Torie Sweeney Photography Reviews

6 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Torie Sweeney Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

8 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Audra · Married on 10/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Torie was amazing to work with. She was extremely professional, and an absolute joy to be around. She made me feel very comfortable which was a big concern of mine, and all of the photos were fantastic. I have zero complaints. If you’re considering hiring Torie, I guarantee that you won’t regret it.

    Sent on 12/25/2019
  • Regan

    Regan Leal · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best out there!

    Torie did absolutely amazing. She was a doll to work with and I am sooo beyond pleased with my wedding photos! Would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • J

    Jacqualine · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boudoir photoshoot

    Torie was amazing to work with. I was nervous to do a shoot like this but she made me feel so comfortable and helped me with poses throughout the whole shoot. Her work was amazing and she was able to get my pics back to me in a short time. Definitely recommend for any photography needs

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • S

    Stefani · Married on 11/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mommy and me shoot

    The best experience I ever had with a photographer. She makes you feel so comfortable and my daughter loved her!

    Sent on 02/22/2019
  • L

    Leigha · Married on 03/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Value ever! Amazing talented Professional :)

    We couldn't be more pleased with Torie's professionalism and talent. She is an amazing photographer and so creative! She made us feel very comfortable and confident that we made the absolute right decision to hire her that we will be using her again and again!

    Sent on 02/19/2019