Tom Briggs DJ Entertainment Reviews

7 | Wyoming, MI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Tom Briggs DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • J

    Jamey Robinson · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ you are looking for!

    You guys did an amazing job!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dJ and he is very afforadable!!

    Sent on 06/23/2020
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having Tom as our DJ! He made everything flow smoothly and made sure everything was lined up! Definitely would recommend!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thought that Tom did a wonderful job. We were very pleased and would deffinatly call him again if we ever need a DJ. He was very perfossinal and did all the music as we had asked. Very friendly . He arrived on time and was also done right on time. Also very affordable compared to the other djs I called.

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • T

    Tammie · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Tom the Dj for our daughters wedding. He had everyone up and dancing before too long and the song choices were great. No complaints for this DJ. We highly recommend him.

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • D

    David · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tom Briggs Was a great DJ for my wedding. He was very affordable, on time, and made sure our reception flowed very good. Had all the songs we picked out and even had some fun games to play! Highly reccommneded as one of the Best overall DJ services in West Michigan area!

    Sent on 06/26/2011
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 02/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Tom was awesome for our wedding! This was a gift from a friend and they had nothing but good things to say about him. We loved their version of the Newlywed Game, something different to add to our wedding. They listened to our requests to keep it family friendly. I have been to two weddings where Tom was the DJ and they both were outstanding! Thank you Tom!

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • T

    Trina · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom arrived early and was all set up before our ceremony began. He was easy to work with and enjoyed entertaining us. His price was very competitive and we were very happy with him. Would recommend him to anyone!!

    Sent on 10/14/2015