Top Notch Rentals Reviews

48 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Top Notch Rentals

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

48

4 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Ty · Married on 05/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks again Trace! You're farm tables took our party to the next level. And thanks for accommodating our tight timeline and being So flexible FIVE STARS!!

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • L

    Leah · Married on 05/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was amazing I loved it so much thanks for all the help! My wedding was perfect :)

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I definitely reccomebd them to everyone! Very cool products that looked very stylish at our venue!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb service everything was beautiful

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • Melody · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am extremely pleased with how professional and friendly this company is. They have a variety of things to choose from. I especially loved their round wooden tables, rectangular farm tables along with the beautiful wooden chairs and the beautiful classy dance floor! All Definitely a very beautiful unique look! We received so many compliments on the beautiful Decour we rented from this company. I would definitely use them again and absolutely refer them to my friends.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was excellent! Amazing service and everything was beautiful! Worth every penny it made my wedding look gorgeous!!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 04/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their farm tables are outstanding! Highly recommend them for anyone's wedding

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • A

    Angelique · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have one of a kind tables and chairs that were perfect for my wedding!! They were so nice & extremely helpful. Absolutely loved them!! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love what this company is all about! Thank you Trace for being so flexible with our schedules and making everything work! The rentals were beautiful and service was amazing!!!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 03/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've known the owner for a very long time and he is the perfect man for what he does! I have worked with him time after time and he continually impresses me with his quality of service! Definitely recommend Top Notch Rentals!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • T

    Tanner · Married on 02/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch is the way to go. They have all the style options you could want.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were awesome! They were very flexible working with our tight scheduale. The farm tables we rented were in great shape and very beautiful! I would definitely recommend these guys to any one who is in need for tables and chairs

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • User6533592 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Rentals are amazing! Their quality of their products is great and they are always adding new inventory that are unique and very beautiful. They are very responsible and dependable. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. They do not disappoint, rather, they exceed your expectations. Truly the best!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • T

    Trace · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with! high quality product!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • D

    Daxx · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch rentals is quick, affordable, and easy to work with just about any schedule. Having seen them in action and the quality of there products, I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These people and their service are 'top notch'!

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They were always on time and very flexible with pricing

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • S

    Shareen · Married on 04/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great tables for the value and makes it look very elegant.

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • Tina

    Tina H. · Married on 09/11/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good, but not flawless.

    I ordered a few heaters, gold chivari chairs and an arch. Customer service and ordering experience was great. Though the actual rental items were beautiful and in great shape, I don't believe the arch was put together correctly by the delivery team. It was not symmetrical and didn't match the photo from which I ordered; however it was still beautiful.

    Sent on 11/18/2019
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 03/03/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two days before my wedding I got a call saying they overbooked the tables I asked for. Instantly frustrating. Although they offered more of other tables, it was pretty pointless. Instead of having what I wanted, I had different tables plus 4 or 5 extra tables having to find a place to hide them and cram them. I didn't need extra tables. I needed the tables I asked for. Along with this more tables for the same price of what I originally wanted I had to pay my florist more because we had to adjust the center pieces since we switched from cocle tables to rectangles. Happy with the product and the overall company. Frustrated with my luck, because that was the biggest stress to my wedding day.

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • Jenny

    Jenny · Married on 02/15/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the Arch!

    I had my heart set on having an arch, and looked into creating one, but while searching for inspiration, I found Top Notch Rentals. They had the perfect copper arch! Open, and light, not to obstruct the beautiful mountain views behind us, yet a centerpiece and perfect frame for pictures. They took care of set up, delivery and pick up and had no issues with any of that! The only thing is, I realized the day before that I hadn't heard from them on the specific drop off time. So that had me a bit frazzled. Best brother to the rescue helped secure the flowers to it while I was getting ready!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • Schuyler

    Schuyler · Married on 04/14/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Trace was friendly and responsive. However, the delivery was a hassle. It ended up being delivered and was a beautiful wedding. The problem occurred because without notice the products we rented were booked at other venues. Delivery was attempted 3 separate occasions on a piece by piece basis. Would rent from them again, just wish they could accommodate better in a more respective fashion.

    Sent on 05/04/2018
  • Lauren

    Lauren D. · Married on 10/19/2019

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Mixed Review

    I liked their inventory, but the company was late dropping off my rentals even after giving me a two-hour window. So that was a bit frustrating. There was also a mix-up with the pick-up but they were quick to fix that.

    Sent on 12/06/2019