Track Seven DJ Reviews

274 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

274 Reviews for Track Seven DJ

Recommended by 99%

274
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Track Seven DJ 1
Track Seven DJ 2
Track Seven DJ 3
Track Seven DJ 4
Track Seven DJ 5
Track Seven DJ 6
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was the perfect DJ for our wedding. He went out of his way to get to know us and our tastes in music. He also made sure he knew the itinerary for the event so he never missed a beat. He showed up very early to the venue to set up and do a sound check. This allowed us to meet up a couple more times before the actual ceremony to make sure everything was set as well as general chit chat.

    As the ceremony started he was perfect with the cues to change music depending on the bridesmaids/groomsman walking and finally the bride walking. He announced every event right on time but made sure we were ready for his announcement as well.

    We had many Puerto Rican guests attend our wedding and we gave Joel a long list of songs to play throughout the night. He wasn't familiar with the vast majority but he made sure to stay in contact before the event and was always willing to switch to a song when requested. He kept everyone dancing, even the grand parents.

    Overall we couldn't have chosen a better person for our wedding. Just the fact that Joel went out of his way to make our event the best it could possibly be is enough for 5 stars. But he is also a wonderful and friendly person who adds a lot of personality to the event of your dreams.

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • C

    Cori · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin Watson was amazing! He was very professional & responded quickly to emails. He helped my husband & I out with song selections that we couldn't figure out what to play. Great personality, very upbeat & friendly. We would use Justin again for any future events!

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin and Track 7 DJ came highly recommended for my big day. I can definitely understand why because they were completely professional, responsive, and worked hard to make sure they understood our taste in music. My big day would not have been complete without them! The DJ is the emcee of the party and my wedding reception was in great hands! They were so much fun! HIGHLY recommended!!

    Sent on 06/08/2015

    Track Seven DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Carrie! It was a pleasure being a part or your big day!
  • T

    Trina · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Justin, of Track Seven DJ. He did an excellent job of conducting the evening and making a smooth transition from moment to moment.

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • L

    Laurel · Married on 05/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was recommended to us by our photographer and I could not have been any more pleased to have had him taking care of all our music and announcements on our big day! Joel was so easy to talk to and work with. He did an awesome job at listening to our requests and the requests of our guests. He wasn't too chatty and played a very good assortment of music. I would recommend him in a second! Thank you Joel for helping to shape our day into exactly what we dreamed!

    Sent on 05/30/2015
  • User5131351 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an excellence wedding due largely to the party environment created and maintained by Joel. He sought out several foreign songs ahead of time to ensure that the music would fit the audience and actively worked to keep the music pumping despite requests from the venue to turn it down. Highly recommend Track Seven DJ.

    Sent on 05/31/2015
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ, everything we wanted! Everyone commented on how great the DJ was!

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were married on 5/15/15, and chose Track 7 as the DJ for our wedding. I was referred to Track 7 through a family friend, and found great reviews for Track 7 online. We were lucky enough to have the opportunity and pleasure of working with Joel Nowacki, our DJ, for our wedding. Joel made meeting with us and learning more about us a personal goal before providing DJ services for our wedding. We were provided with a comprehensive questionnaire regarding the music to be played at our wedding which made the decisions easy to make. On the few occasions we had questions, Joel was quick to respond and offered top notch recommendations. The night of the wedding was fantastic. Joel provided very clean and professional looking equipment. Joel was also very friendly, easy to work with, and professional for the entire event. I would not think twice about hiring Joel again for an event that I was responsible for. Overall a wonderful experience!

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • User4907723 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was our DJ and brought Dom to help out. They did an awesome job. Joel met with us a few times before the wedding to talk about our day, offered paperwork to help arrange details of the wedding and gave suggestions for special songs. The day of our wedding they provided us with a microphone for our ceremony, provided appropriate music at the right times and made announcements to help the evening move along. Our wedding was outdoors and they did a great job even though we had some hot sun, humidity, wind, bugs and even a quick down pour of rain.

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • L

    Liz · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel and his team are AMAZING! He was super easy to work with through the planning process and very professional. He was laid back and fun, kept the activities and party moving along and kept my friends and family (and ME!) on the dance floor all night! He also did a great job with the ceremony and cocktail hour. I would recommend Joel to anyone and would absolutely hire him again for another event...thanks Joel! :)

    Sent on 05/06/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely a pleasure to have. What a great DJ!

    Sent on 04/19/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel really came through for us. We had a DJ cancel at the last minute and Joel stepped in and saved the day. He was not only attentive, but even was willing to do a last minute project for me the night before my wedding.

    Sent on 04/20/2015
  • User4972161 · event on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Track Seven DJ was a pleasure to work with. They showed the up most professionalism and flexibility. They were fair on their pricing, and did a great job communicating throughout the process of planning the event. During the event, the Track Seven DJ did a great job interacting with attendees so as the keep everyone entertained. They were a pleasure to work with, and I plan on working with them again.

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin made my wedding reception absolutely amazing! He knew just what to say to lead into everything and it couldn't have been more perfect. My friends and family absolutely loved the music and how he was able to read the crowd so well. We were very lucky to have him be a part of our reception!

    Sent on 01/19/2015
  • User4641391 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Track Seven was recommended to us while searching for a wedding reception DJ. From early on in the reception planning process, Joel was responsive to our needs. Prior to the event, we talked with Joel on the phone and met him face-to-face to discuss details. He captured every detail. Our schedules were very chaotic prior to the wedding day, but Joel was very flexible and met us at time that was convenient for us...maybe not so convenient for him! He was incredibly accommodating. We were interested in wedding reception that was family-friendly and he delivered exactly that, while playing music that kept family and friends dancing until the end of the evening. I would highly recommend Track Seven! Thanks so much for an exceptional and memorable evening Joel!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • User4654185 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ! We will recommend Justin and Track Seven DJ to anyone who asks! Thank you so much for a wonderful reception!

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • T

    Trent · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was an absolute pleasure to work with. An extremely professional individual with intentions and abilities of making your big day very memorable. I would have him at any event where I needed to entertain a big crowd.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • User4627260 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful! So helpful, professional, awesome to work with. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/22/2014
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was amazing to work with when planning out ceremony and recption. He had great ideas and suggestions when we were trying to think out of the box. He was quick with responses, and did everything he said he would. We had countless people mention during the recption that we had a awesome DJ. He is worth every penny and helped make our night a huge success. We can't thank him enough and you would be silly to look any further!!!!

    Sent on 11/26/2014
  • User4541513 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great time at the wedding and part of that had to do with having Joel for our DJ. We loved the music, and all of our preferences were followed! I would definitely recommend this service to others.

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • User4525036 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Justin during the process and couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Justin was so helpful, friendly and professional and took care of the small details that a bride to be shouldn't have to worry about! He was able to offer advice and feedback whenever we had questions and went out of his way to meet with us and work with us. I am so happy that we found him and this company!

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • User4465205 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was great. The love story that was out together was excellent.

    Sent on 10/10/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was great, he worked with us on times to meet since we had crazy schedules and was willing to do anything we wanted! He kept the dance floor full the whole night! We also love the Love Story part and recieved many many compliments on it!

    Sent on 10/15/2014
  • T

    Tobias · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was a pleasure to work with. He was great putting together the set on his own and he gracefully took requests as well. He also very knowledgeably asked twice about some requests, where I ultimately agreed with his decision.

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • M

    Mere · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for me from Joel. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable leading up to our big day, and the day of he was nothing short of a Rockstar. He even went as far as to help us pick out a father daughter song 5 minutes before we were supposed to dance! Joel listened to our ideas, gave great advice, and did a stellar job MC'ing the wedding reception. I would whole heartedly recommend Joel as a DJ for your next event.

    Sent on 10/02/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review