The Yellow Canopy Reviews

5 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Yellow Canopy

Recommended by 94%

5

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • User5305559 · event on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your employee did a wonderful job as a party planner. Everything was tasteful and elegant.

    Sent on 07/30/2015
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous props and wonderful working with Joanna, the owner of The Yellow Canopy. Her eclectic furniture is beautiful and well made and not something you would find in a traditional furniture store.

    The service was excellent and you leave feeling like you have made a new friend - eager to return.

    Sent on 08/09/2015
  • W

    Walkyria · event on 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very impressed with the service we received from The Yellow Canopy. They were extremely Professional, friendly, and the staff was very creative staff helping us with the decoration of our house for our Graduation Brunch.
    The Yellow Canopy helped us create a French inspired graduation party, providing us with French Bistro sets, and stunning display for the food and deserts. Our guests all loved the decor and the bagel tower was a true eye catcher!
    They were punctual with the delivery. We highly recommend The Yellow Canopy.

    Sent on 06/13/2015
  • J

    Jessyca · event on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Yellow Canopy is my personal favorite as a wedding/event planner. They are so accommodating and easy to work with. We looked everywhere for an affordable throne chair to add a final touch to a birthday party and they were the only ones that would give us exactly what we needed and how. I couldn't imagine doing business with anyone else!

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • E

    Elena · event on 04/11/2015

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    After searching with several furniture rental companies for period pieces, I decided to use their services because the furniture was newer. Other company's furniture looked like they had picked it up from people's trash discards and are making a killing renting them out!

    While Yellow Canopy is no where near being inexpensive at least I wasn't getting someone's discards.

    Sent on 06/25/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review