Tony Baker Photography Reviews

20 | Little Rock, AR
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Tony Baker Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

20
Order by:
  • A

    Ailsa · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Tony at the Arkansas Bridal Show and I'm so glad we decided to go with him. He is so professional and give you the feeling that you can truly do and ask anything. He literally gave me his sleeve when I started crying and didn't have a tissue, you can't get anything better than that. The photos for our engagement, bridal and wedding are fantastic and you will not regret your decision to have him through this journey.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • C

    Caty · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not be more thrilled with the photos we received from Tony! He does exceptional work! He has an excellent eye for the perfect lighting and setting. He helps make you feel comfortable and natural in front of the camera.
    He goes beyond the role of photographer by giving you guidance during your engagement, being a calming/encouraging source during your wedding day, and looking out for you and your partner during your special day.
    He and his second photographer, Johnny, worked very hard in the heat to make sure they didn’t miss capturing a moment during our wedding day. And, the photos we received reflect that.
    My bridals and our engagement session were so fun! The photos we received from these sessions are our favorite photos that we have of us.
    Tony has such a warm, kind-hearted personality. He will keep you laughing during all of your photo sessions!
    My husband, family, and I were so thankful that he was a part of our wedding day and we could not be happier with his work!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • T

    Tish · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was my wedding photographer. I haven't gotten my photos back yet as my wedding was 3 days ago, but I couldn't wait any longer to write him a review because he is that outstanding!! I know my photos will be fabulous & i am so excited to get them back. But Tony did my engagements & my bridals, which I LOVED! Tony is extremely flexible, so considerate, and just a fun photographer. Our engagements were a blast and we love them. He also did my bridals for me and I loved how tony shot me and the style and quality of his work. Any bride who books tony or getting married in general- I recommend doing bridals even if you think you don't want photos of just you in your dress before the big day or you think you love your dress & hairstyle you have picked out, but trust me when i tell you that it is a life safer! Because I did a bridal shoot, I ended up getting to see what me, my dress, & hair would like in photos on my day & because of that I ended up getting a different dress & changing my hairsyle all together & i am so glad I did because the dress & hair I ended up doing for my wedding were amazing and much more me and outstanding! Doing bridals saved me from being upset later on when it would have mattered more! Back to tony! What else can I say about him- BOOK HIM!! He loves being a part of weddings and he genuinely cares about his work and he cares about what you, the bride want. he said so many times, you're the bride, we do want you want, not what I want- and that meant so much to me. You will not be disappointed booking tony. he also had so many good ideas and knowledge of photography and things like that. I just could go on! Tony also traveled for my wedding, so that was super important! So that was really awesome that he was happy & willing to do that. My wedding even ended up being colder & even a little snowy than it was suppose to be in March & he was a TROOPER!!! He never complained or rushed me when we were outside shooting he just went with the flow! Awes

    Sent on 03/14/2017
  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Tony was absolute fun! I never felt rushed and on the day of the wedding he was the one keeping me calm and relaxed. His work is absolutely great/perfect and he is open to all ideas. We have found our photographer for life!!

    Sent on 12/23/2016
  • C

    Corinne · Married on 10/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first met Tony at a local bridal show the year before my wedding and the two things that drew me to book with him were (1) His work and (2) His outgoing personality. If you are looking for a truly talented photographer that delivers great quality, BEAUTIFUL work and offers extraordinary customer service with breaking the bank, Tony Baker is it!!!!! Tony is extremely accommodating, professional, and his work speaks for itself- BEAUTIFUL, VIBRANT- he TRULY captured the raw emotion of our wedding day. The personalized media that we received which contained the digital images of our wedding photos, was the icing on the cake!!!! We could not happier with Tony Baker Photography and we will be using him for all of our future events!!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony Baker Photography is absolutely awesome. My daughter loved how he worked with the wedding party. I have another daughter and when she decides to get married I will defiantly be calling on Tony again.

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • C

    C · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is very easy to communicate with and brings a positive energy to shoots. He made me and my husband very comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • S

    Shirley · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Tony for any photo venue. He is awesome to work with and kept me( the bride) and everyone else relaxed and made our special day especially memorable as well as fun.
    S. Rowland

    Sent on 07/27/2016
  • M

    Michael & Elise · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony Baker did our engagement and wedding photos. He was willing to travel all the way to Florida for a New Years Eve wedding, wow! He is eager to produce the product desired by the couple, willing to offer suggestions or follow directions. Before the wedding he gave us a full encompassing questionnaire with shot list. This ensured he clearly knew our wants and expectations which avoided us having to remember and communicate this information the day of the ceremony. I DO recommend Tony to my friends - high quality, fair price, flexible, and professional.

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so very glad we hired a professional photographer for our wedding - we were debating spending the money. Now that the wedding is over, the photography is one of our (and our families) favorite parts of the wedding! Tony kept everyone laughing - he was very organized and we got every picture we could have possibly wanted. We did the bulk of our pictures after the ceremony, and Tony kept everything moving along so we didn't miss our reception. I am also very glad I did the bridal session in addition to the wedding day. It was helpful and fun - another chance to wear my dress :) The bridal session helped because I ended up changing my shoes to more comfortable ones for the wedding, and small changes to makeup and hair- I was more comfortable on the wedding day because I had done the bridal session. The personal touches and attention to detail that Tony brought to our day, and in his business are wonderful. He was genuine, professional, all around the perfect person to capture the importance and joy of our big day.

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • C

    Cortnei · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is absolutely amazing! He is open to all suggestions and extremely flexible. He works great under pressure and made my day so special! My entire family loved him and his work! I highly recommend Tony Baker Photography!

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • H

    Hallie · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is an incredible photographer with lots of flexibility in terms of photography style, types of shoots, etc. He's really very versatile and talented. The photos he took of my wedding and my bridal portraits were just stunning and exactly what we were looking for. The value we got was incredible as well. I recommend Tony to all of my friends!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • User5468760 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony not only produced wonderful pictures he made our picture taking experience relaxing and enjoyable.

    Sent on 09/25/2015
  • K

    Kara · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony had great ideas for shots. He also listened to us and executed what we wanted.
    Tony is very professional, but I also liked his flexibility and humor to help ease tension during stressful times.
    I highly recommend Tony Baker Photography!

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • D

    David · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with the service we received from Mr.Baker! We would refer anyone looking to get photograph done to Tony Baker with Tony Baker Photograph!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • R

    Rosaland · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony Baker is an extremely talented photographer and worth the investment. He took the time to listen to special requests and always went the extra mile. He did preliminary work to familiarize himself with our venue prior to the big day and even recommended locations for our engagement photos. We ended up with stunning family photos as a result.

    I highly recommend Tony Baker to anybody! My husband and I couldn’t be happier with our pictures.

    Thank you, Tony :)

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • User3431187 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is a wonderful photographer that will personalize to your specific needs! He always made sure to include specific shots that I wanted as well as catching all the special moments on camera. I would recommend him to anyone! He is absolutely the best.

    Sent on 06/29/2014
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony Baker Photography produces phenomenal photography! Tony specializes in creating natural scenes with highly skilled lighting techniques. I will forever cherish the photographs Tony took at our wedding and engagement sessions! Tony and Cheryl were so much fun and kept us laughing during each of our photo shoots, which produced natural looking, genuine smiles in our wedding and engagement photos. I highly recommend Tony Baker Photography!

    Sent on 08/13/2014
  • T

    Tara · Married on 08/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony really stepped in for us when our other photographer failed to meet our expectations. He captured some of my most precious memories of the day, and I am so grateful that he was there! Nothing is more stressful than to have something go wrong on your wedding day, and Tony was there to make sure that we were having fun and distracted from all of the shenanigans that were going behind the scenes. He is THE best photographer that I have ever worked with and I can't wait to use him for every special event I have moving forward in my life.

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • L

    Lucero · event on: 08/16/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    He was such a great photographer! Tony works with every schedule and is very flexible. We had a lot of fun shooting our engagement pictures and tony made them look amazing.

    Sent on 09/21/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review