Skip to main content
Weddings

Top Notch Rentals Reviews

Top Notch Rentals

Top Notch Rentals

Mesa, AZ
View more information

49 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 49
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4 User photos

  • M
    Megan B. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great and easy to work with!

    Top Notch had exactly the style arch and farm table we were looking for and the other tables and chairs we needed were priced great. They were also super easy to work with (and flexible!) as we had to change our reception location and time pretty last minute. They delivered everything the day before and it was a super easy and efficient process! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for rentals.

    Top Notch Rentals's reply:

    Megan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this detailed review! We love to make it easy for our clients to enjoy their special day and be as flexible as possible. I'll let our hard-working delivery team know you appreciated how efficient they were. Best wishes for a beautiful first year and maybe we'll see you again for an anniversary party!
    ~Leslie
    TopNotchRentalsAZ@gmail.com
  • B
    Bowman B. Married on 02/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal Quality!!!

    i was very impressed with the quality of Farm tables and Benches we rented, it really was Top Notch haha! pun intended! on a serious note, i definitely recommend them to anyones who really wants to bring the WOW factor to their guests!!!!
  • D
    Devin Married on 11/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very affordable well maintained products
  • R
    Rhiannon Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a fantastic experience with Trace and his team for the intimate backyard wedding we put together last minute for my BIL and his new bride. With only about two weeks to put together a wedding, I was desperate for help without breaking my small budget! I found Top Notch online and was thrilled that i could simply "click & reserve" the arch and chairs and select a date- no order too small! What a simple and efficient improvement from rentals when I got married in 2011. I was flexible on timing so the arch arrived two days early and was picked up two days after giving me plenty of time to decorate and play with angles in my backyard. I didn't have to do anything but unlock the gate! If you are planning even a small ceremony this is the company you want! Everyone who attended raved about the set-up and how much "effort" i put in- thanks Top Notch for making me (& the wedding) look impressive. :)
  • J
    Jason Married on 02/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very durable handcrafted tables, they were on time every time I use them, highly recommended
  • A
    Aleks Married on 12/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I use this company for all my events and they always impress me everytime
  • N
    Nathan Married on 11/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Their products looks amazing, they were absolutely perfect for my wedding
  • R
    Renee Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great wedding rentals from Top Notch Rentals!! We rented the copper arch, a bar, a dance floor, cocktail tables, dining chairs and bistro lighting. Trace was very easy to work with and extremely accommodating with the bistro lighting - even staying a few extra hours to set it up just right. All of our guests loved the atmosphere created by the rentals and our vision totally came to life. Thank you Trace!
  • S
    Sam Married on 10/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super cool durable products, loved them at my wedding
  • J
    Jacob Married on 09/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional company, their rentals are very unique
  • M
    Mark Married on 09/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I will definitely be using them again, I was very impressed with their service
  • H
    Hunter Married on 08/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They always deliver on time, and their tables look amazing, employees were very nice and professional
  • R
    Rafael Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Johnjay gives you great reviews on your tables and looks.
  • O
    Oliver Married on 08/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These people know how to help me out, they helped me with all my questions and concerns
  • A
    Austin Married on 07/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch rentals is very professional, and they have very cool stylish furniture
  • B
    Brenda Married on 07/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch rentals have always been on time for me, and has very good prices for very high quality rentals
  • D
    Dylan Married on 07/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The bar turned out to fit perfect for my wedding and they clean up all there stuff and didn't leave a mess at all and they only charged like 300 dollars.
  • A
    Alec Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow if you are in need of any rentals, look no further! Top Notch is amazing! They were quick to answer any questions and very helpful! I rented the tables and benches for our wedding and I received so many compliments. Thank you top notch for making my big day beautiful and stress free!!
  • C
    Chanelle Married on 06/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a wedding and too knotch rentals did an amazing job. There tables turned out to be very neat and clean looking.
  • C
    Cody Married on 06/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They have a really cool arch that looked awesome, very very unique business!
  • B
    Brave Married on 06/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    FghjjhfdstggvcfgggvcfyyjgvftyhgVb
  • S
    Samantha Married on 06/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was great! They have really cool round tables and their bar was super cool at my wedding. My wedding turned out just the I wanted it too.
  • L
    Lafy Married on 06/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Honestly, I have just have an overall amazing experience with this company! I highly recommend :)
  • J
    Jess Married on 06/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and punctual. The tables where a perfect touch and just what we were looking for made my event looks beautiful.
  • E
    Eliza Married on 05/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super amazing and so happy with the price and what I received