The Rose Garden Reviews

8 | Trenton, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for The Rose Garden

Recommended by 69%

8

3.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.4
  • Professionalism 3.4
  • Flexibility 3.4
  • Value 3.6
  • Average response time 3.4

6 User photos

The Rose Garden 1
The Rose Garden 2
The Rose Garden 3
The Rose Garden 4
The Rose Garden 5
The Rose Garden 6
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachelle Lozandier · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service with a smile!

    We had the pleasure of working with Djenane for our sisters Grand Surprise Celebration this weekend. The food, service,hospitality and facility management were exceptional. This place is the best location for any occasion. The staff are really on point polite flexible!
    Everyone at the event had a awesome time!

    Thanks

    Sent on 08/26/2019
    The Rose Garden 7
    The Rose Garden 8
    The Rose Garden 9
    The Rose Garden 10
    The Rose Garden 11
    The Rose Garden 12
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved this place! We had our wedding here and had an awesome time. I wish we would have had more time at the end, we only got 5 hours, but overall the food was great and our friends told us about how much they enjoyed themselves.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • J

    johanna · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding recently in September, 2016 at The rose garden, and everything was wonderful. The food was excellent and the staff members were amazing. Special thanks to TC and Chi for all the special attention to details on our special day, you guys are the best!

    Mr. & Mrs. Alvarado :)

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the perfect wedding at The Rose Garden everything was great and perfect. The staff and employees were very helpful and professional. I would recommend The Rose Garden for anyone wedding. We would like to thanks Nialia and TC for all their help and for a wonderful wedding.

    Sent on 05/30/2015

    The Rose Garden's reply:

    Kathy, we at the Rose Garden so enjoyed you and your guests! We congratulate you and Cliff and wish you guys the best!
  • User2371728 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the service there it made us feel welcome, a lot of room and the catering is amazing.

    Sent on 08/31/2012
  • D

    Devon Farley · Married on 10/12/2019

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Poor customer service

    Save yourself the headache and go somewhere else. The manager is a very difficult person to deal with. Don't let her ruin your special day like she did mine.

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • A

    Anonymous · Married on 08/25/2017

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Absolutely horrible! Do not book your wedding here! Bride was in tears 12 hours before her wedding because TC did not make sure he fulfilled his promises.

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • J

    Jerry · Married on 08/04/2017

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT BOOK HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 09/23/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review