Weddings

Three Little Birds Reviews

Three Little Birds View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
4.2
out of 5.0
Recommended by 83% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.1 out of 5

Awards

  • 31
Sort by:
  • M
    Mae Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Invitations

    Excellent to work with and does great work!
  • B
    Britney Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Little Birds was one of my favorite vendors while planning my wedding! Kristen and Melissa are so creative and fun to work with. I was not comfortable with picking stationary from a website since that didn't allow me to visualize or customize the final product. Melissa helped me create a fresh design from beginning to end and I absolutely loved the final product! I am not exaggerating when I say that this is the vendor that received the most complements from my guests! Everyone thought the invitations were absolutely beautiful. I had so many people call me to tell me how impressed they were with the quality and uniqueness of the stationary we sent out. I owe all of the creativity and hard work to Melissa and Kristen! They had such great ideas and were so flexible with me when I changed my mind 100 times!! They are great at what they do and you will not go wrong if you use them as your stationary vendor for your special day!
  • User2319560 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Little Birds Stationery and Gifts is a phenomenal company. Kristen and Melissa are professional, easy to reach, and more than accommodating. Pricing was fair, and the quality of the products was high. As a lover of paper goods, I had a hard time choosing something straight off a website or out of a book. Three Little Birds listened to how my fiancé and I wanted our wedding to feel, and designed a beautiful wedding suite to match. The custom map of the city became our favorite piece, and a talking point for many of our guests. The design of our welcome bags was also exceptionally gorgeous. Our guests loved the gold foil on black bags. Melissa and Kristen are passionate about their craft, and it truly shows in their products. Months after the wedding, guests are still commenting on how beautiful the stationary was. Working with Kristen and Melissa was wonderful – their warm personalities and commitment to perfection made choosing our stationary a lovely experience.
  • T
    Tonya Married on 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our invitations were GORGEOUS! Thank you so much!
  • User1627047 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kristen and Three Little Birds were a HUGE help when it came to my wedding invitations. We had gone to another shop before we went here and ended up leaving overwhelmed and stressed and confused. Then came Kristen! She's so happy and funny and friendly. She loves talking to people, you can just tell! We had a great time picking out our invitations and even though we didn't buy and seal the deal on our first visit I couldn't stop thinking about what a great experience we had there. I ended up calling back and ordering a couple of weeks later. Unfortunately by that time it was too late to order the invitations I really wanted but Kristen let me come by and pick out a similar looking option that I ended up loving and am even happier that I went with that. It was great and our invitations turned out perfect. She also helped us with how many we should order and we ended up with the perfect amount plus a few extras to save for ourselves.
  • User1406063 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Kristen at Three Little Birds! She partnered with us to bring about the creative vision we had in mind, even though we had many ideas and struggled to narrow down our choices! She was understanding of our budget and vision and was a joy to work with! Our guests raved that they had never seen anything like the finished invitations we sent out,which was our hope! I would recommend Kristen and Three Little Birds to anyone who is looking to have an invitation that is uniquely their own and beautiful!
    -Spencer and Megan
  • J
    Jamie Married on 10/05/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I started working with Three Little Birds for our Save the Dates. I knew what my exact idea was and Melissa took it and put it on paper. It looked amazing to see my ideas comes to life. They were always quick to respond to emails/phone calls and have excellent customer service skills. When it came to creating the invitations, programs and thank you's they helped me in making changes and keeping with deadlines. I plan on working with them for other stationary needs in the future!
  • User1356186 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience for invitations, programs and awesome birdie buffet candy bar! Choosing stationary was fun. One minor miscommunication with number of drafts provided, however was quickly addressed and resolved. Were responsive and assisted with design process always with smiles on their faces. Stationary turned out wonderful, got tons of compliments. Candy bar turned out beautiful and they made sure everybody took candy home!!
  • S
    Stacey Married on 04/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Little Birds far exceeded our expectations! They printed our wedding invitations, save the dates, programs, etc and did a really fantastic job. I found a design online that I really liked and they ran with it and made it even better. The quality was excellent and we had many guests compliment the invitations. We were very pleased with how everything turned out and would absolutely use Three Little Birds again for our next event!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 11/03/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot recommend Three Little Birds enough!! They were extremely helpful and flexible. They really helped guide me through the process of picking out save the dates and invitations and tailoring them to our personalities.
  • E
    Erin Married on 09/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kristen and the staff at Three Little Birds were absolutely wonderful! My product was elegant, not fussy and flawless. Our experience was pleasurable (actually it was really fun!), smooth, effective and we were within budget!

    I love paper and had been looking at options for quite a while. Frankly, I was becoming a bit overwhelmed and frustrated as staying in budget and accomplishing the look I wanted seemed remote. When I went to Three Little Birds, I gave them my price range and a broad understanding of the style I was going for. Kristen did a wonderful job at honing in on just what I wanted while staying focused on my budget. Not to mention, she was wonderful to interact with - I genuinely had a great time and was extremely pleased with our invitations!

    Programs were an after thought for me. I planned to make them myself, but never found time. I called Kristen last minute and asked her if she could put together a simple program that worked well with our invitations. Within a couple of days we had an amazing program that was just our style.

    I will use Three Little Birds for any of my stationary needs and would recommend them to anyone!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kristen and her team at Three Little Bird's are wonderful! They have so many options and get to know you to figure out your style. I didn't find Three Little Birds until after I made my save the dates, but they did my invitations, programs and thank you notes. Everything was exactly the way I wanted it. Not to mention, they are so fun! Never a dull moment when you are there. Cannot recommend them enough, and will definitely be returning for all of my stationery/invitation needs.
  • B
    Beth Married on 11/12/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Little Birds helped me create custom invitations and paper products for absolutely every part of my wedding. From the basics of Save the Dates, Invitations, Programs, and Thank you Notes... to more detailed items like Bachelorette Invitations, Cocktail Napkins, Water Bottle Labels, and Mad Libs... everything was above and beyond my wildest dreams! Our destination wedding in Los Cabos wouldn't have been the same without their unique touch. I have received endless compliments on all of their work and it is well-deserved! They used my Mexican wedding theme and colors to create one-of-a-kind products. They are so creative and everything was of the highest quality. I will miss working with them on fun wedding stationery but look forward to using Three Little Birds for all my future paper needs-- Christmas cards, Birthday party invitations and much more!

    Three Little Birds's reply:

    I know you aren't supposed to have favorites, but I do and this bride is it. She let us do anything we wanted and the outcome was fantastic. We're glad she let us and most importantly so proud of what we did.
  • A
    Alexa Married on 07/02/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    3 Little Birds was a pleasure to work with! Kristen custom made the invitations of our dreams and they were beautiful. The shop was extremely helpful and concious of our wants/needs. I highly recommend their service and quality!

    Three Little Birds's reply:

    A sister of one of our favorites; this bride now ranks in that hallowed ground as well. She had a small wedding, but what she allowed us to create had a BIG impact. It was classic and timeless just like she is.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I look into working with people I am immediately
    attracted to vibrant personalities and sometimes overlook their flaws
    because, to me, building a relationship with someone is most
    important. Some may see that as a flaw in me, but it usually works
    out pretty well! I have to say, I struck gold in choosing Three Little Birds to do
    my invitations and programs for my wedding! They have amazing personalities
    and are such a pleasure to work with, not to mention, how talented they
    are at what they do! Being that I was responsible for paying for all
    the stationary items, I really appreciated the reasonable costs and
    little extra things they did, it really added something special!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 04/14/2012
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Three Little Birds is full of lovely surprises. We used them for all our wedding stationery needs.

    Three Little Birds's reply:

    We really enjoyed working with this bride. She has such a warm spirit and is so kind. We miss her greatly.
  • User1615888 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    While we did not use their design services, these ladies are a joy to work with and a hoot as well! I found myself stopping by their shop just to talk and laugh. Their print work is beautiful and fast. I just hope that in the future I can use them for their design services as well.
  • J
    Jannie Married on 06/01/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So happy with all the work they did for my wedding. I got wonderful pocket invitiations, menu cards, table signs and programs for my wedding. My husband even enjoyed the process of looking at the proofs and seeing the finised product! The guests all loved the overall flow from the invites to the wedding day programs, table signs and menus. I think this is a great store that can offer lots of options to brides who don't know really what they want, but know it when they see it (like myself) The staff really made me feel important and included me in the design process, and gave great referals for other things I needed for the wedding. Very cute personalized store! Even got my personalized new monogramed thank you notes from them and a gift card off of my next purchase for my one year "paper" anniversary! Will be back anytime I need anything paper.
  • K
    Katy Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Kristen to order our wedding invitations. She was very helpful in picking out beautiful invitations, but the price was a bit high. Also our invitations came in with a typo, but she worked with the stationary company to replace them right away.
  • T
    Nicole Married on 07/28/2012
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My invitations are simply flawless.... My groom and I were able to customize our invitation suite with full support from Kristen and her staff! They made us feel very comfortable with the design process, and never made us feel as if anything we asked for was impossible... As a result, we sent out a custom invitation that most people have said is the most beautiful invitation they have ever seen! We have received so many phone calls and emails from our guests telling us how impressive and elegant our invitations are... it truly does set the tone for the event, and I'm now concerned that most people are going to expect an uber fancy affair, LOL! (kidding..) We look forward to seeing the rest of the components in our invitation suite, and i'm positive they will live up to the standard that these fabulous invitations have set!

    Three Little Birds's reply:

    This couple allowed us to create what has become my favorite invitation of 2012 and that says a lot given the number of designs we create each week. We have enjoyed working with them and truly look forward to completing the other stationery which we know will be gorgeous.
  • E
    Emilie Married on 10/22/2011
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kristin and her team were a delight to work with! They took the time to sit down with me on 2 occasions (even on a Monday, when they are supposed to be closed!) to make sure I chose the best invitations for me. We were in a bit of a time crunch and they made sure to do whatever it took to get my proofs perfect and invitations turned around within a week or so. My future mother-in-law also ordered our rehearsal dinner invitations from Three Little Birds and enjoyed the experience too. And finally, they love my dog and let him in the shop! Very happy with the products and service!

    Three Little Birds's reply:

    What a terrific bride. Her personality was like sunshine; so much so that on her January wedding day it was unseasonably warm; like spring. I guess even the Gods knew nothing but sunshine and greatness was meant for this bride.
  • A
    Angela Married on 11/07/2015
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Kristen at Three Little Birds was fantastic! My wedding planner and I had one on one meetings with her and her team in the store, and they custom designed exactly what I described as envisioning my invitations to be! I could not have been happier with the designs, and the paper quality, and the print, and their ease and professionalism.
  • M
    Meryl Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Three Little Birds was great to work with, they created a beautiful invitation for me and kept great contact through all the proofing and editing. I really enjoyed my experience there!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/16/2014
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Kristen and her team are wonderful. They did a quick turn around for me and even allowed me to come pick up on their day off. Thank you Kristen for all your hard work!
  • User1448463 2+ years ago
    Rating 3.1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    Everything looked really good. Wish it was a little more professional though. Sometimes responses were a little slow, but they worked with what i wanted.