TKI Photography Reviews

5 | Honolulu, HI
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for TKI Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so incredibly happy with our photos! Thank you so much Tiani!

    Tiani is amazing at what she does! Professional, yet personable, and makes the shoot fun! She has such a welcoming personality and made us feel comfortable.
    Not only did she get breathtaking shots, but she also captured our relationship perfectly! She truly loves what she does and it reflects beautifully through her work.

    Finding a photographer is such an important aspect of wedding planning and we couldn't have asked for anyone better than Tiani to take our engagement photos. We were blown away with the shots she sent us and highly recommend her to future couples. We now have beautiful, forever memories captured to remember not only our engagement, but our trip to the island!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 01/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TKI photography is incredible! There's some people who do their job because they have to, but that's not TKI Photography. She does what she does because she truly loves to capture moments and it's so evident in her work and the time you spend with her on your session. She's very professional but very personable. She make's you feel comfortable in front of the camera and she captures everything so well. She has an eye for detail that is outstanding. There's no doubt that we will be booking her in the future to capture life's greatest moments!

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • B

    Brandan-Joseph · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It doesn't get any better than TKI Photography! The perfect balance of professional and personable! Tiani took the vision of our wedding day and soared with flying colors, leaving us with beautiful memories that will last a lifetime. Her amazing skill and artistry produced photos that tell the story of our special day, instantly taking us back to each individual moment every time we look at them.

    Sent on 02/22/2017
  • S

    Sayaka · Married on 05/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is friendly, has a good vibe, and also very professional. She makes your photoshoot an experiment that is fun, relaxed, and memorable! She is very experienced in a wedding photoshoot. She will be able to capture every single moment that you would want to remember! I always get nervous at a photoshoot, but she is great at guiding me in where to stand, how to smile, and how to pose. No awkward smile in any of the pictures she took of me. She captured my wedding day JOY so well.

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • User3864938 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality of work! Photographer helps pose and returns photos quickly. Photographs all events

    Sent on 05/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review