42 Reviews for Theo Meijer Photography

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+4
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (12)
Multi. Locations (9)
Slideshow (9)
High-Res Images (8)
Trash The Dress (4)
One Event/Day (3)
Second Shooter (2)
Engagement Shoot (2)
Albums (1)
42 Theo Meijer Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We just received our family pictures from Theo and would definitely recommend him for any photography. He was beyond accommodating as we rescheduled several times due to weather, mosquito bites etc. He was very quick sending our pictures to us ( 2 days) and we loved them. His creative ideas were just what we were looking for.
We would have Theo take our pictures again if we are back in Curacao.
thanks for a great job!

Profile Picture Mellissa, 1/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was such a great day for us! He does his job with great passion! we felt very well in the first minute! The whole day and evening was fabulous. We would recommend him anytime and we really hope that we will see him again :-) Thank you very much for all !! Melisa & Ercan Probst

Photo for Theo Meijer Photography Review
Profile Picture Melisa, 1/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very professional & a wonderful person to have around. Thank you very much for capturing the perfect shots of our perfect moments

Profile Picture Vanessa, 12/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Theo is a master at his job! He is a wonderfull photographer we would always recommend. He delivers superior quality and is always professional.. Thank you Theo for capturing every aspect of our special day !!

Profile Picture Nicole, 12/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

10 years of marriage and renewal of vows at Curacao with the best photographer ever. We had an amazing day and Theo really did capture the happiness we felt during our ceremony. We are forever grateful to have had Theo with us that day!

Photo for Theo Meijer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Theo Meijer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Theo Meijer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Theo Meijer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Theo Meijer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Profile Picture Sanna, 12/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was a well deserved experience. Excellent job. Will surely be recommended to others.

Profile Picture Viannee, 12/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

One of the most important moments in a persons life is marrying your best friend. You spend so much time selecting the dress, location and details. And, the icing on the cake is having that moment of happiness captured so exquisitely. Theo Meijer Photography delivered us with photos that are uniquely expressive of our special moment. We could not have made a better choice in a photographer.

Jeff and Patty Carr

Profile Picture Patty, 11/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Awesome photographer! Great locations and good service!

Profile Picture Danice, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was a great experience working with Theo! He is a professional with a lot of humor! Love it! Thank you much!

Profile Picture Rachel, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.5

Het was prettig werken met Theo

Profile Picture Gert, 7/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Theo is just the best, stress free and so funny! He also gives u tip to how u should pose etc. Don't let his face fool u, his face looks kinda grumpy but he's the opposite!! Thank god i choosed him to take the pictures of my wedding , best photographer period!!

Profile Picture Miljelvischka , 7/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Theo is a friendly and great person. He takes his job seriously and is very professional . And you will see all of that back in his work as a photographer. You almost don't see him when he's taking pictures at your wedding. We do not like posing, but he made us so comfortable that we forgot that we were taking pictures at our own photoshoot. His pictures are spontaneous, bright, and all natural. All his pictures are one by one beautiful and perfect. I received only positive comments about his work. According to my mom, girlfriends and other guests, you are the best!
Yes, you are the best!!

Profile Picture Jurina, 7/14/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day
4.1

Theo is a great Photographer...gave us good tips and was super willing to accommodate our crazy ideas :-)
Thank you for your service.......RSM

Profile Picture R, 7/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Theo Mejer is an amazing photographer, not because of his equipment of very good quality (had to be mentioned)! But because of his TALENT :) !!! Anybody can buy good quality cameras but not everybody has the extraordinary eye that captures every single moment that can take your breath away like Theo. My husband and I really had a great experience with Theo on our wedding day. Today every picture tells a story :)

Profile Picture Krystle, 2/17/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.7

He is flex, cozy, social and good in his work. If you are not photogenic, he will make you one by asking you nice and great things to do or think while he's taking pictures.

Profile Picture Georgina, 1/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Best choice we made when it came to photography!
Theo is so experienced! And if that wasn't enough he has a golden sense of humor. Always ready to crack a joke!

We had a blast during our entire day. From start to finish he was there to capture the details that we wouldn't have even thought of.

These photos will last us our lifetime and more and they are memories we can always cherish and look back on thanks to Theo!

Thanks for everything!

Mr & Mrs Wong & Family! ?

Profile Picture Cindy, 12/17/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Just contact Theo and he'll tell you everything you need to know/think about before, during and on your wedding day.

Profile Picture Charmie, 11/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.7

Very good job, highly recommended.

Profile Picture User7520771, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

If you want to feel comfortable on your wedding day with your photographer Theo is the guy to go with. He makes you laugh, he keeps you calm, and his pictures are AWESOME.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.6

Wonderful photographer. The quality of the pictures are superb.

Profile Picture Ramira, 9/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Theo is great, and was a great part of our wedding, very proffesional!

Profile Picture Adrine, 8/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Theo is a wonderfull person, make you feel really at ease. Has great ideas which is really helpful especially when you have no experience with fotoshoots at all! Laid back person, humor, fits in great with every family. Only wish I could marry again just for the experience of having a fotoshoot (and wearing my weddingdress again ;) ) Thank you Theo! Guess we will see you again!

Profile Picture AG, 8/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Was een groot genoegen om met U te hebben gewerkt Theo bedankt voor alle geduld en mooie foto's. Keep on the good work be Blessed.

Profile Picture Dagmary, 8/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.5

Very Professional keep on the good work Theo Be Blessed DnA..

Profile Picture Dagmary , 8/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great shooting, fully recommendable!!

Profile Picture User7028241, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography