Weddings

Tina Fitts-Bigham Reviews

Tina Fitts-Bigham

Tina Fitts-Bigham

Williamstown, KY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Rutuja
    Rutuja J. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tina did a great job officiating our wedding

    Tina officiated our wedding just the way we wanted it. We wanted to keep our ceremony simple with a bit of an Indian touch and Tina did a great job with the ceremony as well as with the paperwork. I would strongly recommend her.
  • B
    Bridget Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Responded quickly to all messages. She went above and beyond to fulfill all our requests.
  • Nena
    Nena Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Officiant for our Hallowedding

    Tina was fantastic and remained so cool during our whirlwind wedding! Her warm personality and relatability made it so easy to talk to her and make plans with her! I contacted her early on in the planning process, and she cleared a spot on her schedule for us right away! She helped plot out our Handfasting and our non-religious ceremony, with special tweaks to our vows and added jokes! She handled our hectic "rehearsal" like a pro and did everything right the day of our wedding, even when things almost went wrong! She even came through to help with a last-minute pinning of my wedding dress!! She made our ceremony hilarious and fun and we'll always recommend her to family and friends!
  • Emma
    Emma Married on 09/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect from the moment I reached out!

    Tina has been a delight from the moment I reached out to her. We had an unconventional setup, just our best friends in a backyard, and some fuzzy friends. My best friend who hosted the wedding had found Tina and forwarded her info, and I loved the way she embraced so many different backgrounds and themes on her page. All our communication was quick and smooth and she readily embraced my changes to the ceremony she provided, which was beautiful. On the day, she was prompt and kind and patient with our setup, made the whole thing easy, connected with all of us, and took some pictures of the day with everyone there. Doing that all over I would pick Tina again in a heartbeat. Fair pricing, kind heart, professional and lovely lady. Thank you Tina!
  • J
    John Married on 08/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tina was great! She listened to our needs and did her best to fill them.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 04/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tina was great at our wedding, helped make planning for the ceremony simple and easy. On the day we had lots of laughs and a ceremony to remember!
  • D
    Dez Married on 06/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tina was amazing and very helpful even when I personally was at a lost of what to do myself!
  • K
    Kate Married on 08/03/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was a perfect officiant for our wedding, we changed the venue last minute and she was very accommodating.