobby’s taste is elegant and impeccable. He will make any couple look stunning in their video and will capture every moment for you and edit it together so that it is just perfect and flows beautifully. We can’t recommend him and his team enough! Thank you so much, Bobby!!!

-Laurel B.

Profile Picture Laurel, 5/29/10, 1 Review
Category: Videography