Track Seven DJ Reviews

258 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

258 Reviews for Track Seven DJ

Recommended by 99%

258
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Track Seven DJ 1
Track Seven DJ 2
Track Seven DJ 3
Track Seven DJ 4
Sort by:
  • A

    Ali · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was all about whatever the Bride and Groom wanted and did excellently on our wedding day. Would recommend him to everyone!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding reception was perfect thanks to Joel! From the initial meeting, to booking and any last minute changes, Joel was absolutely amazing to work with and was always available for any questions! We knew after our first meeting that he would be the perfect DJ to have at our wedding, and we were right! Our dance floor was packed the entire evening and we could have gone all night! Joel did an amazing job throughout the cocktail hour, dinner service and into the rest of the evening. So many of our guests have told us how much fun they had and how great the music was throughout the entire night. We had so much fun and owe it all to Joel!!!

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was fabulous throughout the entire wedding process! He actually tried to get to know us as a couple and interact with us throughout our engagement so that when the wedding day finally arrived, it felt like a much more personalized experience with a friend - not just someone we hired for a few hours to show up and do the bare minimum. Our guests had a blast during the reception, and our dance floor was always occupied, which is absolutely what we wanted! We were thrilled with Joel and Track Seven and couldn't recommend them enough if you want to have a really smooth, professional, and fun wedding experience!

    Sent on 03/19/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was everything we could have asked for in a DJ on our special day! We made several unique requests and bounced several ideas off of him throughout our engagement. He was more than willing to make adjustments to our reception timeline in order to accommodate older family members who couldn't stay out late and checked with us periodically throughout the night to ensure we knew what was up next and wouldn't be caught off guard. I would recommend Track 7 DJ to any bride, graduate, company or vendor in need of a DJ... He's simply the best! Thanks, Joel, for helping make our big day perfect!

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • C

    Carly · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You wouldn't want any other DJ!!! Track Seven was so fun, professional, and definitely flexible! Last minute we decided to change our first dance song and Joel was so chill about it! He is a go-with-the-flow kind of guy and we appreciate that about him!

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • User6348450 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel did such a great job! Not only did he get the party and dance floor going, but he was fantastic to work with! We were totally relaxed the entire night knowing that Joel would make sure the night was all running smoothly and that all audio systems were set up appropriately. He did a great job making sure the night reflected us as a couple.

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • User7408030 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ service Joel was such an amazing DJ and MC he made everything easy and made our night so much fun!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Ken from Track7. He was such a pleasure to work with. He genuinely loves what he does and genuinely wanted to make our day special and he succeeded! Ken listened and took note to exactly what we did and did not want for our music. He made the process simple with a step by step guide that covered every aspect of the day. He was part of our ceremony music and reception music, which he executed flawlessly. I wasn't the most organized bride, but he helped keep everything on track (which took a big part of the stress off of me). Thank you for your hard work and dedication to our wedding!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dom was very fun to work with and easygoing. The dance floor was full all night. We appreciated that he took requests from our guests and helped make our experience stress free

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was phenomenal! Many of our guests came up to us to tell us that.

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was fantastic!! He had my mind totally at ease from the get go! He was super easy to work with and totally chill. He took all of our song choices and fit them into the evening perfectly. I am SO glad we chose Track Seven!!

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • S

    Sean · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Dom do our wedding and he was great. From the first time we talked my wife and I knew he was the right choice. The wedding reception went off without a hitch. You could tell that he was prepared and had done several weddings in the past. He was able to keep things going and there was always somebody on the dance floor. That is saying something because of the several weddings I have been to just over the past year you can watch the dance floor and there will be times it is empty. That didn't happen at our reception. From kids to parents, there was always somebody dancing. Thank you Dom and Track Seven DJ for you excellent service.

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • User7296315 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was an awesome DJ. He would periodically check in with us throughout the night to make sure he was playing the music we wanted. His timing was just perfect for our event!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • User7305122 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was a true professional and made our wedding fantastic. The music selections got three generations out on the dance floor all night, and he did a wonderful job as our emcee. Joel is everything you would want in a DJ and we would enlist his services again in an instant. GREAT JOB! A++

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was FANTASTIC! We didn't have a coordinator. He stepped up and helped with the flow. Our wedding was small, but with Joel's help and talent it became a event I will never forget. I highly recommend TrackSeven and would use them again if I needed to!

    Sent on 09/27/2016

    Track Seven DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Erin! It was a pleasure to be a part of your celebration!
  • J

    Josh · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great job Joel did at our wedding. Joel brings a lot to table that I don't believe you can get just anywere. His experience and demeanor brings out the best in everyone. I am truly blessed to have his services. I believe it is his passion to put forth his personal best at every event and thats what makes Joel special to me.

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • P

    Patsy · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was always available to answer any and every question I had. We are very picky about music and it was the most important thing for us at our wedding. He nailed it and kept everyone dancing!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • User6301128 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was awesome! He kept the dance floor packed and made sure everyone was having a great time. He went above and beyond from being willing to meet us anywhere for meetings to clearing our plates at the reception. He made sure all the music was clean and appropriate for all ages. We had full confidence in him and he truly delivered. We loved having him.

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • User7119843 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast with Joel. Thanks again.

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • User5328553 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a blast with Joel! Thanks again

    Sent on 08/22/2016
  • R

    Ricky · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel is very good at what he is doing, I will definitely preferred him to my friends!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • B

    Bill and Jill · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was amazing! The "love story" was a favorite for us and our guests. We highly recommend Joel/Track 7 DJ for your next event!!

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • B

    Becca · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel is a phenomenal DJ. We went with Track Seven because Joel really understood the music, knew what worked well, and was really willing to accommodate both my music taste and my husband's. He met with me a few times, at my convenience, to work out exactly what I wanted. Our guests danced and had a great time, from the little kids to the grandparents. Most importantly, I felt like Joel really cared and really wanted us to have a good time, which is what makes him so fantastic.

    Sent on 07/25/2016

    Track Seven DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Becca! It was truly a pleasure to be a part of your big day!
  • J

    Justin · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Truly, an outstanding DJ service!! My wife and I couldn't be more happy:-)

    Sent on 06/25/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was so easy to work with; and more importantly, he kept our friends and family on the dance floor the whole night for our wedding. We are so lucky that a friend referred him to us and we are excited to refer him to our friends. You'd be lucky to have him for your DJ!

    Sent on 06/21/2016

    Track Seven DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda! It was a pleasure being a part of your wedding celebration!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review