Skip to main content
Weddings

Tim Davis Photography Reviews

Tim Davis Photography

Tim Davis Photography

Wichita, KS
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11

2 User photos

  • N
    Niki C. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tim Davis and his wife are amazing!!

    These two did our engagement pictures and our wedding photos. Their son even did our videography. They are so fun to work with! They made all of our photos look absolutely amazing. I am so grateful for this family! Thank you both for making us look so good in front of the camera! If you are looking for an absolutely amazing photographer these are you go to people! Thank you guys both for everything! We look forward to working with you both in the future!
  • User2610441 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a blast working with Tim and Lizzy during our engagement pictures and for our wedding pictures. They both have unique ideas and were super flexible with us. We've received so many compliments about our pictures and know that we will cherish them forever!
  • User2350808 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim Davis and his assistant, Lizzy are excellent photographers and digital wizards. Three of my daughter's friends used Tim Davis for their weddings and just raved about him. You would be very lucky to book him for your wedding because he is very busy.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim D. and his assistant Lizzy were phenomenal! They made the process of taking formal pictures so easy and relaxed, yet professional and really cared about the quality of the shots he was getting. He was also there for every important moment and seemed like he got some good candids throughout as well. They were absolutely a blast to work with and I cannot wait to get our wedding pictures back! We got so many compliments on our engagement pictures with them, that I am sure these will turn out just as good if not better! Definitely recommend, and I truly advise spending a good amount of your budget on photography as it is what will help you remember your special day the best in the future!
  • M
    Mariah Married on 12/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim Davis is a photo Genius! We were traveling back and forth from Texas to plan the wedding and Tim opened his schedule to fit us in one evening. We sat down and started looking through his work and were very impressed. Once we started talking with Tim about an array of things, we knew we had our photographer. We ended up booking with him immediately. Every session we had with Tim and Lizzy was a blast! They are so much fun to work with which makes everything so much easier. The day of the wedding, I was at complete peace knowing Tim would get the shots I wanted. He was sure to ask throughout the day if there was anything else I could think of that he missed. Most of the time the answer was "No" because he had already thought of it.

    Our main concern was to get very unique shots that could be displayed as artwork, and Tim made sure those were top priority. He set up his equipment outside so we could get a few remaining shots during our reception and took his time in the cold, rainy weather to get the last few pictures. I have to date only seen one picture, but its exactly what I wanted and more. The picture is breathtaking!!! I will certainly be using Tim for any and all photography needs in the future!!!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 11/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim Davis is arguably the best photographer in Wichita. He was fun to work, his assistant Lizzy was tremendously helpful, and his work speaks for itself. I am beyond impressed with what this man has to offer. My husband and I absolutely love our engagement and wedding pictures and will choose Tim again for future occasions.
  • J
    Jillian Married on 07/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim and his crew were incredible to work with. We don't consider ourselves very photogenic and when we received our engagement photos, I knew we had made the right choice in our wedding photography. We opted for the biggest package and it was worth it: our parents only have a handful of images from their weddings, and we have had friends who never bought any of their pictures afterward. We are so happy with Tim and his staff, his editing skills, his kindness, and his warm personality.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/19/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    To any bride who is looking for a great photographer, for both engagement photos and wedding day, look no further than Tim Davis. Tim is incredibly creative and captures candid shots that most photographers seem to miss. We have already received our engagement photos and were thrilled to see how well they turned out. We can't wait to see our wedding pics! Tim was extremely nice and we fully intend to have him take photos for us in the future.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/18/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim is the best in Wichita! His work is amazing; it's classy enough that grandma will love it, and creative enough that we love it. He and his wife are also amazing people. We are absolutely thrilled!
  • User861885 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We abolutely love Tim Davis Photography. The images he captured for both our engagement session and wedding day were beyond our expectations. He provided us with images that we will treasure for a lifetime.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not be happier with our engagement, bridal portraits and wedding photos! Tim and Jackie Davis are two of the most talented, fun and caring photographers we have ever met and worked with. They have a calming presence that puts every bride, groom and wedding party at ease to where you can be yourself, while they capture the little moments that make the best memories. With their amazing talent and dedication to their clients, it will be difficult to pick out our favorite photos. They truly love what they do and the people they work with and it shines in the photographs they take. Thank you Tim and Jackie for capturing every moment so that we can cherish our wedding day for the rest of our lives.