Toonz DJ Reviews

50 | Billings, MT
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Toonz DJ

Recommended by 100%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jose · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for creating an unforgettable wedding reception! I still get comments on the great music and fun!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • C

    Craig · Married on 07/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall, very organized and professional. The price was also right for our event and we feel we received more than just a service. Thank you.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 01/11/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much! We loved that you played all of our requests!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • K

    Khylie · Married on 05/19/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you again Matt! You rock!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • C

    Corrine · Married on 04/14/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was GREAT, Thanks so much!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • M

    Monica · Married on 03/31/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonny did an amazing job. I still have people talking about how awesome our DJ was. Everything was perfect, the timeline, games, music, events. I am so pleased, thank you Sonny. And he looked so nice.

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • E

    Emilee · Married on 02/11/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thsnks again for helping to make our event successful.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/28/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much I think you did an excellent job!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 10/21/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job!- You really made the reception a success!- THANK-YOU!

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • J

    Jeannie · Married on 04/29/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was awesome. It made the day so special to have the music we loved played how we wanted it.

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • S

    Sammie · Married on 04/29/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was awesome. It made the day so special to have the music we loved played how we wanted it.

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 04/22/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very lively for djs. At least you motivated the crowd more than I have seen other djs do. and it was easy to relax knowing you guys were going to keep us on track with the time schedule and were able to accomadate when needed.

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 04/22/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for making our day so special.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 03/04/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys are great!!!!! Thank you for helping make our day just that much better.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/22/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job. Their fees were reasonable. They were prompt & available. The music sound was great (not too loud or too soft) I would hire them again!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • M

    Michael · Married on 10/15/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We we're very happy with your services. Matt, you played great music and even followed through on the "no country" request. You we're so helpful getting everyone in the right places. Thanks for all your help!!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • C

    Celeicia · Married on 05/21/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience we had with Toonz was very pleasurable! Everything went well and we had a blast!!! We were very pleased with the entire evening!!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • M

    Monique · Married on 05/14/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I, would absolutely recommend you to EVERYONE...Everyone had a great time!!!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 01/29/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teresa and I would like to say, You both did an excellent job! we would refer you to our friends! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • M

    Maurissa · Married on 01/22/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Job! Best DJ you can get!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/13/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys were great! Thanks for a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • User3603539 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experienced DJ. He kept the guests going all night! Would definitely use the services again! The sound and lighting included was amazing!

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/14/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a great DJ that will entertain you and your guest I recommend booking Toons DJ! They were great to work with and my guests are still talking about them.

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 02/17/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time with you guys, the only complaint I have is that I wish I would have brought mu song list with me, so we could have heard some of our faves that night but you guys did an awsome job;-)

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • C

    Charles · Married on 05/21/2005

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personally, we thought everything was great!!! We will definitely recommend Toonz DJ to anyone who is ever looking for a DJ service!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2013