Track Seven DJ Reviews

274 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

274 Reviews for Track Seven DJ

Recommended by 99%

274
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Track Seven DJ 1
Track Seven DJ 2
Track Seven DJ 3
Track Seven DJ 4
Track Seven DJ 5
Track Seven DJ 6
Sort by:
  • J

    Jake · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was an amazing DJ! He kept the dance floor going the whole night and was a great EMCEE for the event. We are incredibly lucky to have found and worked with Track Seven. Anyone who wants to have the most fun wedding ever should definitely book Track Seven

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic was an excellent DJ! He definitely followed our wishes regarding songs to be played and the sound quality was excellent in the Indianapolis Central Library which is a very large and open space. He was very professional even in the face of a few difficult guests towards the end of the night. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a fun, friendly, and very professional DJ. Dominic's professionalism added to the elegant environment of our evening and several guests commented on the amazing music selections! Thanks so much for your assistance with one of the most memorable nights of our lives!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic with Track 7 was the perfect choice for our wedding. They provided sound support for the wedding ceremony and music for the reception. Music is so important to my husband and I, and we have very specific tastes. He was very responsive to our emails and stuck to our play and do not play lists very well! Our guests had so much fun and we had a full dance floor up through the very last song! Additionally the monogram/GOBO light they provided was beautiful and tied wonderfully into our decor at the Central Library in downtown Indianapolis. Thank you for helping to make our wedding beautiful and elegant! You were excellent to work with!

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • C

    Charles · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin helped make our day/night perfect. He knows exactly what to play to start the party and to keep the party going. We never noticed a time people were not dancing.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been more satisfied with Justin and Track 7. Justin provided suggestions of song choices that fit our personalities. He was confident that everything would go off without a hitch- and it did! Everything was absolutely perfect- From the ceremony music to the introductions to the reception, Justin did an AMAZING job. My one request was that he keep people on the dance floor. And he did just that! Thank you Justin for being a part of the best night of our lives!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken was incredible!!! I had so many last minute requests and he took care of all of them! Even if it was, "Hey we forgot this! Will you play this song next?!" It was as simple as that! He made our night definitely something to remember and I will definitely hire them for any future events we may have. We be sure to spread the word about this amazing DJ. He went above and beyond !

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 09/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dom was amazing! He created the cutest mashup for our Father Daughter dance, wrapped up our First Dance faster without anyone noticing because my husband "doesn't dance", and really kept the flow of the wedding on point. The music selection was perfect. He also had great insight above and beyond the music. I'd hire him again tomorrow!

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • User5467846 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ - would absolutely recommend to anyone, we had the best experience!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel from Track Seven DJ did a phenomenal job at my wedding. Everything went smooth and he made the night so much easier. I would diffinitely recommend Track Seven DJ for anyone who is wanting a DJ for a special event. Thank you Track Seven DJ for everything you do.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • W

    whitney · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have chose a better dj! Would highly recommend to anyone! You WILL NOT BE disappointed!!

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel with track seven was amazing! Everyone was up dancing the entire time! I would recommend him for any event you have!

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • User4711466 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was wonderful! The music for the ceremony and reception was great and everyone danced the whole night!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • C

    Cayla · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with and did an amazing job! All of our guests loved Joel!

    Sent on 08/30/2015
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 08/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was very easy-going and awesome to work with!! He did a great job in all aspects, no complaints!!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel helped make our day perfect. From the beginning of our wedding reception to the end, the music and mood were perfect and everybody had a fantastic time. I can not recommend him enough!

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In preparation for our wedding, Justin was easy to talk to and we felt completely comfortable with him. He was very responsive to our requests, listened to what we wanted, and offered suggestions when appropriate. During the reception, we never worried about a thing. The execution was smooth, he was flexible when our minute-by-minute plans were off schedule, and the sound quality and music choices were spot on. Our wedding guests got a bit rowdy and he handled the crowd exceptionally well. We highly recommend Justin at Track 7!

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Track Seven are fantastic at what they do. Not only did we use them for out wedding a few of my friends have as well. Each wedding was unique and amazing. Dom worked with me and my wife from the very beginning and was a complete professional. We both would highly recommend both track seven and Dom to anyone. With that being said all of their dj's do a fantastic job.

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down, we had THE BEST experience in working with Joel Nowacki. He's truly a functional expert at what he does and is overall very talented with being a DJ - from the professional side of things to the fun side of things! One quality that made me instantly book with him was that he has back-up equipment should anything go wrong with his primary equipment. Technology is not always reliable and a back-up plan is key. Plus, I was referred to Joel from a co-worker of mine -- great referral! Overall, extremely pleased and would recommend him to work with anybody I know for an upcoming event! :)

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • G

    Grant · Married on 07/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel did an amazing job at our wedding! We all had an amazing time. Look no further and call today to book them for your event!

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • B

    Beth · event on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was absolutely amazing! His music he played was exactly what I wanted. He worked well with our family friend who did live music for our first dances. I would HIGHLY recommend Joel!

    Sent on 07/05/2015
  • T

    Tish · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel came very highly recommended and was nothing short of outstanding! We planned our Indy wedding from our home in Las Vegas so we were relieved with how flexible and accommodating he was. We definitely enjoyed ourselves, but most importantly, so did our guests thanks to Joel!!!

    Sent on 07/05/2015
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was awesome and easy to work with! He was very responsive with his emails and he did anything we asked him to do when it came down to the day of music. He was very professional and fun and made our night go so smoothly! He also did our ceremony music and did a great job with that. He was so flexible with all my changes and requests for the ceremony and the reception as well. We would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • User5259550 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was awesome! He helped keep things moving, but was very respectful of our wishes for the entire night. We highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • User5249901 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was such an amazing MC at our wedding! He was constantly in communication with us throughout the wedding to make sure everything was perfect and exactly how we wanted it. He was accommodating with our special requests (extra speakers for a projector, traveling to a venue 3 hours from Indy) and so nice. I loved the music selection he chose! He did great playing off the crowd and the dance floor was always packed. My husband and I had so much fun that we joked about getting divorced just so we could get married again! Thanks Joel!!

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • J

    Joel · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dom was absolutely amazing to work with. He responded to each and every one of our emails immediately. He was great at guiding us when we didn't know what we were doing, and he captured the style we wanted perfectly. We couldn't have asked for better. We would absolutely recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 06/14/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review