Skip to main content
Weddings

Tres Palmas Inn and Villas Reviews

Tres Palmas Inn and Villas

Tres Palmas Inn and Villas

Rincon, PR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 Reviews
View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

44 User photos

  • L
    Linda Married on 01/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous place!

    Iis a beautiful venue on the beach, gorgeous sunsets and a ton of fun for anybody that wants to stay with their families and bungalows in villas, highly recommend

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks for your review. It was our pleasure to be part of your everlasting memories. We hope you will come back!!!!
    The TPIV Team
  • Beth
    Beth M. Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best ever!!!!!!!

    Amazing !!!Spectacular !!!! Staff is wonderfully accommodating Book it will not disappoint Thank you the best vacation

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks for your review. It is our pleasure to host your special event. Hoping to see you again!!!!
    The TPIV Team
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutley amazing

    Everyone went above and beyond. They were so kind and VERY quick with answers to any questions we had. Had some minor repairs they were doing while we were there and were upfront and transparent on timing. The property is absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommend it! The area is breathtaking with all the natural landscape. Hearing the waves crashing every morning as we woke up was indescribable. Minor downside, the beach was somewhat difficult trying to get out in the water but there are so many beaches around that it never hindered our stay or enjoyment of the property. Our wedding party stayed in the main house, with family and friends renting out the remaining. Our reception was on the lawn to the side of the property. Could not have asked for a more beautiful place to share such an amazing moment. Cannot wait to return!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    We are so happy that you had chosen Tres Palmas Inn and Villas as your destination wedding venue. It is our pleasure to help you create everlasting memories!!!!
    The TPIV Team
  • E
    Erin S. Married on 06/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfully perfect!

    Our wedding at Tres Palmas was absolutely perfect! The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Everyone on property were attentive and accommodating.

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks for your review, It was our pleasure to have been your destination wedding venue.
    The TPIV Team
  • T
    Tim Y. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome destination wedding venue

    Fantastic beachside setting for ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. It was awesome to have so many of our guests staying on the property as well. Couldn’t have asked for a better venue / lodging for the week!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks for your review. It was our pleasure to have hosted your wedding. So happy to have been part of such special occasion.
    The TPIV Team
  • Christopher
    Suheily S. Married on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding oasis

    Having our wedding at Tres Palmas was perfect. The scenery, location, staff, environment and property was perfect. The venue was love at first sight to us and our guests. Can’t wait to stay there again for our anniversary

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be part of such special occasion. Hope to see you on your anniversary!!!!
    The TPIV Team
  • G
    Greg L. Married on 04/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue

    Tres Palmas is a beautiful Villa with plush landscaping and sits right in the beat part of Rincon. Nancy and the crew were all amazing to work with and all of our guests enjoyed each of their cottages. I only wish we could have stayed longer before returning to the states. I recommend Tres Palmas for small to large gatherings at this beautiful oceanfront estate.

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be the venue for your destination wedding and to become part of your treasured memories!
    The TPIV Team
  • Mike
    Mike R. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tres Palmas was amazing, both the venue and the people!

    Tres Palmas as a venue speaks for itself! Amazingly beautiful and couldn't have wished for a more spectacular place to get married. We rented the entire property for our week long celebration, which meant we had 40+ people on property. Anything we needed the incredible staff facilitated. Nancy and staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend this venue, without question, to anyone looking for a perfect place to tie the knot! Thanks again for making our wedding week incredible!!!!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to write us review. It was a pleasure having you and your party as our guests. We are so glad your special occasion was everything you had hoped for! Hope to see you again for many anniversaries!!!
    The TPIV Team
  • M
    Mariah Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    We stayed here for 4 nights & 5 days with the wedding party. The house & property is absolutely stunning. Working with Sandra was a breeze & it was soooo worth it. Rincón Events coordinated the wedding & it just couldn’t have been any more perfect.

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks for your review! It was an honor to be part of your special event. WE hope to see you again!
    The TPIV Team
  • K
    Kristie Married on 03/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True

    From the first email to the big day and everything in between I cannot give enough stars to thank the staff of Tres Palmas for all that they did for us. They truly went above and beyond on every level. Throughout the year of planning I was so grateful to have Nancy and Sandra from Tres and Event Designer's by Q&E right by my side. Without them planning my wedding from North Carolina would have proven to be stressful, but they helped the entire process flow as smoothly as possible. I recommend both of these vendors for any event you are planning. The property was simply amazing and the customer service was 5 star. The entire week long experience with our family and friends was a DREAM COME TRUE! Thank you for everything we are already planning our return!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    It was a pleasure having you and your guests at Tres Palmas Inn and Villas. We are so happy to have been part of such special occasion and also be part your lifetime memories.

    Thanks,
    The TPIV Team
  • Sharon
    Sharon T. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    *Amazing place*

    Our wedding was a dream at Tres Palmas Inn, both Sandra and Nancy were supporting us so that our wedding was spectacular. Including an unforgettable stay with family and friends for our great day.

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to support you and your vision for that special event.
    Sandra and the TPIV Team
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tres Palmas Inn & Villas was such an amazing venue to have our dream wedding! We booked Tres Palmas for 5 days so that our immediate family could stay a few days before the wedding as well as a few days after the wedding. When it came down to the day of the wedding, Sandra, Cristie as well as the rest of the team at Tres Palmas were so accommodating and worked so well with our wedding planner and her team.
    Needless to say, all of our family and friends are ready to go back and so are we!
    I would definitely recommend this venue to any couple who is looking to get married on the beach in Rincon!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review. It was our pleasure to be part of such special event in your lives! Hope to see you again!!!!
    Sandra and the TPIV Team
  • Y
    Yesica Married on 06/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding at Tres Palmas was even more beautiful and romantic than we imagined!!! The site is GOURGEOUS!! The staff made it so easy for us!! We rented the beach front villa and it accommodated our closest family since the day before of the wedding. It was so convenient!!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words. We feel very fortunate to be part of such wonderful memories!!!
    The TPIV Team
  • F
    Frank Married on 04/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can't thank Sandy and Nancy from Tres Palmas Inn and Villas enough for their amazing attention to details they gave us during our beautiful and very intimate wedding day and honeymoon stay!

    Not only was our wedding day amazing, but their help and suggestions from the time we booked until the day after we left was beyond compare to anything we've ever experienced.

    Their constant updates with keeping us informed about all the details with the beautiful Inn and Villas in Rincon was incredible.

    Our expectations for the perfect location, views and sunsets in a destination wedding and honeymoon spot were exceeded when we were afforded this awesome time at Tres Palmas. Think no more about where you, your family and friends need to stay for your perfect wedding or vacation resort!

    Going into this with no experience was never an issue because they made us feel taken care of and relaxed from day one!

    We're already planning a second trip back for a future vacation a little earlier in the season when we can see the whales!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thank you for your review, your kindness and patience. We are so happy to have been part of such special occasion in your lives. Thanks for choosing Tres Palmas Inn and Villas as your wedding destination. The TPIV Team
  • G
    Gisela Married on 04/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gorgeous. Absolutely gorgeous. My fiancee and I were searching for the perfect spot to have our wedding: Somewhere that could accommodate a large amount of guests; somewhere that had beachfront, pools for young guests and lush greenery; somewhere large enough to hold tents for our big wedding; somewhere that was not an impersonal hotel but still felt clean, luxe and comfortable.

    Tres Palmas hit all the marks.

    Our wedding weekend was an absolute dream come true. All of our guests that stayed there said their weekend was outstanding. They spent their time going to the beach, hanging at the pool, and playing bocce ball or other fun sports around the grounds. The kitchens were great for midnight snacks and keeping beer and wine cold. The cabins themselves were beautiful, full of local art, painted tile and handmade wood furniture.

    And as a wedding venue, I can only say it is absolutely perfect. I wanted a very tropical theme, and because Tres Palmas is full of natural beauty, with the stunning beach sunsets and the lush lawns and foliage, you don't really need to add much to transform it into a dazzling wedding setting.

    The grounds and pools were kept clean the entire weekend by Nancy and her very diligent staff. Thank you Tres Palmas for an absolutely perfect weekend! We will return for a getaway soon.

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We work very hard to offer you the best experience and we are overjoyed when it is noticed. It was our pleasure to have you, your guests and family. Hope to see you again!!!!
    The TPIVTeam
  • V
    Vicki Married on 02/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything about our wedding day and the two weeks we stayed at Tres Palmas was perfect!! Sandra was so attentive answering all of our questions and Nancy the onsight manager made sure our entire day and the days around it were just perfect!! We also adored the staff at Tres Palmas who extended so much kindness! We wouldn't have asked for anything more!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thank you for your review, and for choosing Tres Palmas Inn and Villas as your wedding destination. The TPIV Team
  • User2982878 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful place to get married!! Our guests LOVED the location and everyone commented on how perfect the property was for a wedding. Would highly recommend!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and allowing us to be part of such special occasion. The TPIV Team
  • R
    Robertgloriabrooks@Gmail.com Married on 09/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    everything was good. Great Location, great services, very satisfied.

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thank you for your review, and for choosing Tres Palmas Inn and Villas as your wedding destination. The TPIV Team
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Married on 03/20/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience

    My husband and I fell in love with Tres Palmas the minute we laid eyes on it, and knew that it was going to be the perfect location for our destination wedding. We loved that all of our guests could be in one place for the four days we were together, while still having enough space to spread out and relax. (We also rented a couple of Airbnbs just off the property for overflow guests.) Waking up to the ocean view and waves in the honeymoon suite was such a great way to start each day there.

    Nancy was fantastic to work with, and they were super communicative with us, our wedding planner, vendors and guests. We had a fairly non-traditional schedule of events, and they were able to accommodate everything to make our dream wedding possible.

    The property is stunning, and we were lucky enough to be there while the mango, starfruit and quenepa trees were in season. The pools were perfect for the kids and hanging out at night, and snorkeling or paddle boarding right up the beach was such a nice option to be able to offer our guests. Everyone raved about their experience, and can’t wait to come back for vacation.

    We would highly recommend Tres Palmas for anyone seeking a unique oceanfront property for a family gathering, group trip or wedding.

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words. We work very hard to offer you the best vacation and special event experience. Glad you have noticed. Hope we can see you again!!!!
    The TPIV Team
  • M
    Maureen Married on 06/10/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved Tres Palmas, they helped our wedding go off without a hitch!
  • M
    Meagan Married on 06/18/2016
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas was the most amazing setting for our wedding. The house itself is spectacular - our family made the most of the second floor patio, as well as the pool before and after the wedding. During the wedding, most of the guests commented on how beautiful the house was. The location is PERFECT - you're near downtown, but not too close. The beach is beautiful. The grounds that the property is on are beautiful. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect, beautiful wedding.

    If you're considering having your big day at Tres Palmas, then I encourage you to do so. It was worth every single penny. It seriously was the best day ever!

    Tres Palmas Inn and Villas's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so happy to have been part of your very special occasion.!!!

    The TPIV Team
  • Naomi
    Naomi Married on 12/22/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue!

    Beautiful place, little has to be done for it to be perfect. They’re strict but it makes it safe and keeps the place immaculate.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message