Torres Photo Booth Reviews

9 | Smyrna, GA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Torres Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will contract them for any party i ever have! Was worth every cent. They were available to answer questions and concerns at any time. They were accommodating and very friendly. Hire them and they will make sure everything runs smoothly. oh and they came earlier than scheduled (with plenty of time) to set everything up and have everything up and running on time! very punctual, My kind of people. Thank you family Torres, you were beyond awesome!!

  • M

    Marian · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Use them! You will not be disappointed. My daughter attended at least 6 graduation parties with booths and said hers was the best. Great props, lots of space for multiple people in pictures, and the natural outdoors as a backdrop was great. Very responsive and wonderful company to work with.

  • H

    Hayley · Married on 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Torres Photo Booth Rental Company was a pleasure to work with. They were very prompt in contacting me and very thorough in asking what I was looking for when it came to props and backdrops and timing for the wedding. They even went over and beyond in creating a custom sign for us to hold when it came to our turn for the photo booth! I would definitely recommend this company.

  • A

    Ana · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Torres Photo Booth were very professional in the selection and contract of my Photo Booth design and style.
    They got to the event on time and were set up as agreed. My guests loved it and it was a lot of fun to have them
    at the party. I would recommend them for any upcoming event.

    Sent on 01/27/2016

    Torres Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Torres Photo Booth. We loved being part of such a beautiful event for your daughter.
  • User5606963 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are the best in the market. I really did not know what i wanted. They gave me professional advice and the party turned out great l. Thanks Torres Photo Booth.

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth was the hit of our party! Everyone enjoyed using all the fun props and seeing their photos printed and digitally. We all loved it so much that we each took multiple photos with multiple people - what a blast. Yiraida was so fun too - she helped encourage everyone to get in the photo booth and have fun with it. Huge success - highly recommend.

  • User5544996 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service!!!! I would recommend it for any occasion.

  • User5606694 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Torres Photo Booth made my birthday one for the books. Gotta tell you those props made all my guests pose old young boring everyone came alive!!! Thank you again for coming so last minute. Me booking last minute did not affect the quality service I received. Loved the scrapbook she added stickers where guests did not sign.thanks again.

  • A

    Ariana · event on: 12/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our company used Torres Photo Booth for a Senior Christmas Party. Everyone loved it, and did not want to stop taking pictures. I can't wait for our next event, we will definitely use Torres Photo Booth again!

    Sent on 12/23/2015

    Torres Photo Booth's reply:

    Mrs. Wilkins, we loved being part of your event. Thank you.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review