The Station Reviews

7 | McKinney, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Station

Recommended by 99%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

14 User photos

The Station 1
The Station 2
The Station 3
The Station 4
The Station 5
The Station 6
The Station 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • Walker

    Danielle · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved The Station!

    The Station made a perfect venue for our wedding! Josh and Nikki were wonderful to work with and we loved the flexibility they allow! We were able to bring in our own catering, alcohol and servers/bartenders. The natural beauty of the building and their many gorgeous wood tables made for a beautiful day! Their pricing is by far the best you’ll find in all of McKinney. I highly recommend The Station!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
    The Station 8
    The Station 9
    The Station 10
    The Station 11
    The Station 12
  • A

    Ashley Guzman · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Venue!

    I loved everything about this venue! From the moment we reached out with interest, to the final day of the wedding, they were great to work with. Nikki was extremely helpful in all things leading up to the event and we were lucky to have Josh there on the day of the wedding to help with all the transitions and to ensure everything ran smoothly - even when small unexpected things popped up. The venue itself is super cute with a boho chic look. We loved the shiplap wall, garage style doors and vaulted ceilings. Additionally, the front room was set up perfectly for the food buffet and bar - and even had some decor already provided by the venue. We couldn't have asked for a better venue for such a special day!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • G

    Gina Vaughan · Married on 12/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue!!

    What an amazing venue! We were thrilled to host our son's Rehearsal Dinner at The Station McKinney! We planned this dinner from over 400 miles away and the only way that was possible was because of the attentiveness and helpful attitude of Nikki, the Event Manager. She and Josh, the facility jack of all trades, made our event run so smoothly! The Station is spacious but also has a warm cozy vibe. We were so happy we chose this location and you will be too!! Give them a call....you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with The Station! I had my rehearsal dinner here, and everything ran very smoothly! The front area was perfect for snacks and cocktails with a bar and table. The main area is so cute and cozy. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and will help set up whatever Media, audio, and lighting that you need. They even let us set up karaoke with our laptop and their microphones. There is also a kitchen for catering to set up everything. I’d highly recommend The Station for your next event!

    Sent on 10/06/2018
  • T

    Tyrone · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was hands down one of the best places, if not the best space I've used before. From the staff to the everyone involved with the station, I highly recommend using The Station for any upcoming event.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • Wandernook

    Wandernook Theatre · Married on 01/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful venue to work with!!

    Every staff member at The Station is wonderful to work with! They were more than helpful on every question that came up. Even during set up on the day of the event!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    The Station 13
  • L

    Laura Ross · Married on 02/16/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It was the perfect place for our Vow Renewal!

    We used The Station for our 25th Wedding Vow Renewal and it was everything we wanted!!

    Sent on 03/09/2019
    The Station 14
    The Station 15
    The Station 16
    The Station 17
    The Station 18
    The Station 19
    The Station 20
    The Station 21

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review