The Wedding DJ Reviews

8 | Evansville, IN
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Wedding DJ

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend

    My guests and myself truly enjoyed the music, will be hiring again in the future

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • H

    Heather Sawyer · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thankful For The Wedding DJ

    The Wedding DJ couldn’t have been better. It took a lot of stress away from planning the reception. It was a breeze to set up the appointment. They had everything we asked for. They also had quality gear they brought along that sounded perfect for the reception hall that held around 120 people. They were so professional and polite. I’m glad my sister told me about them!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • H

    Haley Leann · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    "The Wedding DJ was absolutely fantastic. They were on time, professional, full of energy and made our reception a blast. He played the perfect songs at the right times so the dance floor was never empty! We would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks!!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • L

    Lauren Akers · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely and perfect!

    They did our wedding ceremony, Reception, and rehearsal. They were extremely easy to work with and made the entire thing a huge success. We loved having them, and highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • M

    Mickayla · Married on 09/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved it.

    It was a great experience. Couldn’t have gone any better.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • J

    Jenna Meehan · Married on 09/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!

    Everything went so smoothly! They were easy to deal with and had a wonderful music selection. Everyone had a great time!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • A

    Abigail Cook · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them!

    I highly recommend The Wedding DJ. They were completely professional, were flexible, made sure we had every song we wanted, and just made our reception amazing! You can't find a better DJ!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • M

    Makenna Royer · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ

    They went above and beyond with amazing service. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ. Great prices too.

    Sent on 12/21/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review