Track Seven DJ Reviews

258 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

258 Reviews for Track Seven DJ

Recommended by 99%

258
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Track Seven DJ 1
Track Seven DJ 2
Track Seven DJ 3
Track Seven DJ 4
Sort by:
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was amazing. We planned an outdoor reception and it rained, he was flexible in changing locations for us the morning of. Then after the reception he came back to the outdoor venue when the weather cleared. He is so flexible and is willing to work with you! He made our day great. We are still getting comments about how good our DJ was. He had everyone out on the dance floor. We paid him to stay an extra hour since everyone was having so much fun. Thanks Joel! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • K

    Karr · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel went absolutely above and beyond and as a professional meeting and events planner I was thoroughly impressed. He enthusiastically attended the rehearsal and had all details solidified for our intricate needs throughout the ceremony. He responded to e-mails, texts, and calls from me, my dad and my mom!

    On the day of the wedding, there was an issue with the gate and he was delayed in arriving to set up because he helped other vendors get through the gate. He set up all equipment under pressure and flawlessly executed his services for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception.

    He also gave a mini toast which all of the guests enjoyed. His transitions were flawless and greatly appreciated!!!

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • K

    Kati · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was our DJ for our wedding and he was AMAZING. My husband and I met with him before the wedding having no idea what songs we wanted for anything for the whole day. He helped us pick all of our music out and we loved all his recommendations. He was able to figure out our taste and style very quickly. The entire night our dance floor was filled with people! We never hit a song or period where people stopped dancing. It was awesome. People are still commenting to me how much of a good job that our DJ did. I highly recommend him!! You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/04/2016
  • K

    Karyssa · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed and wanted played at our wedding. If there was ever anything that we needed during the night, Joel took it upon himself to make sure we had it. Joel worked hand and hand with our vendors to give as a perfect evening. From the initial meeting with Joel to our wedding day we knew that he would help make our wedding fun and exciting! Joel's professionalism sets him aside from others in the industry. We would highly recommend him to anyone wanting their event to be a night to remember!

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dom did an awesome job and helped to make our special day even greater! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • User6661166 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was awesome!! The dance floor was packed all night and he was super flexible when I made some last minute changes. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • User6017090 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was amazing! He listened to all of our requests. I would recommend him to anyone!!

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • C

    Craig · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was fantastic, took everything that we gave him for ideas and ran with it to perfection.
    He was professional and courteous, and made our special night wonderful and memorable.
    We recommend him highly and will refer everyone we know to use him for their events.
    Thanks Joel for the great time!

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • A

    Albert · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was incredible! Assisted in the planning and execution of our big day and kept everyone on the dance floor. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/15/2015
  • J

    Jake · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was an amazing DJ! He kept the dance floor going the whole night and was a great EMCEE for the event. We are incredibly lucky to have found and worked with Track Seven. Anyone who wants to have the most fun wedding ever should definitely book Track Seven

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic was an excellent DJ! He definitely followed our wishes regarding songs to be played and the sound quality was excellent in the Indianapolis Central Library which is a very large and open space. He was very professional even in the face of a few difficult guests towards the end of the night. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a fun, friendly, and very professional DJ. Dominic's professionalism added to the elegant environment of our evening and several guests commented on the amazing music selections! Thanks so much for your assistance with one of the most memorable nights of our lives!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic with Track 7 was the perfect choice for our wedding. They provided sound support for the wedding ceremony and music for the reception. Music is so important to my husband and I, and we have very specific tastes. He was very responsive to our emails and stuck to our play and do not play lists very well! Our guests had so much fun and we had a full dance floor up through the very last song! Additionally the monogram/GOBO light they provided was beautiful and tied wonderfully into our decor at the Central Library in downtown Indianapolis. Thank you for helping to make our wedding beautiful and elegant! You were excellent to work with!

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • C

    Charles · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin helped make our day/night perfect. He knows exactly what to play to start the party and to keep the party going. We never noticed a time people were not dancing.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been more satisfied with Justin and Track 7. Justin provided suggestions of song choices that fit our personalities. He was confident that everything would go off without a hitch- and it did! Everything was absolutely perfect- From the ceremony music to the introductions to the reception, Justin did an AMAZING job. My one request was that he keep people on the dance floor. And he did just that! Thank you Justin for being a part of the best night of our lives!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken was incredible!!! I had so many last minute requests and he took care of all of them! Even if it was, "Hey we forgot this! Will you play this song next?!" It was as simple as that! He made our night definitely something to remember and I will definitely hire them for any future events we may have. We be sure to spread the word about this amazing DJ. He went above and beyond !

    Sent on 09/28/2015
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 09/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dom was amazing! He created the cutest mashup for our Father Daughter dance, wrapped up our First Dance faster without anyone noticing because my husband "doesn't dance", and really kept the flow of the wedding on point. The music selection was perfect. He also had great insight above and beyond the music. I'd hire him again tomorrow!

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • User5467846 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ - would absolutely recommend to anyone, we had the best experience!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel from Track Seven DJ did a phenomenal job at my wedding. Everything went smooth and he made the night so much easier. I would diffinitely recommend Track Seven DJ for anyone who is wanting a DJ for a special event. Thank you Track Seven DJ for everything you do.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • W

    whitney · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have chose a better dj! Would highly recommend to anyone! You WILL NOT BE disappointed!!

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel with track seven was amazing! Everyone was up dancing the entire time! I would recommend him for any event you have!

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • User4711466 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was wonderful! The music for the ceremony and reception was great and everyone danced the whole night!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • C

    Cayla · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with and did an amazing job! All of our guests loved Joel!

    Sent on 08/30/2015
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 08/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was very easy-going and awesome to work with!! He did a great job in all aspects, no complaints!!

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel helped make our day perfect. From the beginning of our wedding reception to the end, the music and mood were perfect and everybody had a fantastic time. I can not recommend him enough!

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In preparation for our wedding, Justin was easy to talk to and we felt completely comfortable with him. He was very responsive to our requests, listened to what we wanted, and offered suggestions when appropriate. During the reception, we never worried about a thing. The execution was smooth, he was flexible when our minute-by-minute plans were off schedule, and the sound quality and music choices were spot on. Our wedding guests got a bit rowdy and he handled the crowd exceptionally well. We highly recommend Justin at Track 7!

    Sent on 05/01/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review