The Rock Venue Reviews

8 | Franklin, WI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Rock Venue

Recommended by 98%

8

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

The Rock Venue 1
The Rock Venue 2
The Rock Venue 3
The Rock Venue 4
The Rock Venue 5
The Rock Venue 6
The Rock Venue 7
Sort by:
  • S

    Steven Fels · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Nicole and the group and the Rock were fantastic and made our day great!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • C

    Christine Waystedt · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue for a Classy Rustic Wedding

    We are so glad we chose The Rock Venue as the place to hold our wedding Reception. Nicole was amazing to work with and took care of every detail for us. Her communication with us was more than we could have ever asked for and she took all the uncertainty out of a stressful time during the planning stages. Nicole and her staff were extremely professional and went out of their way to make us feel like we're the only event they had even though there were events there every weekend. Nicole took the lead in communicating with our vendors and made sure no details were overlooked. We had an amazing time at our wedding reception at The Rock and it was an evening we'll never forget. The place looked absolutely amazing on our wedding day and we would definitely recommend The Rock for anyone looking to host a classy wedding with a rustic appearance. We can't say enough good things about our experience. Thank you again for everything!

    Jason & Christine

    Sent on 06/15/2019
    The Rock Venue 10
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing place for a wedding reception

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin was great! She was very prompt in answering all of my questions. She was so helpful throughout the whole process and took care of a lot of little details.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • M

    M Bolyard · Married on 06/30/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Baby Shower

    Nicole was a pleasure to work with in planning and on the day of the event.
    Our guest loved the venue . Lots of room for table options . My only negative was the carpet was kinda if dirty . Yes it was vacuumed. But the event the night before was a messy one. Tables were a bit sticky.Overall the room a great space and beautiful view .

    Sent on 07/24/2019
    The Rock Venue 11
    The Rock Venue 12
    The Rock Venue 13
    The Rock Venue 14
  • S

    Sally · Married on 04/13/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free wedding day. :)

    As a bride you are worried about everything, but the girls at The Rock made my day so easy for me to enjoy. My guest had wonderful feedback about the indoor and outdoor amenities. The fire place and s’mores bar was a hit! We had an amazing time!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • A

    Amanda Kaifesh · Married on 08/02/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    My husband and I booked the Rock ski lodge mostly because it was a place he grew up snowboarding at as a kid. The lodge is very beautiful all by itself, with great views of the hill and surrounding areas. The patio with the bonfire was a big hit at our summer party. They offered beautiful giant rustic wood tables, and some options for upgrades (linens, chairs, etc). There was ample space for our guests and we received so many compliments. Great space!

    Sent on 08/18/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review