Top Edge Makeup Reviews

5 | Thurmont, MD
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Top Edge Makeup

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie was a pleasure to work with. I wasn't sure if I wanted airbrushed makeup for my wedding so she did not one, but two trials, so I could be sure that I would like it. She showed up the day of early and was ready to go when we arrived. She was super positive and friendly every time I spoke to her. I had my makeup on for over 10 hours and it still looked just as good when I went to take it off as when she first put it on. If you are looking for someone to do your makeup for your wedding, you found the right girl!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie did my makeup for my engagement session and also all of my bridesmaids & my mom's makeup for the big day. I cannot say enough great things about her. She is so talented! I highly recommend Jamie to any bride!!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • User7463029 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie did my make up for a photo shoot and it turned out amazing! She really knows how to
    do make up so that it looks good in photographs. Jamie was very flexible with time and knowledge about her products! I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie did absolutely amazing on my wedding day makeup, one of my bridesmaids surprised me with her service . I do not wear any makeup on a daily basis and Jamie did a great job making everything look natural.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • G

    Gianna · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie did my make up for both my bridal shower and wedding and she was amazing!! She was flexible about the location, time, and amount of girls she had to make beautiful. She responded so quickly to all my emails and questions and worked with me to make sure the morning of my wedding went smoothly. She was so sweet and professional and she did an awesome job on my make up, bridesmaids, my mother, my MIL, and grandmother. The airbrush lasted all day! I got married on a hot July night and even though my makeup was done at 11am it still looked exactly the same at 10pm- and even the caterer commented on how she couldn't believed it looked so great after a night of sweating and dancing! Jamie started my make up light and was flexible enough to keep making it as dark and dramatic as I wanted. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone! Thank you Jamie for making me look exactly how I wanted on my wedding day :) You are the best

    Sent on 07/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review