Thierry Lyles Photography Reviews

7 | Chesterton, IN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Thierry Lyles Photography

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4886211 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful! Was 100% flexible and extremely helpful! What a great guy, I would recommend Thierry to anyone looking for a great photographer to shoot their wedding! -Thank you Thierry!

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • A

    aLYSSA · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guy and did everything (plus some) that I asked for! He made my night feel special, and captured it so I can relive those moments again and again!

    Sent on 11/16/2014
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thierry was absolutely amazing on our wedding day!!! We gave him ideas and he took them and ran and gave us the memories of a lifetime by capturing our day!!!!! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone !!!!!

    Sent on 05/07/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thierry photographed my wedding just over a year ago. The photos are stunning and I look at them often. His pricing definitely matched his quality and he worked with me to find a package that met my needs. He provided me with way more than I asked for and I could not have been happier! Thierry's photos are beautiful, artistic, and well thought out. I would highly recommmend his services to friends and would love to use him again someday in the future when we start a family.

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 12/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our original photographer never showed up for our actual wedding. I contacted Thierry and he fit us in to his busy schedule two days later to take photos for us. Pretty sure it was fate because not only is he an amazing photographer but he is also an amazing person. Our session was so fun and I could not ask for better pictures. I'm forever thankful to him.

    Sent on 05/15/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thierry is an amazing photographer! We could not have picked a better person to get to work with and have capture our special day! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/26/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thierry is amazing. I am completely looking forward to his photographs of our wedding. I am planning a wedding from long distance and he has been a huge help. He answers questions promptly and is a wealth of information.

    Sent on 05/04/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review