Trapped in Paradise Vacations Reviews

6 | Nottingham, MD
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Trapped in Paradise Vacations

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Hayley

    Hayley · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen was referred to us by a friend and helped us book our June 2016 Honeymoon. She gave us lots of options based on the budget and criteria we gave her and had a super quick turnaround time. We ended up booking 6 nights at Secrets Capri in Riviera Maya and had an amazing trip. I would highly recommend working with Karen!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our honeymoon with Trapped in Paradise and it was a great experience! Karen was so helpful in working with us to find the perfect location and resort. She took all the time we needed to review many different location options to find exactly what we were looking for in a honeymoon. I would recommend booking any vacation with Trapped in Paradise!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • K

    Kris · Married on 06/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Karen in planning a vacation and a wedding. She was great and very helpful and we had the best time ever.

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen was great in helping us plan our destination wedding in 2014. She knows so much about different resorts and destinations as she has been to many of them herself. It was very helpful to have someone for all of our guests to contact regarding any questions or concerns they had while booking their trip instead of dealing with that ourselves in the midst of planning our wedding. Our wedding and honeymoon were wonderful and we have already used Trapped in Paradise Vacations for other trips since then as have several of our guests.

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • S

    Shelbi · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen has booked several trips for me now and I keep going back! She is so organized and flexible and has everything ready for you! She is very knowledgeable about travel and does a lot of traveling herself. She is honest as to places she has liked and places she has not liked. She is an AMAZING agent!

    Sent on 07/30/2012
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen from Trapped in Paradise was so very patient and helpful while we decided where we were going to go for our honeymoon. She had excellent communication and follow up.

    We had a slight issue while on our honeymoon and Karen was just a phone call away and was so helpful.

    We will definitly be going back to her for our next getaway!

    Sent on 11/15/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review