Tipton Entertainment Reviews

49 | Gettysburg, PA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Tipton Entertainment

Recommended by 97%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7

1 User photo

Tipton Entertainment 1
Sort by:
  • A

    Adam Bollinger · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was GREAT!

    Ethan is extremely professional and very knowledgable. He was able to suggest equipment and lighting which exceeded our expectations. He even created a custom setlist for us that everyone loved it! I am usually pretty obsessed with controlling music, but he did a great job adding music based off the information we filled out. Absolutely no complaints at all!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t recommend Ethan enough!

    Ethan was great to work with. A lot of things went wrong on my wedding day, but Ethan was patient with the late start to the ceremony & rehearsal, he was responsive, on time and very professional. I couldn’t recommend him enough.

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job

    Ethan was our dj at our wedding and did an amazing job! He sent us a detailed timeline and worked with us to make our day go exactly as planned with our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. We are so glad he was part of our special day!

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • Erica

    Erica · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Ethan was fantastic to work with! The energy and music at our reception was amazing! Everyone loved the music and the dance floor was filled all night long! I would highly recommend hiring again for another event!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • Leanne

    Leanne · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ around!

    Our experience with Ethan was wonderful. He was so helpful with the picking of our songs, as well as planning out the times of everything. He made it easy for us! He was fun at the wedding & kept everything moving for us and kept things on time. He kept to the songs and genres we asked for and also took requests from our guests. Definitely the DJ to hire for your wedding, or any other event.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job and extremely accommodating to ask of our requests. All guests said they loved the music.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and professional!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was so great. He was very easy to work with and a true professional. I highly recommend Tipton Entertainment

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was fantastic from beginning to end. Ethan was professional and flexible with everything throughout the ceremony and reception!

    Sent on 04/29/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was great! Our guests are still telling us how good his music selection was! He was very professional and easy to work with, and followed our requests (no line-dances) to a T. He even provided a mic and background track for the groom's brother to sing Frank Sinatra for everyone! I would definitely book Ethan again!

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • J

    Justin · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan is a great fun, and energetic Dj. He is early in his DJ career but has a very bright future. I strongly suggest giving him a chance to Dj at your event. He is also very reasonable on price

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan from Tipton entertainment was a really great DJ he kept all of my guest entertained with great music. He was very professional and was easy to get a hold of to ansrwer any questions. He kept the night moving flawlessly from one event to the next. I would strongly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan did an excellent job DJing our wedding! He was super courteous and helpful during our first meeting, his prices were really affordable, and he got to the venue early and had everything ready to go way before the guests started to arrive. I am definitely recommending Ethan for anyone who is looking for a top notch DJ for a great price!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely fantastic would recommend this DJ to everyone made my wedding complete very professional everyone loves the selection of music

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • N

    Nath · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was very professional and responsive. He went above and beyond to meet with us prior to our wedding and offered to help with our photo montage. I highly recommend him for any of your music/DJ entertainment!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was extremely professional. He brought very high-quality equipment and had lots of options to choose from. He did a great job at the wedding of keeping the day moving ans hosting.!

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had DJ Chris and he did an awesome job! He knew how to get people up and dancing! Would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • G

    Gail · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was so professional and accommodating. He worked so hard with me to get the music we wanted at our wedding. The wedding reception was so much fun because of him! My 5 year old nephew gave him a hug after. He was so personal.I highly recommend Ethan and would use him again in heartbeat.

    Sent on 08/05/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was exactly everything we needed for our wedding. Even
    With changing my song list 100 times he was So understanding and helpful! Would absolutely recommend for your wedding/event! We had a blast thank you so much Ethan for being there on our day!!!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • C

    Carlie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was amazing! Everyone thought he did a great job and enjoyed it very much! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan was a delight to work with and is a talented DJ. He was affordable, responsive, and brought the boogy. Thank you for adding to this bride's special day.

    Sent on 05/14/2017
  • A

    Adele · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly, flexible, reliable and accommodating. I was definitely recommend to anyone that is having an event or a wedding. I had a relatively small venue and wedding party and it was the perfect size but they also can accommodate for larger weddings. Great prices. 5 star ??????????

    Sent on 05/10/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ethan with Tipton Entertainment was amazing to work with! He made sure our wedding day went smoothly and as perfect as we had imagined it. He was responsive from day 1 and flexible with meeting us whenever needed. Everyone had a great time and it's a huge thanks to Ethan and his team! I would absolutely recommend him!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • R

    Rebekka · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say enough good things about these guys! Always very professional and willing to please every request! Great personalities and always going above and beyond what you ask of them. Great group of young professionals that are going to take the entertainment business by storm. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/20/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review