Top Notch Rentals Reviews

48 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Top Notch Rentals

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

48

4 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Megan B. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and easy to work with!

    Top Notch had exactly the style arch and farm table we were looking for and the other tables and chairs we needed were priced great. They were also super easy to work with (and flexible!) as we had to change our reception location and time pretty last minute. They delivered everything the day before and it was a super easy and efficient process! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for rentals.

    Sent on 10/13/2020

    Top Notch Rentals's reply:

    Megan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this detailed review! We love to make it easy for our clients to enjoy their special day and be as flexible as possible. I'll let our hard-working delivery team know you appreciated how efficient they were. Best wishes for a beautiful first year and maybe we'll see you again for an anniversary party!
    ~Leslie
    TopNotchRentalsAZ@gmail.com
  • B

    Bowman B. · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Quality!!!

    i was very impressed with the quality of Farm tables and Benches we rented, it really was Top Notch haha! pun intended! on a serious note, i definitely recommend them to anyones who really wants to bring the WOW factor to their guests!!!!

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • D

    Devin · Married on 11/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very affordable well maintained products

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • R

    Rhiannon · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a fantastic experience with Trace and his team for the intimate backyard wedding we put together last minute for my BIL and his new bride. With only about two weeks to put together a wedding, I was desperate for help without breaking my small budget! I found Top Notch online and was thrilled that i could simply "click & reserve" the arch and chairs and select a date- no order too small! What a simple and efficient improvement from rentals when I got married in 2011. I was flexible on timing so the arch arrived two days early and was picked up two days after giving me plenty of time to decorate and play with angles in my backyard. I didn't have to do anything but unlock the gate! If you are planning even a small ceremony this is the company you want! Everyone who attended raved about the set-up and how much "effort" i put in- thanks Top Notch for making me (& the wedding) look impressive. :)

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 02/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very durable handcrafted tables, they were on time every time I use them, highly recommended

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • A

    Aleks · Married on 12/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use this company for all my events and they always impress me everytime

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 11/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their products looks amazing, they were absolutely perfect for my wedding

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • R

    Renee · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding rentals from Top Notch Rentals!! We rented the copper arch, a bar, a dance floor, cocktail tables, dining chairs and bistro lighting. Trace was very easy to work with and extremely accommodating with the bistro lighting - even staying a few extra hours to set it up just right. All of our guests loved the atmosphere created by the rentals and our vision totally came to life. Thank you Trace!

    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • S

    Sam · Married on 10/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super cool durable products, loved them at my wedding

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • J

    Jacob · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional company, their rentals are very unique

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 09/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will definitely be using them again, I was very impressed with their service

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • H

    Hunter · Married on 08/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They always deliver on time, and their tables look amazing, employees were very nice and professional

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • R

    Rafael · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnjay gives you great reviews on your tables and looks.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • O

    Oliver · Married on 08/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These people know how to help me out, they helped me with all my questions and concerns

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • A

    Austin · Married on 07/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch rentals is very professional, and they have very cool stylish furniture

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 07/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch rentals have always been on time for me, and has very good prices for very high quality rentals

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • D

    Dylan · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bar turned out to fit perfect for my wedding and they clean up all there stuff and didn't leave a mess at all and they only charged like 300 dollars.

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • A

    Alec · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow if you are in need of any rentals, look no further! Top Notch is amazing! They were quick to answer any questions and very helpful! I rented the tables and benches for our wedding and I received so many compliments. Thank you top notch for making my big day beautiful and stress free!!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • C

    Chanelle · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wedding and too knotch rentals did an amazing job. There tables turned out to be very neat and clean looking.

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • C

    Cody · Married on 06/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have a really cool arch that looked awesome, very very unique business!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • B

    Brave · Married on 06/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FghjjhfdstggvcfgggvcfyyjgvftyhgVb

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great! They have really cool round tables and their bar was super cool at my wedding. My wedding turned out just the I wanted it too.

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • L

    Lafy · Married on 06/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly, I have just have an overall amazing experience with this company! I highly recommend :)

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • J

    Jess · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and punctual. The tables where a perfect touch and just what we were looking for made my event looks beautiful.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • E

    Eliza · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super amazing and so happy with the price and what I received

    Sent on 06/24/2017