Tracey Nicoll's Limousine & Hummer Rentals in New Orleans Reviews

11 | New Orleans, LA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Tracey Nicoll's Limousine & Hummer Rentals in New Orleans

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • R

    Red · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for all the help we enjoyed your service !

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • User6376626 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are getting the new limo bus , THANKS!

    Sent on 02/18/2016
  • User3304826 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! Our drivers arrived on time and were very friendly. Would recommend to others.

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • User4117942 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicoll's was recommened by a friend and it was a great recommendation. I was completely satisfied with the service and the flexiblity when booking for my wedding and weekend before events. They were on-time and very curteous and professional drivers . Thank you Tracey Nicoll for helping us out

    Sent on 05/21/2014
  • User4004305 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Tracey Nicoll's Limo for helping us with our wedding
    the limo was on time and the drive was friendly with my family and this company was great to deal with and the cost was very reasonable!

    Sent on 03/31/2014
  • User3558366 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Limo service. Rented the limo bus for my wedding in August They have great customer service and the pricing was good. The limo bus was very nice and well stocked. No unexpected charges, what they told me was what they charged! Thanks for a great ride after the wedding!

    Sent on 09/25/2013
  • User3218442 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Nicolls Transp. For all your help with my wedding plans , the limo bus was great my dad & mom loved it! They told me to tell you thanks!


    Sent on 04/24/2013
  • S

    Sue · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you mr.Tracey for all your help with my wedding Transportation we had the limo and it was nice and to price was just right thank you mom & dad we had a great time with you in the limo

    Sent on 03/19/2013
  • E

    Eddy · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thanks N.T. for all your help we had a good time and we will use you again, THE LIMO RIDE WAS GREAT

    Sent on 03/02/2013
  • User3096445 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rentals a limo bus from this company and we where in good hands the driver was on time and we had the best time Evere ,we will use them again thank you Nicoll transp

    Sent on 02/27/2013
  • J

    jr · Married on 07/06/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    on time and we where happy with this limousine service if won't the best call them the driver was very nice and went out of his way to help us and the limo looked great Nicoll's transp.

    Sent on 08/13/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review