Tie the Knot in Santorini - Weddings & Events Reviews

47 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

47 Reviews for Tie the Knot in Santorini - Weddings & Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

47

74 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Dimitra · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There really are no words to express how grateful we are to Maria. Even though I am half Greek the idea of planning a wedding abroad was very daunting but Maria and Miranta were so helpful and replied promptly to every ridiculous email I sent them! They made it very clear what paperwork was needed and even went to the extraordinary lengths of getting an original copy of my Greek Birth Certificate from Athens!!!! Truly above and beyond the call of duty. They helped us in budgeting and made sure we got the best for our money. All our vendors were sourced by Maria and all were extraordinary!!! In particular our photographers, who we would never have sourced on our own!!! Our Wedding arch and flowers were unbelievable as was the whole wedding styling. Maria and Miranta listened to all our opinions and never pushed us to choose something we didn't want. They were 100% behind our vision and created something even more magical than we thought possible. Our individual cakes were just a dream and so so pretty. Bella and Eleni who did my hair and make up were so warm and friendly and put me at ease immediately. I was so nervous and they made me feel like my most beautiful. When we arrived in Santorini, Miranta met with us at our venue to ensure we were happy with everything and run over the schedule for our wedding. The next day we met Maria who we honestly felt we'd known forever! Both girls are just a dream. They even went to the trouble of getting US a thank you gift. It was just so sweet and thoughtful of them and was so touching. We have had so many comments and compliments on our wedding and we truly had the most magical day. Thank you just doesn't seem enough.

    Sent on 10/18/2017

    Tie the Knot in Santorini - Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much our lovely Dimitra for this amazing review!! We are so lucky to have met such a wonderful couple and be a part of your beautiful wedding day!!
    Huge hug!!
    Maria xx
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria and Miranta are simply amazing. They made my wedding day so magical and intimate and we feel so blessed to have met and worked with this amazing team. Maria’s design exceeded my expectations. I didn’t have to stress or worry about a thing. She really made our wedding day so special. She’s genuinely sweet and amazing. Thank you Maria and Miranta. Im forever grateful for this unforgettable day of what a wedding is suppose to be. Just plain magic!

    Sent on 12/18/2017

    Tie the Knot in Santorini - Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you soooo much beautiful Katrina for the sweetest review!!
    Thank you for having us on board on such a beautiful day!! We loved every single moment of it and absolutely adore you guys!!!
    Big hugs!!
    Maria xx
  • M

    Mia sara · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in June of this year.
    Knowing little about getting married abroad we were pretty nervous . We did a lot of research and the glowing reviews for Maria and Miranta sold us .... we were not disappointed !

    They were excellent throughout the entire process , from the very beggining ( 18 months prior to the wedding ) right up until our marriage certificates arriving from Greece 2 weeks post wedding .

    They both display excellent attention to detail and are both clearly committed and passionate about their jobs .

    We have no hesitation in recommending getting married abroad , as long as you have wedding planners as good as these two .

    Obviously when getting married it is very important that everything goes perfectly , but we never had any doubt that it would be anything but perfect with Maria and Miranta at the helm .

    Thankyou so much to both Maria and Miranta for making our wedding so perfect , we will never forget the best holiday of our lives and also we will never forget you two for making our day exactly how we wanted !!

    Lots of love and hugs

    Mr and Mrs Connor
    Xxxx

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria and her team have been nothing but A*
    I contacted maria back in Nov 2015 with initial enquiries for my wedding to be held in May 2017. She always responded with such a personable approach and gave me the sense of ease straight away. She took the time out to meet us for a venue visit in Santorini in April 2016 and we felt like we had known Maria for many years, due to her warmth and hospitality.
    Unfortunately for us, on our wedding week, our guests got caught up in the British Airways IT system failure disruption and many of our close family couldn’t make it out to the wedding in time! So at 8pm the night before the wedding I made a call to Maria to advise the situation and ask the very ridiculous question of postponing our wedding by 24hrs! You can imagine the stress and worry going through my head and the enormity of the request considering venues were booked aswell as all the suppliers, not to mention that Santorini was now in the height of wedding season! Well… to my absolute delight, Maria calmly replied to me advising that yes of course she would do everything in her power to change the date! She rang me back within the hour to let me know that she had worked tirelessly to change everything so that we could hold the wedding the following day! I cannot begin to imagine dealing with that massive task and I’ve never known of a wedding to be postponed and re-scheduled for the following day but she did it, as if she was my fairy god mother!
    Due to Maria’s absolutely wonderful professional attitude and positive approach, ALL my family made it out to see us get married. I couldn’t ask for anything more! She isn’t just a wedding planner, she is a miracle worker! Our wedding was a dream for so long and it nearly turned into a nightmare but thanks to maria and her team it proved to be the best day of our life.
    We will forever be grateful to Tie the knot santorini, rest assured you can put all your trust into them for your special day.

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • T

    theo · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my Wife got married in May 17 in Santorini Greece,
    We used Tie the Knot and they made our day soooo SPECIAL!!!!
    When booking a wedding abroad you always have doubt but i can honestly say they put our mind at ease. After meeting them and discussing our idea they pieced everything together to make our wedding even better than we could have imagined.
    Their attention to detail ensured that everything we needed was taken care of and put our mind at ease so we could enjoy the celebration of our marriage.
    My review will never do the justice that Maria and Miranta deserve, all i would say is if we could start our Wedding planning again there would be nothing I would change in the slightest thanks to the help of Tie the Knot.
    Two lovely women with an amazing and bespoke style tick every box!!!!!

    Mr and Mrs Streete
    xxxx

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • J Claffey

    Jacqueline · Married on 05/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well how do I ensure I articulate enough how AMAZING Maria & Miranta are at their jobs. It's such a huge commitment to get married abroad plus you hear some horror stories of rogue wedding planners. I can honestly say the care, professionalism, attention to detail, kindness, patience, happiness, fun (I could go on) that this dream team brought to the table was magical. I wouldn't hesitate for one second to recommend their services. If you want quality, care & utmost attention well don't look any further. We were blessed we found them & all the vendors they use are at the same standards. We are so grateful that we had the most amazing wedding on the most beautiful island. We'd do it all again tomorrow if we could & we wouldn't change a thing. AMAZING x x - Mr & Mrs Walsh (Ireland)

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • D

    Dennis · Married on 05/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We engaged Tie the Knot to be our wedding planners for our elopement to Santorini. From the moment we engaged Maria and her team they were at our beck and call. Whilst we live a world away in Australia, it never felt like any request, change of mind or last minute amendment to the plan was an issue.

    We had the most wonderful wedding and we owe it to Maria and her awesome team. We would not hesitate to recommend Tie the Knot to anyone, they are simply brilliant!

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • Aishah

    Aishah · Married on 04/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After researching weddings in Santorini and stalking 'santoriniweddings' on Instagram, I knew instantaniously who I wanted to help me plan the perfect wedding. 'Tie the knot in Santorini's' weddings were picture perfect in every photograph I had ever seen. From the very first email, both Maria and Miranta were incredibly attentive, responsive and helpful- not to mention very friendly. After our first few email exchanges, we flew over to Santorini to view venues and met Miranta to discuss our plans, we had some complexities with our family but nothing was too much trouble.

    Over 7 months of emails, we discussed food options, ceremony details, entertainment, photography, legalities and styling.

    To make sure that they got the styling perfect, Maria asked me to complete a form and I described what I wanted in every aspect of the wedding and attach my Pinterest boards. In all honesty we did find that the decoration and flowers were quite expensive and way exceeded the cost it would have been in the UK, but this was out of Tietheknot's control. Maria worked with and respected our budget and did not push us beyond which we were extremely grateful for.

    When the day finally arrived, both Maria and Miranta were there every step of the way, the only thing we needed to focus on was getting ready. Maria started the day early and didn't leave until after midnight. The day was completely stress-free, the styling was exactly how I imagined and more. Overall it was perfect.

    I can not thank or recommend these ladies enough for making our day so special. Our guests complemented on how beautiful it was and the best wedding that they have ever been to and I definitely agree (although I am biased). I can wholeheartedly say that we could not of done it without them, theres just too much to think about- not to mention the complexities of the legal side.

    We will certainly miss the lovely Maria and Miranta and I wish we could do it all over again!

    Sent on 06/13/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I recently eloped in Santorini. We put then entire event together in a tight timeframe of 5 weeks. We live in the US and wanted the event to be a legal marriage not just a symbolic one. Tie the Knot was INCREDIBLY helpful in guiding us on exactly what we needed to do with all our paperwork.

    On top of that, they recommended wonderful vendors. The day was exactly what we had envisioned. We would definitely recommend TTK to anyone looking to get married in Santorini.

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • C

    Carolina and David · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Tie the Knot in Santorini was by far the best choice we have done for our wedding in Greece. I cannot even describe how perfect the service was. From an open and clear communication to the fulfilment of deadlines, understanding of the client's ideas and the attention to the minimum details, Maria Sila and her team are without any doubt the kind of professionals you would like to have around you at any occasion. Top quality service that you can trust with your eyes shut, the communication channel is so well organised that I felt they could understand exactly what I wanted even though we have never seen each other before. Thank you Maria and her team for making us the luckiest couple ever by giving us the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • A

    Alan · Married on 08/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well I am not quite sure I can give these ladies justice in words alone. I don't normally do recommendations but I would recommend this company to anyone. From the moment we made contact with Maria she made us feel comfortable gave fantastic advice and was always available to us despite being very busy (this is always a good indicator.) Their pricing is more than reasonable for what they do and I can honestly say hand on heart I would have paid them double if not triple they where fantastic. As our wedding got closer Miranta was incredible at keeping everything including me on track and when we arrived we scheduled visits to both venues which again where organised and ran perfectly.

    There is too much to list for what the ladies did for us but the most glowing endorsement I can give is that they delivered a stress free wedding day which far exceeded our wildest expectations and put a smile on my brides face which will truly stay with me forever.

    Even after the day they continue to work with you to get all documentation finalised and ensure the job is completed with care and professionalism if you are looking to get married in Santorini look no further. Thanks again ladies.

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking for a planner, look no further. We can't thank Maria&her team enough.from first contact until the big day they were amazing!Nothing was too much hassle.they recommended the best providers for the day from photographer to flowers and they liaised with them all for us so stress free planning for us. we can't thank them enough. Professional,fun&eye for detail was excellent. Thanks again Mr & Mrs Eno

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • H

    Holly · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided we were going to have our wedding half way around the world, we were a little intimidated to say the least. Thankfully we found Maria and Tie the knot Santorini! As soon as our first email exchange we knew we'd found someone who we could trust to help arrange our celebration. She was able to help create an entire vision that was more perfect than I could have ever imagined. Besides for her impeccable style and great taste, she was amazing at coordinating the entire event - she tracked down the owner of the taverna where we were desperately wanted to have the reception, helped with the piles of paperwork to make the marriage legal in Greece and the USA, arranged the wedding venue, helped suggest AMAZING flowers when my original choice was out of season, a donkey ( making the groom oh so happy), a cake made of cheese (making the bride oh so happy), a beautiful and yummy wedding cake AND helped with the guest gift bags - all the while being mindful of our budget!
    When we met Maria in person, We felt like we'd known her for years and were even more confident that we'd made the right choice. On the day of the wedding, I was super stressed with all my family and friends around getting ready and causing general stress and then Maria got there and made me feel 100% calmer right away. She came in scooped up all the stuff I had brought for the wedding told me she'd take care of it and not to worry. I immediately felt better. Thank goodness for Maria! I am pretty sure I would have had an emotional breakdown if it wasn't for her coming to the rescue and magically making everything go off without a hitch. And When we saw the decorations I literally had to hold back the tears. I couldn't believe how beautiful and perfect everything was. If you are planning a wedding in Santorini- Maria and Tie the Knot Santorini is absolutely the best choice. Heck, if you're planning a wedding ANYWHERE I'd try to get Maria & Tie the knot Santorini!

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 09/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the time I had emailed Maria, she has put a tremendous amount of time and thoughtfulness into helping me. She was always there to answer any questions I had or take my phone calls to reassure me when I was feeling stressed (even during Christmas time!), and when I finally got the chance to meet her in Santorini I was honestly not even a tad bit nervous for the wedding day because she had everything so well planned out and organized that I knew everything will go smooth and well, and it did! She has went above and beyond with ensuring that she made our dream into a reality and for that we will forever be grateful. The memories we have made from our wedding will last us a lifetime. Our wedding could not have been more perfect, and everyone who attended is still talking about the magical time they got to experience in Santorini.
    Her passion for this job shines right through and that is what makes Maria excel above anyone else in this industry, keep doing what you are doing as there are many more brides that will wish to have their dream put into a reality and you will help them achieve it!

    Sent on 05/18/2016
  • F

    Freya · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing wedding day thanks to Maria and her team! We started by contacting various wedding planners. Maria stood out because she was quick to reply and didn’t send us a package deal with fixed items that we didn’t want. Instead she offered us a Skype call to get to know us better and discuss what we would like. She was very friendly and provided helpful ideas. Maria lives on the island so she is vey knowledgeable, and also has a great blog on her website which I think also shows how passionate she is about what she does. Friends and family said it must have been stressful planning a wedding abroad, but I can honestly say it was the complete opposite. Maria asked me to create a Pinterest board which was very simple to do. I then added items which helped Maria build a picture of our taste and style. She kept us well informed, and was always available to assist with anything. A few weeks before the wedding, our ceremony venue unfortunately had to cancel! This was another time that we were so thankful to have Maria as our planner! Before worrying us with the bad news she had quickly negotiated a deal with another similar venue, and provisionally booked it for us. We loved the new option, so Maria then rescheduled everything! We didn’t have to do a thing! The big day itself could not have been any better! We had such a wonderful time and didn’t have to worry about the details as Maria had it all covered. The hair and beauty stylists that Maria recommended were fantastic, the flowers and decorations were exactly how I wanted them, and our guests were well looked after. Maria also made sure that the whole day ran smoothly and she even stayed until the very end of the night to pack up our stuff, and make sure everyone got back ok! Basically, anything you can think of she sorted it, which meant we were able to relax and throughly enjoy ourselves. We would highly recommend Maria and can't thank her enough for helping us to create the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 08/27/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough amazing things about Maria with Tie the Knot Santorini. My (now) husband and I decided to elope after determining that neither of us actually wanted to have/plan a big wedding. We both love to travel and we picked Santorini as our destination simply based on its legendary beauty. I used the internet to scout several different wedding planners. From the start, Maria was friendly and laid back. Without a deposit or contract set in place, she skyped with my multiple times to answer my general questions of the logistics of an elopement along with which venues she would recommend or had worked with, etc... When we did hire her, it continued to be amazingly easy. Using pinterest, emails, and skype, we stayed on the same page with regards to what we wanted from the ceremony and the day. She made an easy-to-follow document with what we were paying for, how much it would be, and when the money was due. I found this extremely helpful as I can be forgetful at times.
    Maria is extremely reasonable with her fee and kept our budget in mind with the details of the wedding.
    The day of the wedding, everything went amazing. Maria had suggested what time of day to have my ceremony and with her reasoning, and she was spot on. She kept the hair stylist, make up artist, photographer, and saxophonist all on time and everything flowed. We were married on a Saturday, and on Monday she picked my husband and I up at our hotel and brought us to the courthouse to sign the final documents. She is the most optimistic and bubbly person on that island, so who else would be better to plan your ceremony?
    Again, I cannot say enough good things about Maria. She truly made our wedding day everything that Stan and I wanted.

    Sent on 04/03/2015
  • User4704165 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria Sila Was our wedding planner for our civil wedding in Santorini in October 2014.
    Thanks to her everything was so perfect the Big Day. She took time to check with us by email/Skype/ whats`app all the details of the organisation. She`s the perfect definition of wedding planner by combining professionalism, and sympathy. As a bride getting married abroad I was so stressed about everything: papers, wedding venue, flowers, catering, bridal car , make up, hairdresser, etc..
    She has suggested the Best wedding venue ever , with certainly one of the best view of Santorini. It`s was simply magical , like a dream coming true! The hairstyle and make up I had thanks to her was perfect , the Ladies came to the Hotel and made me look like a princess :-) . Everything was even better than we had imagined ! I suggest Maria to any couple willing to get married in Santorini.

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In short, Maria Sila from Tie the Knot in Santorini is honestly the best wedding planner any bride-to-be can wish to have while planning the biggest day of her life.

    Of the many wedding planners I emailed, only Maria Sila got back to me within 24 hours and I can tell you ..from the start I thought this lady was just too good to be true! She is an extremely talented, kind and genuine person - exactly the type that you would be extremely fortunate to have by your side to help you plan your 1 special day.

    Throughout the many months before my wedding in Santorini, planning it with Maria was just a breeze. Getting an email from her was a treat better than chocolate because she is always positive, full of ideas and easy to talk to about anything wedding related. I found her to be someone that cares enough to always go the extra mile for their client. She is extremely organised and professional.

    She has the best contacts for hair, makeup, nails, the venue, venue decorations and anything else that you could possibly need for your dream wedding.

    My chosen videographer unfortunately got sick and had to cancel coming to my wedding but it didn't cause me any stress because Maria already had the perfect substitute supplier organised.

    On my wedding day, I always knew exactly where Maria was working her magic at any time.

    At the start of the day, while getting my hair, makeup and nails done, it was more than that - I was making friends and having laughs with these amazing people - I was having the best and happiest time!

    All the suppliers were on time and absolutely professional. I remember walking into my venue wearing my wedding dress, thinking wow...this is the most beautiful wedding I could have asked for.

    I can not say enough good things about Tie the Knot in Santorini & Maria Sila in making my wedding day so very special. I will be forever thankful to them for being professional and amazing in every sense when it really mattered the most to me :)

    Sent on 10/17/2014
  • J

    John · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tie The Knot and Maria in particular made our Wedding Day the most memorable day of our lives. From the Hair and Beauty to the Photography and The Venue, everything was planned and executed perfectly. Nothing was ever an issue or a problem for Maria. The scene was set and the Day was extraordinary in every way. I would recommend Tie The Knot to anyone who wants one of the most important days of their lives to be Perfect. Thanks Maria:-)

    Sent on 07/18/2014
  • A

    Anton and Lena · Married on 04/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria has been handling all the preparations for our wedding with 50 guests coming from abroad, including the welcome pre-party, wedding ceremony and dinner, and even next day entertainment for our guests.
    To cut it short, Maria has done an absolutely outstanding job. All this time she has been our angel patiently guiding us through every step, carefully listening to all our desires and being very open to all our suggestions. And this is not an over-statement - we had something to compare with, as initially we had an unpleasant experience with another planner from Santorini and had to switch.
    Maria is very customer-centric, responsible and responsive, delicate and pro-active, while totally focused on delivering beyond expectations and making this special day really unique and memorable. She never said that something wasn't possible: she would always give us the option to have what we want, while being professional and explaining pros and cons and giving alternative solutions, which helped us make smarter choices. For example, we were struggling with the pre-wedding welcome reception for our guests as the hotel we stayed at had no facilities and offered us a 3rd party catering, which turned out very expensive. Maria found a friend who owned a bar near our hotel and agreed with him to host our welcome reception for a fraction of the cost offered by the hotel. That is only one of many examples where Maria offered creative and effective solutions.
    Her attitude was not only “to satisfy the customer (us)”, but to really care for us - this was very evident in her pricing approach - it was totally transparent (unlike other agencies offering 'packages') and she never tried to make us pay more than was practical, demonstrating creativity trying to SAVE OUR MONEY as if it was hers.
    Finally, Maria is an absolutely adorable personality, very communicative, empathic and easy to deal with. She made our wedding day a dream come true and unforgettable.

    Sent on 06/16/2014
  • E

    Elda · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than perfect!
    We don't know how to thank Maria Sila and Tie The Knot In Satorini for the wonderful wedding they organized for us, with such professionalism and love!
    We were so lucky to have Maria near us. She managed each and every idea & wish we had not only to execute it perfectly, but to take it one step further.Our wedding decor was amazing! Much better than we had ever imagined! Shetotally made aour day stress free (even for me the bride!!!) evry steo of the way.
    Moreover we gained a new friend!

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • M

    Matilda · Married on 07/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Tie the Knot in Santorini-Weddings & Events was one of the best decisions that we made through our entire wedding process.

    Sent on 12/28/2013