22 Reviews for TNY Videography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (2)
Reception (2)
DVD (2)
Traditional (1)
Cinematic (1)
Highlight Video (1)
22 TNY Videography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

My husband and I decided very last minute (less than 3 weeks before our wedding) that we wanted to capture our wedding ceremony on video. My cousin highly recommended Tyson, so I reached out to him. He was very quick to respond and willing to help us on such short notice. He was very easy to work with. We recently received our video and it was more than I had hoped. The quality is wonderful, and we are both so thankful we will have these memories now to look back on for the rest of our lives. Thank you, Tyson!
Julie and Jordan Petraitis

Profile Picture Julie, 10/14/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

So extremely happy we went with TNY Videography to film our wedding day. Tyson was so easy to work with and made our whole wedding party so comfortable. He captured many of our most precious moments and I am so thankful I will have those memories forever. I recommend TNY Videography to everyone!!! Fun, professional, and talented. What more do you need?! :)

Profile Picture Stephany, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

The day goes by in a blink and it's nice to have it on video to go back and watch your special day.

Profile Picture Savannah, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, DVD
5.0

TNY videography did such an amazing job on my videos, he captured all of the little moments that I had missed throughout the day. I appreciate everything he did so much! He went above and beyond and all of his hard work really showed through. The packaging was very professional as well. I highly recommend Tyson for any of your video needs.

Profile Picture Alyson, 4/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Professional and great to work with!

Profile Picture User5631519, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: DVD, Ceremony, Reception, Highlight Video, Cinematic, Traditional
4.7

TNY Videography was wonderful!! Well worth it

Profile Picture Kelci, 3/21/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Tyson was great to work with. He made the whole process easy for us, and went above and beyond to deliver a great final product. We could not have been happier with our choice of TNY Videogrpahy, and would highly recommend Tyson to anyone!

Profile Picture User4542542, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

TNY was great and perfect for our wedding day! We didn't even notice they were around and they took awesome clips! So friendly to work with and always put our needs/wants first!

Profile Picture Rachel, 10/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

A really professional guy to work with and was extremely taken away with how wonderful our video turned out

Profile Picture User4560147, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

My wedding video was everything I could have hoped for and more! Tyson posted the sneek peak online within a couple days and I also received the full video within a month after my wedding which was amazing. I was very excited to see the final product and was very glad not to have to wait long after the big day.

Profile Picture Shelby, 6/21/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

They do a wonderful job :) very nice video of the whole wedding.

Profile Picture User4211639, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We would highly recommend TNY Videography!! Tyson is wonderful to work with. He and his staff are very professional and discrete. Our wedding video turned out great and the turn around time was very quick. We are so happy we chose TNY Videography!!

Profile Picture Shelby, 9/7/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We could not have been happier with the service we received from TNY!! Tyson was always very quick and prompt to respond to any questions we had, and our video was amazing! Every moment was captured and we could not be happier to get to relive every detail of our day any time we want! Thanks, TNY :)

Profile Picture Aubri, 8/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

TNY Videography did a wonderful job at capturing all the moments of our wedding! He did a great job and was very prompt and quick about finishing the final product. The highlight video was done almost immediately after the wedding, and the feature film was finished not long after. We were very pleased with our video. It will be something we treasure for years to come.

Profile Picture User3625880, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

We couldn't be happier with the way our wedding video turned out! TNY did a beautiful job at capturing our special day. We will cherish these videos forever!

Profile Picture Chelsea, 4/20/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I absolutely LOVED my video!!! Tyson's prices were very reasonable and he did an amazing job capturing all of the special moments on our wedding day. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!

Profile Picture Ashley, 4/6/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Very professional. They were quick to respond to my inquiring of their services. E-mailed all the forms I needed to fill out and kept me up to schedule on everything that was going on. Loved the video!!!

Profile Picture User3367398, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

i loved how they was there for every moment...they did such a good job!

Profile Picture Rhonda, 7/28/12, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I would recommend TNY to anyone, they were very reasonably priced and provided excellent service. I had several people comment when they watched the videos that they didn't even notice they were videoing them during certain clips, they were so good at blending in. The videos were wonderful, great quality!

Profile Picture Elaina, 3/24/12, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

TNY Videography captured our special moments perfectly! They were very prompt at replying to e-mails and worked with us to give us exactly what we wanted to make our day as enjoyable and stress free as possible. Highly recommended!

Profile Picture Rachel, 7/23/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

I love my wedding video from TNY Videography!! I booked him at the last minute and they were so professional to the point you didn't even know he was there!! I had my video within a month after our wedding!!! If you are looking for a great videographer, I highly recommend them!!

Profile Picture Andrea, 3/19/11, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

A wonderful videographer!! We were so excited to see our video and were not disappointed! The video is something we will treasure forever. I am so glad we have this treasured memory. No need to keep looking this is the videographer to use!

Profile Picture Sarah, 9/4/10, 1 Review
Category: Videography