Track Seven DJ Reviews

258 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

258 Reviews for Track Seven DJ

Recommended by 99%

258
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Track Seven DJ 1
Track Seven DJ 2
Track Seven DJ 3
Track Seven DJ 4
Sort by:
  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great selection of music and a positive attitude throughout the whole wedding. Very flexible and easy to work with.

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was the best! With having craziness of wedding day changes, he really took everything in stride and made it perfect! Every song that was played was exactly to our style- and the organization was unprecedented. Seriously- we could not have asked for a better DJ for our perfect day! Thank you!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • K

    Kassandra · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dom was great! We only suggested a handful of songs and relied on him to make the rest happen and stay upbeat. Everyone had a good time and the dance floor was full the entire night thanks to him! He also helped everything run smoothly during the ceremony+ transitioning from cocktail hour to dinner. He's the best!

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 06/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing evening! Joel, our DJ, was wonderful to work with! He provided the music for our entire day, ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception! The music transitions were so smooth and there were no pauses of silence. He listened to all our must haves when it came to the music. He communicates very well leading up to the day and on the day of. He also provided us with great recommendations when we had none! Hands down would recommend him and this service to anyone! THANK YOU Joel!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • T

    Timothy · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was great to work with - his services came bundled with our venue at Mustard Seed Gardens in Noblesville, IN. He was very attentive and provided suggestions when we were unsure of what to use as far as ceremony or certain reception moments that we did not have planned out. I would suggest Joel for any event, whether it be wedding or other.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was amazing! We cannot say enough good things about him! From the ceremony to the reception everything was absolutely perfect!!

    Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • D

    Dakota · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super cool dude who will help you out in any way that he can

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • J

    Jon · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel did an excellent job managing the day. He kept us on track and made sure it was fun and an inviting event. We received several compliments on his service. Plus, he is an amazing person!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel is amazing!!!! He went above and beyond for our daughter's wedding! He continued to check in with us and kept everything moving along. I highly recommend him!!!!

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • M

    Madelyn · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Track Seven to anyone for their wedding day! It made things so easy for us to enjoy the day and not worry about our reception!

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JUSTIN WAS INCREDIBLE! He did such an amazing job both prior to and on the day of the wedding. He listened to everything we wanted and took the time to get to know us and understand our music styles. He incorporated everything that we both wanted. The playlist on the day of the wedding was AMAZING. We got SO many compliments. Justin is so talented and was incredible at picking the order in which the songs played to get the guests dancing and celebrating all night long.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Track Seven did an amazing job at our wedding! The songs that were played were loved by all, and we have quite the diverse family! Thank you for making our night memorable and fun!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
    Track Seven DJ 5
    Track Seven DJ 6
    Track Seven DJ 7
    Track Seven DJ 8
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Track Seven DJ (Joel Nowacki) was professional, responsive, informative, and overall a joy to work with. Because we didn’t have an event planner we relied on our vendors for tips and insights. Joel not only worked with Chad and I, but communicated and coordinated with the venue, photographer, and caterer seamlessly. We recommend Track Seven DJ to anyone looking for an amazing event.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME!!!! Joel made our wedding so much fun! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ! He made the our wedding day run smoothly. I couldn't imagine our wedding without him! He's the best!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Track 7 was PHENOMENAL. We couldn’t believe how much thought and attentiveness our DJ put into our big day by helping us tell our story better than we could have going to anyone else. We genuinely enjoyed working with Joel, who has a big heart and is passionate about his work! Keep up the great work!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 05/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Joel was nothing but exceptional. We got engaged in November of 2016 and met with Joel in January. We talked to 4 other vendors but decided to go with track7. It was a year and a half before we got married. But Joel was patient and helpful with information through the entire process.
    Joel arrived at the wedding about 2 hours before it started. And unfortunately, there was already a hitch in the plan- something had to come off and something else had to beaded. This was no problem for Joel!! He took in stride. I also forgot to tell him about a small tribute I wanted. But he couldn't find the music I needed. But that didn't stop him. He searched and searched until he could find the song I needed. And the small tribute turned out exactly as I wanted it.
    One thing people say that you can't really understand until it's your day is- the time flies, everything happens and passes by SOOOO QUICKLY. But when it came to special dances, moments and toasts he would come find me (because I kept wandering off) and kindly make sure I was aware it was time. He was seriously amazing!! In the future, if I ever need a DJ--- I am using him. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 05/13/2018
  • D

    Darriane · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was very professional and would listen to our wants or needs and provide very helpful insight on how to make our wedding experience the best. He was very polite when taking requests from our guests and played mostly all the songs or genres we planned ahead! It was a very easy and pleasant experience!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • M

    Mick · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Joel Nowacki is simply top notch! He just DJ'd our wedding cocktail hour and reception, and I have had the pleasure of attending to charity golf outings that he has worked. He is easy to work with, professional, sociable, and fun. He keeps events moving along seamlessly and connects with all that attend them. I would not hesitate recommending Joel to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Track Seven was hired for my daughters wedding and we couldn't have been happier with the outcome. We had a great experience from beginning to end and were really pleased with the process. He made it easy to work with and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good DJ with excellent song selection that kept people on the dance floor all night long!

    Sent on 04/15/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Track Seven DJ made our wedding day so special. I am so appreciative of how much time and effort was put into making our day truly ours. From the start, Joel took the time to walk us through everything and made us feel at ease for our big day. Joel has such attention to detail and did a phenomenal job for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. I would recommend Track Seven DJ for any occasion!

    Sent on 04/04/2018
  • T

    Tanner · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel is a strait music genius and helped make for an unfirtgetable night. Everyone’s hould book with these people they know how to throw a party

    Sent on 03/11/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 02/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was very flexible and offered valuable suggestions on song choices for all the variety of situations that songs are needed for during a wedding. He was also very helpful and flexible on the wedding day itself, and was a calming, encouraging influence. His experience with prior weddings was also very helpful.

    Sent on 03/08/2018
  • K

    kyle · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was great! Very nice man to work with, my wife and I didn't have many songs in mind but we knew we wanted a 1930's wedding. And Joel did a great job picking songs and making the whole night wonderful and a great time for not only us but our guest. Very happy.

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • T

    Tom · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Joel at Track 7 was truly incredible. We only met with him twice while planning our wedding, and we didn't send him our song details (first dance, father/daughter, mother/son, etc...) until a few days before the wedding. Even though we only met with him twice and we sent the details so close to the day-of we had absolutely no worries regarding his ability to give us exactly what we wanted, and he did just that. For being such a large part of the day, it was so nice not having to worry at all about his service while we had a million other things on our minds. We had a lot of non-traditional requests and he accommodated all of them. He played a huge part in making our wedding unforgettable and I would recommend working with him without hesitation. Thank you Joel!

    Sent on 12/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review