The Visual Master Reviews

66 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

66 Reviews for The Visual Master

Recommended by 99%

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • H

    Huan · Married on 05/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional team. Love their styles!!!!

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • L

    LONG · event on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a very professional team , very creative , I like it, I would recommend this team to another friend. Thank you .

    Sent on 05/04/2015
  • W

    Woody · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very professional and did a wonderful job.

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • User4818263 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora and her team are very professional and they know their stuff well. We are busy and they really help us keep the schedule and preparation on time. And patienctly guide us step by step. We would recommend to anyone who needs the wedding to be gorgeous, hassle free and cost efficient.

    Sent on 02/24/2015
  • Y

    Yi · Married on 11/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best and most professional service.Flora and Thomas did a fabulous job and I never had to worry one second about anything. I enjoyed my wedding day because the eventful planner took care of the rest! They are so easy and fun to work with.

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • D

    Denny · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their team did an amazing job, they were personable, responsive and caring. They took service to the next level with every detail at our wedding. We will would definitely recommend them to our friends.

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • N

    Ning · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They planned my whole wedding event, including the flower, makeup artist, schedule and everything.
    I think they are pretty professional and responsiveness.

    Sent on 01/30/2015
  • J

    Jin · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is my review on Flora's and her crew for my friend's son's wedding event took place on November 9, 2014 at Ritz Carlton Hotel in Dana Point. Flora and her crew, aka Royce Wedding and Events, did exceptional work for the couple and all the guests from the begging to the end. Flawless. Especially I would give Flora herself my 110% praise for her professional and detail-oriented work which made the wedding event so successful. Furthermore, her service fees that include all the services (excluding wedding venue and food/drink) were less that her competitors. I can't possibly compare her work to others because I only used Flora's service, but I am pretty sure that her work would be one of the best, if not the best. Therefore, without any hesitation, I would definitely recommend Flora and her crew to anyone who is planning a wedding event.

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • L

    Lynda · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!!! Thank you for making our wedding day look so pretty!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • R

    Ruby · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I have high demanding jobs and that comes with stress stress and more stress PLUS planning a wedding?! Yea....I honestly can't imagine our wedding without Flora. Flora’s team is professional, flexible, organized and the sweetest people I've ever met. They help me plan the wedding from beginning to end. They were always on top of things and made sure I was sticking to my task and timeline. Trust me, that was a lot of work for Flora. They had great ideas, suggestions and recommendations. I was able to enjoy the fun part of planning my wedding and they did all the stressful part. Flora worked really well with all of my vendor and family members as well. I highly recommend Flora to plan your wedding or any event. Flora and your team are the BEST!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • J

    Junying · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We like Royce Weddings very much. The wedding coor team is very professional, patient and responsible. Thanks for their help, we could enjoy our wedding and the whole preparation period. They did most of the jobs for the wedding preparation, including communicating with catering and ceremony site, decorating the sites. Besides, they gave us some very good suggestion that could improve the atmosphere for our wedding. Thank you so much, we love you, our wedding planners Flora and Thomas.

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceed all my expections, my wedding went so smoothly, couldn't have done it without you guys!

    Sent on 09/27/2014
  • Y

    Yanjun · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used wedding video in LA as to help us during our big event.They do provide high quality video services at a very reasonable price. They communicate with us very well with the style and design of video cutting. We are very satisfied with their final cut of our 4 minutes video. Thanks very much for recording our most important moment in life.

    They also provide wedding planning and floral design service. The planners are professional, patient and nice too. They helped us with every detail in the wedding.

    Flora design are gorgeous as well!! The decoration surprised me on the morning of my wedding ceremony! I was not expecting so much flowers in ceremony cites and so nicely designed centerpieces during my reception.Worth every penny I spent with them! I'm so lucky that I've chose then for my wedding planning.

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • Z

    zach · Married on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything one would ask for in a wedding planner. Flora is very helpful and professional throughout the planning and on the wedding day. She comes highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/09/2014
  • C

    Connie · Married on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing! Most of my correspondence was with Flora but both Flora and Joanna are so nice and wonderful to work with! Flora was quick with the e-mails, sent great referrals, gave great advice and was extremely organized! I have no idea how she can remember all the details for each wedding when I could barely remember details of just my own wedding. On the day of, everything went down perfectly (at least as far we could tell, which is the way it should be!). My husband and I, and our wedding party and family, were able to fully enjoy ourselves.

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • A

    Alissa · Married on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora & her team did a fantastic job! Right from the first meeting, Flora is extremely professional. She answered all questions and concerns my husband and I had since we were just engaged. I knew my husband and I were in good hands. On the day of the wedding, Flora and her team were amazing, from setting up and designing our reception area to coordinating all the details. My husband and I received a lot of compliments from our guests on how smoothly the day went and how beautiful our setup turned out. We were able to truly enjoy the day thanks to the team. Flora went beyond our expectation from start to finish. We can't thank them enough for the amazing job they did!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • User4353795 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora & her team were prompt & professional. We are a modern, blended family & the team handled our wedding with care & sensitivity. We felt comfortable and at ease. The team blended into the wedding & guest did not feel inconvenienced by their presence...yet they were able to cover the full event.

    Sent on 08/27/2014
  • K

    Koey · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thanks to the team for making our big day very special. Their design were stunning and just what I wanted. Not only did the flowers look spectacular, but they really worked hard on getting us what we want and working with our taste. I'm especially grateful for Flora's quick response to my email -- their customer service is excellent!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • T

    Timmy · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora and Joanna are so much more than we ever could have hoped for in a videographer. Not only the end product is absolutely amazing, they genuinely enjoy being at your wedding and are so happy to be there. It truly was like having a friend shoot our wedding. The video they put together for us completely captures the feeling and emotion of the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora and Joanna were very easy to work with and practically made themselves invisible, so it didn't feel like we were being followed throughout the day. The video is exactly what I imagined and expected to be too! They are one of the best vendors we worked with!

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 11/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora and Joanna are absolutely amazing!! They are such a great team to have besides with on my wedding day! At the beginning, I was quite nervous about being in front of camera. But they have been very helpful with many advices and suggestions to make my husband and I feel comfortable to be ourselves in front of cameras. I love our videos, and will definitely recommend to my friends!

    Sent on 12/29/2013
  • T

    Tomoko · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't express how amazing our video is! I've recommended them to many of my friends! Everytime Steve and I sit down to watch it on our anniversary it takes us each back to the emotions and joy we felt that day!

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • E

    Estell · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora and Joanna are extremely professional, artistic, and detail-oriented. They provided a pleasant and fun experience, and they really captured the moment beautifully. We absolutely love our video!! They were on-time, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • A

    athena · Married on 08/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flora and Joanna had the creative eye to capture all the things that I imagined for my wedding! They were also able to capture many moments that I’ve missed throughout the day when I was away from time to time to change or wherever. Definitely recommended!

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • L

    LALA · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were a joy to work with. They made being on camera so easy and comfortable. They were on time, professional, and were always available to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend Flora and Joanna for any event.

    Sent on 12/31/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review