Weddings

The Savvy Bride Reviews

The Savvy Bride View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 24
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Leanne
    Leanne H. Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love Wendy!

    Wendy is organized, professional, and responsive! I always thought that a wedding planner was out of my budget, but Wendy was surprisingly reasonable and was absolutely worth it. We had so much less stress in our lives thanks to Wendy.

    I also appreciated Wendy’s personality. She was fun, not stuffy, like I had imagined a wedding planner would be. That being said, she was also incredibly organized and on top of the details-a perfect blend.

    Most importantly, she helped pull off a beautiful wedding. Very happy!
  • M
    Marsha Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wendy is the BEST!

    YOU NEED WENDY AND HER SAVVY BRIDE TEAM !!!!!!! Who knew that planning a wedding could be so hard and this was our 3rd wedding!!?!! Who knew that we would need to regroup and re-plan 1 1/2 weeks until the Big Day????? !!! CORONAVIRUS !!!!! Wendy was our Knight in Shining Armor! We would not have had a wedding if it wasn’t for her Expertise and professionalism in talking and working with our building vendor. This wedding will go down in the history books! Wendy was right there with us, Zoom meetings, phone calls, emails. We always knew what was going on and all the rules and regulations during this Covid 19 time. ( we could not have all of our guests inside the building and so moved ceremony and all activities outside) Again... we would not have had a wedding if not for her! She worked her tail off for all of us!! Besides the weeks before, Wendy was there for us at the rehearsal and all day for wedding. She and her staff were wonderful! Our day, the first part of Oct., was cloudy and a little rainy- Wendy kept positive and guess what??? The rain dried up right at the time for the ceremony! Ceremony was beautiful! The reception was perfect and she made sure everything went smoothly for us! We got to sit back and enjoy. It was a fantastic night for my daughter and her Bride! They were so happy!!!! Wendy... you and your team are amazing! We are so grateful that you came into our lives! We could not have planned this event any better. You are a SUPERWOMAN!!!!! Now, go get some sleep!! ;)
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience!

    As a full-time working bride with a hectic schedule while also trying to plan a wedding from across the country, I knew that I needed guidance along the way to make my wedding day vision a reality. After interviewing several wedding planners in the St. Louis area, I decided that The Savvy Bride was the one after speaking to Wendy for over 60 minutes during an initial phone consultation. Wendy and her assistants ensured a flawless wedding day and also worked through everything with us for the entire month leading up to the wedding. No question was too big or small for Wendy, and she constantly proved her dedication through numerous email and phone correspondences with myself, husband and other vendors. She helped us choose vendors, kept us on task, sent us reminders to make certain decisions and gave us the perfect advice if we were unsure about something. Lastly, she helped us with some of the emotional ups and downs / decisions, which is priceless.
    If you are looking for an EXTREMELY diligent, organized, and professional wedding planner with a passion for her clients, then I would strongly encourage you to contact The Savvy Bride. We invest so much time, energy and money into the planning process, and The Savvy Bride will be YOUR final step in making sure that your dreams come to life. Wendy not only got it done for us, but had fun with us and made it a truly memorable journey. Thank you Wendy and staff for everything! We are thrilled with the result and sad it is over!
  • T
    Tabor P. Married on 08/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Seamless and effortless to work with a great attention to detail

    We, at Barnett on Washington, had the pleasure of working with Wendy for a clients wedding. She made our job as a venue effortless. She was very responsive with our clients needs and was very easy to work along side for the couples big day. We look forward to working with Wendy again very soon.
  • T
    Tricia Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy - thank you so much for absolutely everything! Dylan, myself and both of our families could not be happier with your services! I would HIGHLY recommend Wendy to anyone looking for assistance with wedding coordination. From the very first phone call, to every meeting and call in between, and to all the details she helped with on our big day, she was absolutely perfect! Even when everything didn't go as planned she was able step in and immediately fix things so no one else had to worry about it. She was such a fun and personable coordinator and I could not have been happier with our decision to work with her! Thank you again for everything!! You were the BEST!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn’t be happier with our our wedding decor turned out! We didn’t have time to decorate ourselves so we hired savvy and it was the best decision ever!! I’m so happy our day went smooth and looked beautiful! Wendi was independent but also kept me involved the perfect amount. I couldn’t have asked for more! Great price too:)
  • S
    Samantha Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got married this past Spring, and hired Wendy as our planner over a year ahead of time. Even a year out, she was checking in often and making sure everything was done that could be that far in advance. If I could go back in time I would choose The Savvy Bride all over again. Wendy made the planning process extremely organized, always made sure we were feeling okay, and did everything she could to make our vision and dreams a reality. Meetings with her were just like grabbing a cup of coffee or beer with a friend, but I also got to get all of the wedding stress swirling in my head put into action. She was always an email, text or phone call away, and had an answer to every question or worry I had. My wedding party, family and other vendors were extremely impressed with Wendy’s organization and leadership. She made sure everyone knew everything they needed to do, and where they needed to be, every minute of the day. Wendy and her team were rotating around us throughout the day, making sure everyone and everything was in place, but were never, ever in the way. Everything went smoothly and as planned and it’s all because of The Savvy Bride! I chose them after seeing that they were affordable and had amazing reviews, a rare find. I had a budget I wanted to stick to, and Wendy not only understood that, but made sure her vendor suggestions were always in that range. Also, I think all of the vendors I selected after hiring Wendy were suggestions of hers. She knows what she’s doing and she has connections! If you are looking for a budget conscious planner who will be with you every step of the way, and take charge on your big day so that you enjoy your perfect wedding, The Savvy Bride is the way to go. We were so Lucky to connect with Wendy – our day was flawless because of her. Thank you for helping us have the wedding of our dreams, we will forever be thankful for The Savvy Bride!
  • S
    Saturn Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Wendy as our day-of coordinator was the best decision we ever made. She helped us stay organized and answered any questions that we have via text/phone/e-mail. She was there to help us with our rehearsal and even helped us set up our reception space the day before! She sent out our wedding schedule to all of our family and wedding party to keep them in the know, which they really appreciated (even our best man mentioned it during his speech!). On the day of, Wendy and her team made sure that we didn't have to worry about anything. Wendy made sure all of our vendors arrive when they're supposed to. The entire day felt like a dream because everything went so smoothly. We were able to enjoy our reception and were able to talk to every single guest that was there. Wendy is seriously the best. Thank you Wendy and team for making it the best day ever!!!!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wanted a courthouse wedding and my (now) husband wanted a big wedding; I told him that I would compromise as long as we hired a wedding coordinator to help us work out the logistics. After some research, we scheduled our first meeting with Wendy and decided to hire her right away. Wendy was friendly, easy to talk to, and clearly passionate about weddings and helping her clients. This was apparent throughout the entire process of planning our wedding, especially because we could rely on Wendy to answer questions about ANYTHING wedding-related even though we chose the wedding coordination or "day-of" service. She even met with us a few times and offered suggestions and insight that we would have never considered. During the final months of planning, Wendy jumped right in and helped us build our timeline and coordinate vendors, volunteers, bridal parties, families, wedding decor and so much more. Thanks to Wendy and her staff, the day of the wedding went by so smoothly and it allowed us to enjoy more time with our family and friends. All in all, I don't think we could have done it without her!

    The Savvy Bride's reply:

    Thanks so much for your wonderful review Lauren! We loved you both so much! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness, though, with the guy that you chose, I have no doubt that you will be counting your blessings every single day! <3
  • E
    Erin Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I got engaged on Christmas of 2015, I thought I could do it all. My mom was willing to help and would tag along on venue visits, but we quickly found that nothing was fitting both my vision and my budget. Around that time, my dad’s cancer started causing problems, and my mom ran out of bandwidth to help. She wanted to hire a coordinator, and after looking at the options online, I contacted Wendy.

    I never made a better decision during my entire wedding planning process.

    During our very first meeting, Wendy told me about a funky new venue. It would have been way too much work to plan a wedding there by myself since there was no coordination offered, but with Wendy, all my quirky plans fell into place. Because of her, I was able to dream up tons of details while she handled the logistics. Since my husband didn’t really care about the details and my mom was busy taking care of my dad, wedding planning would have been so lonely without Wendy. We stayed up late texting about details, but also mixing in plenty of jokes and geeking out over Harry Potter. She is extremely professional and organized, but also down to earth. It blew my mind how much she was able to keep track of and how awesome all of her diagrams and packets of information were, and she was great at communicating all of these details to everyone involved.

    Wendy is 100% worth the investment. She knows vendors and cheap ways to do things, so she’s great at getting deals. Best of all, though, she helped us structure our budget and made sure we stuck to it. I truly believe that the savings she brought us more than covered the cost of hiring her.

    In the end, my wedding was perfect. Any hiccups that happened were handled by Wendy and her staff, and I was able to enjoy my day without having to worry about the details. After spending sixteen months planning with Wendy, she practically feels like family.

    I seriously love Wendy, and you can bet I’ll be talking her up to anyone who will listen.
  • M
    Megan Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy and her team are a dream to work with! They take on all of the stress of the day for you so you can enjoy your time with your friends, family and new husband. I am so thankful we chose them for our big day!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy and her team were attentive to our every need and helped us in the planning process to stay on schedule, motivated me when I was frustrated, and provided expert advice. Then on the day of, they executed the plans for day of coordination with ease and as a result we were able to enjoy our day, instead of getting stuck in the details. We highly recommend the Savvy Bride! We were on budget, and a very happy couple indeed. Be advised that just because you hire a planner, doesn’t mean that you won’t be doing any work going forward. But you will get help in the tasks that need to be completed, and introduced to vendors that come with recommendations instead of strangers. Staying organized is key, and the team was perfect at handling the issues at hand.
    Thank you for all your help guys!!! -Kristen K.
  • K
    Krystal Married on 02/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    OK, let me start by saying Savvy Brides is AMAZING! From our initial meeting with Wendy to discuss what they have to offer in day of coordination packages, I knew they were a perfect fit. I am an extreme perfectionist and I knew exactly how I wanted my day to be like. Wendy showed me a day of packet that she constructed for a prior wedding that had pretty much EVERYTHING listed that the bridal party would need, from what to pack, where to stand and a to the minute timeline of the day of events. My day was pretty much perfect and we definitely wouldn't have been able to do it without Savvy Bride! Save yourself some time and stress by booking them early. My only regret was attempting to do everything myself. I ended up booking 60 days prior to my wedding and could've definitely used their expertise prior.
  • M
    Morgan Married on 12/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A couple of months after getting engaged, I moved from St. Louis to Texas and that is when I knew that I truly needed to have a wedding planner/coordinator of some sort. I wanted to be able to still plan/design my own wedding, but I knew I couldn't do it alone (especially while living 12 hours away from where the wedding would be). For the most part, I had everything planned and picked out prior to meeting Wendy, but I definitely wouldn't have been able to pull everything together without Wendy's help. She is a true professional that knows what she is doing and she was so helpful, especially the last few months leading up to our big day. Wendy was always quick at responding to my millions of questions that I sent her way. Also, I don't think I've met someone as organized as Wendy is. She was a true blessing to our wedding and I am so thankful we spent the extra money to hire Wendy and her team. Hiring a coordinator was by far the best thing we did - it allowed us to truly enjoy our wedding and to not stress about the details/logistics. If you are getting married, do yourself a favor and hire Wendy! :)
  • M
    Meagan Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy with The Savvy Bride saved my wedding! I was the type of bride who was paralyzed with indecision, and thus procrastinated planning my wedding. Finally, at my Mother's bequest, I hired a planner. For our first meeting, Wendy, my groom and I talked about everything from inspiration and ambiance to napkin and table cloth colors. Wendy got our wedding back on track while making the process fun and creative, all the while being mindful of our budget. I think wherever you are in your process, whatever kind of bride/ couple you are (from demanding to laid-back), Wendy and her team at The Savvy Bride can accommodate you and deliver your dream wedding.
  • C
    Caitlin's Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Because of Wendy, we were able to give our daughter the wedding of her dreams without much headache or worry. She had an immediate rapport with our daughter and seemed to read her mind about what she wanted. Wendy went above and beyond our expectations in all aspects of the service she provided ... and we tend to expect a lot! If you think you may need help planning your wedding, call Wendy. You will not regret it!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy and her team were an absolute dream to work with! She provided great ideas and is excellent at communicating with her clients. I wouldn't have survived the entire process without her and her team. We are eternally grateful for all of their help!
  • C
    Carmille Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy & her team were amazing! If you want an expert that helps & guides, call Wendy. They helped my big day be flawless & perfect! I hired Wendy based on her attention to detail from the first call to discuss her services. I had done most of the planning, but needed expertise to get me through the last stretch. Her ability to provide details & examples was what impressed me. Out of all the coordinators I talked with, this is why I knew she'd be the one to be able to help. HUGE thanks to her checklist that highlighted what I hadn't thought of yet! She provided great insights into decor & timing & on great vendors. Throughout those weeks, she was always available via phone/email/text for any questions or just checking in on me to make sure I was doing okay & seeing what other help I needed. She reached out to all vendors & made sure they were set. She really helped me stay on top of my planning. The week of my wedding - the final touches were set to keep everything from the rehearsal to the ceremony to the reception on-time, people & vendors where they needed to be, & me and my family - calm & able to enjoy the day instead of worrying about the details! She decorated an amazing reception! See her fbook page for pics! - Gorgeous & just what I wanted but had no idea how to get it done without help. She pulled it off - even better than I had imagined! I'd definitely recommend Wendy & her team (thanks Ashley & Mandy!) for your wedding coordination needs - they were awesome!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 11/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Every bride needs a Wendy. She asks the right questions at the right time and helps nail down all the details well in advance so that on the day of your wedding you can sit back and enjoy. Wendy's background in theater is ideal as she brings the unique skill sets needed for stage management to every event. Organization, maintaining clear lines of communication, and most important - smooth execution as the show must go on! When presented with challenges, Wendy remained calm and helped ease concerns of not only myself, my husband, and my mother but also the concerns of the venue (which had not hosted a wedding in over 20 years). Every wedding is memorable, but thanks to Wendy my memories are of visiting with family and friends and actually relaxing during the reception instead of frantically setting up centerpieces and arranging flowers.

    The Savvy Bride's reply:

    Thanks so much for the chance to share in both your ceremonies last week. Wishing both a lifetime of happiness.
  • S
    Chelsea Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Wendy as our day-of coordinator was without a doubt the best wedding planning decision we made. Wendy was such a lifesaver, from planning to coordinating vendors to allowing us to relax on the day of the wedding. Inspired Designs is a great company in so many ways from start to finish. Wendy truly went above and beyond -- her opinions while planning, organization in the preceding weeks, and oversight on the day of were invaluable. She helped us manage our vendors, family members, and guests so that everything was seamless and easy. Inspired Designs is exactly why you should hire a coordinator or planner. Even if you're organized and on top of things, having someone to coordinate everything allows you, your new spouse, and your family members to enjoy the day. As expected with any event, there were little things that arose but I literally did not worry about a single thing because I knew Wendy would take care of it -- and I'm sure there are other things that I don't even know about! Wendy is great at her job but she's also a pleasure to have around. Inspired Designs was by far the best deal that we found, but we would have paid much much more for the peace of mind that Wendy afforded us, as we were able to be in the moment on the day of our wedding and not lose our minds beforehand.
  • S
    Stephen Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Too bad I can't put 6 stars on this review because that's how great Wendy was!
  • S
    Stefanie Married on 05/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wendy is worth her weight in gold. We hired her to help with day of planning for our traditional, Greek Orthodox wedding. Wendy was involved more than a month in advance and truly went above and beyond in every way imaginable. Our wedding was perfect and if anything went wrong I didn't know about it (and still don't!). Not only did she do everything asked of her with a huge smile on her face, but she thought of things we never did and helped us to have a stress free, happy and magical weekend. We love Wendy and would recommend her to anyone, no matter the type or size of wedding. She's the best!!
  • A
    Anne Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a beautiful wedding with everything coordinated to the last detail. Plenty of activities for the guests, young and old. The day and evening events were well planned and all flowed smoothly. The buffet, the snacks, the desserts, the drinks, nothing was overlooked to match the Harry Potter theme of the wedding. It was a delightful occasion and enjoyed by all who attended.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a rather unique demand for our wedding. We wanted an event that was traditional, but with nods to each of our passions. My wife loves the outdoors, and I am a Harry Potter buff. We are both in our 40's and we wanted a fun but upscale classic wedding. That is a tall order.

    Inspired Design was outstanding in creating the exact look and feel without diminishing the importance of the event. Since the requested theme was rather unique, it called for a lot of custom design elements that Inspired Design created for us.

    Each bouquet for the attendants used a combination of silk and real botanicals and each featured a small charm unique to the theme of our wedding. The boutineers also featured a small charm that represented which "Hogwarts house" each belonged. It was very subtle, but very cool.

    The invitations, program and thank you cards were also custom designed by Inspired Design and we had SO many compliments on each one. People told us they took them to work to show them off because they were so cool.

    From the jewelry we had made for the bride and female attendants, to the gorgeous reception decorations, custom cake topper, and all of the little details that made this day as memorable for our guests as it did for us. Inspired Design was the reason for the success of the day and the reason people STILL tell us how amazing the day was.