The Write Stuff Reviews

5 | Gardnerville, NV
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Write Stuff

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

5
Order by:
  • N

    Nadia · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was a joy to work with for my wedding invitations. She was very flexible to come to me, and made the process easy and fun. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to have a unique invitations for your special day.

    Sent on 05/25/2018
  • C

    chris · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a great job making sure that the invitations looked exactly how we wanted them to look!

    Sent on 05/22/2017

    The Write Stuff's reply:

    You were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for calling me.
    Have a fabulous wedding.
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky is wonderful to work with. We have worked with her on a number of occasions and it's always been a pleasure. Becky is very professional and very knowledgable about her products. She has always been very prompt with her responses and with getting us the products we have ordered. She is delightful to work with and I have appreciated her insight when advice is needed. I would recommend Becky and her services to anyone who is in need. We will definitely be back for our next event.

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • M

    Amie · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky will help you find the perfect wedding invitations. She is so helpful and has too many makes and styles to count. She also provides extras like personalized napkins to thank you cards for every occasion. There's nothing like the perfect invitation to get your guest excited to attend your wedding :)

    Sent on 02/18/2012
  • User5579657 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was great to work with. She had so many options for our daughter and her fiancé to look at. She was patient as this took time to make decisions. She has a lot of suggestions to help you make the right decision for you. She also finds ways for you to save money on her products. The results of the products we ordered through The Write Stuff were fantastic.

    If you need invitations of any kind, menu cards, escort cards, and so much more, I would highly recommend The Write Stuff.

    Sent on 11/02/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review