The Swig Rig SD Reviews

5 | Carlsbad, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Swig Rig SD

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey and Michael and their ADORABLE Swig Rig were the MAJOR HITS of our End-of-Summer and 1st birthday celebration!!! Our friends and family could
    not believe what a creative idea it was, and were raving all night about this fun party FEATURE!!!
    They went above and beyond to make our guests feel welcome, their service was EXCELLENT, and their rates are incredibly reasonable . We can’t wait to have another excuse to hire them , and highly recommend them for parties, rehearsal dinners and weddings!!! Their Swig Rig party trailer is white with lovely wood trim, so can be styled to work with any look. Beyond DELIGHTFUL!!!!

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey and Michael were a DREAM to work with. Guests at our party couldn't stop talking about what a cool concept The Swig Rig is. Between the Rig itself and the awesome bartenders, our guests would't leave the bar! The sign of an awesome party. The Swig Rig will be a staple at every party of ours from here on out!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    I hired The Swig Rig for my son's wedding reception and it was an amazing experience. Everything about the planning process was smooth from start to finish. Casey and Michael were great to work with as they were extremely personable and professional. The Swig Rig provided a fun vibe for our guests. Everyone loved it. The Swig Rig is truly the best addition you could ever have for a party. Highly recommend for any event!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • K

    Kaile · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had The Swig Rig here at Marbella Country Club for a wedding and it was a HIT!!! Not only is it such a cute, fun & creative alternative to a "normal" bar, but the set up of it was extremely easy and effortless! Guests and employees both couldn't stop talking about how awesome it was and taking photos of it. We highly recommend!!

    Sent on 08/25/2018
  • J

    Jana · Married on 03/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Swig Rig is just too cute for words and was a hit at my company's annual summer BBQ! The service was great, they were easy to work with and accommodated all our needs. Casey and Michael are so personable and fun to have behind the bar. It truly made this years BBQ a memorable one.

    Sent on 09/01/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review