41 Reviews for The RC Saylors Videography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (13)
Reception (13)
Highlight Video (13)
Pre-Ceremony (11)
High-Def Video (11)
USB Flash Drive (11)
Cinematic (10)
Storytelling (9)
Raw Footage (9)
Multi. Cameras (7)
Multi. Locations (5)
Traditional (4)
DVD (4)
Add'l Hours (3)
USB Hard Drive (3)
Documentary (2)
Slideshow (2)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
Full Feature Video (1)
Save The Date (1)
Blu-Ray (1)
Digital Download (1)
39 The RC Saylors Videography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

I recently contracted Nate and Abby to shoot a customer testimonial and I couldn't be happier with the results! We found them on WeddingWire, which has turned into a great tool for finding local videographers from all over the US when looking to find local video pros for my company's various film projects. We had an insanely short time table to get this project done! Nate and Abby stepped up to the challenge and got the shoot done on time and on budget. I reached out to them, and got a prompt response to my email detailing the scope of the project and we had our footage returned to us faster than expected and with much higher quality than anything I have seen so far. Nate and Abby are great people and they helped facilitate the interviews with our customers in a laid back, friendly, yet extremely professional way. After speaking to Abby on the phone, I knew she was a genuinely good person and that I didn’t have to worry about how they would get along with my client. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The RC Saylors to friends and family in the area! Thanks again Abby and Nate! I’m sure that we will be using your services again in the near future!

Profile Picture Jeff, 9/22/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: High-Def Video, Raw Footage, Digital Download, Cinematic, Storytelling
5.0

I was the maid of honor in a wedding recently that RC Saylors did the videography for, and Nate and Abby were absolutely wonderful! Not only was the music video stunning, they were more than helpful throughout the wedding. From gathering up the grooms, to passing out wedding favors, they were everything the bride wanted and more. Not to mention that they are both super sweet and professional. I would recommend them to anyone getting married and can't wait to book them for my wedding.

Profile Picture Lindsey, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Storytelling, Traditional, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

LOVE LOVE LOVE!! God truly brought these two amazing Videographers to us. They were a huge reason our day was such a blast! Fun loving couple who really fit our personality. Easy going- stress FREE!!! They had a teaser video for us shortly after our wedding and our short video to us faster than I anticipated. The video is perfect and I’ve already watched in 10 times! Everyone who has seen it thus far has been in awe while watching it. They were even able to get us a few still shots so we could have pictures in time for Christmas! (Our photographers are not done with our photos.) The stills are amazing and work perfectly for our gifts! I am so glad we were referred this amazing team! Our wedding was in Kentucky and we are from Oklahoma. We did not have any local connections, which forced us to rely heavily on referrals. They were the best vender referral we received! If we have an event in the future that we want capture, the RC Saylors will be our choice! Seriously! I cannot thank them enough for all they did before, during, and after the wedding. Absolutely Amazing!!

Photo for The RC Saylors Videography Review
Photo for The RC Saylors Videography Review
Photo for The RC Saylors Videography Review
Profile Picture JessicaRose, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

After doing a lot of research on different videographers there was just something that stood out about Abby & Nate Saylor's work, I cried during every video I watched. They do such an amazing job of capturing the special moments from each couples big day. Once I contacted them they were quick to respond and very thourough when helping us plan exactly what we wanted. I was so excited that they had drone capabilities to capture different views of our farm & little town where we were getting married. They were very kind to us, our families, friends and bridal party making sure we had everything we needed. They showed great compassion towards their work and they were very calm and understanding during the choas of our big day. They also worked wonderfully with our hair & makeup artists, photographers, DJ & other vendors! Thank you Abby & Nate with RC Saylors Videography for capturing so many wonderful moments, memories we will have for a lifetime!!!

Profile Picture Krista, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

RC Saylors was absolutely fantastic to work with - very professional, accommodating and detail-oriented. They created a story of my sister and brother-in-law's big day that will be enjoyed today, tomorrow and many years from now. Thank you!!!

Profile Picture Heidi, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

The Saylor’s are AWESOME!! You can’t go wrong when you choose them as your wedding videographers (or videographers for life in general). They captured our day beautifully and we will have those memories forever! They are extremely flexible and very quick to respond to your questions. They also had our wedding video to us quick and it was wrapped up so cute to match our wedding theme. We loved them and would love to have them video all of our special moments! They made our wedding day so easy! We were able to focus on each other and did not have to worry about anything. They captured each and every aspect of our day and we never had to ask them for anything because they were already on top of it all! They are a truly great and professional couple!

Profile Picture Brea, 3/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, USB Flash Drive, Cinematic, Storytelling, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations
5.0

Abby and Nate were great to work with. Our video turned out perfect and we could have not asked for a better experience. They were very personal and professional at the same time. We loved having them at our wedding and would love to have them at all of our big events!

Profile Picture Hunter, 3/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Abby and Nathan were absolutely incredible. They went above and beyond their jobs to make sure everything was perfect for out big day.

Profile Picture Ashley, 12/31/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

The couple behind RC Saylor's are phenomenal. They were so easy to work with and they teamed with my photographer perfectly so that as the bride, I had nothing to worry about! The final product created by RC Saylor's was nothing short of perfection. I couldn't have imagined it any better in my mind and I'm so happy I chose them to video my special day. I highly recommend RC Saylor'a for anyone looking for videographers!

Profile Picture Molly, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

My husband and I had the privilege of hiring Nate and Abby to record our September wedding. It was one of the best decisions we made for our big day. They are extremely easy to work with and they are very good and what they do. We couldn't be happier with the end result. Do yourself a favor and hire them for your wedding or event!

Profile Picture Stacy, 9/10/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

The RC Saylors are AMAZING!!! I am very pleased with our wedding video! I wish I could give them 10 stars because they really deserve it!!! I wasn't going to hire a videographer for my wedding, but my husband changed my mind about it. It was about a month away from the wedding and I was thinking that there was no way I am going to get a good videographer within this short amount of time. While I was looking on WeddingWire (which is a great tool to use while planning a wedding) for a videographer, I came across one that was affordable so I gave them a call. Turns out they were booked on that day, so I kept looking. Then a miracle happened, I found The RC Saylors. They had amazing reviews and good pricing for how much they offer, but what really got me was that they used drones to capture the big day!!!!! I messaged Abby and Nate and they were very responsive and they just so happen to be available on my wedding day!!! I couldn't have made a better decision in choosing a videographer. Abby was so friendly and she was there for me on my big day if I needed anything. Abby and Nate were very professional but also very relaxed! I didn't even notice they were capturing my big day!!! My Husband and I were so happy to be able to look back on our wedding day and watch it in such good quality!! The RC Saylors did a fantastic job!!! Not only are they an extremely wonderful couple to work with, they take the time to put every aspect into consideration while putting any wedding video together. They get to know the bride and groom personally so that every wedding video is personalized for each couple. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same if we had hired anyone other than The RC Saylors! I would highly recommend them to anyone about to get married!!

Profile Picture Carol, 7/1/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, USB Flash Drive, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Raw Footage, Storytelling
5.0

Having the RC Saylors video our wedding was the best decision we made!!! We loved sitting down and being able to watch our day. They are awesome at what they do. The video turned out amazing!! We also had then do the guest interview. They interviewed our guest and had them leave us a message and then they made it into a video for us. It was so much fun to watch!!

Profile Picture Kirstin, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

There are simply not enough words to describe the work ethic and imagination of this sweet, creative couple! They were hired to film my wedding in June of 2016 and it was nothing less than a fairytale movie! My video has already had close to 5,000 views and over 50 shares across the states. Abby and Nathan make your special day even more special just by being a part of it! Thank you all for capturing my special day in such a BEAUTIFUL way that I can keep forever ??????????

Profile Picture Emily, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We met Nate and Abby at a bridal expo and I instantly knew they were who I wanted to film our big day. Abby kept in such great touch and was always very quick in her responses. They helped plan and input little ideas and details into our day that we could't have done without them. There is no greater joy than sitting down and re-watching our special day. They went above and beyond to work with our photographer to keep out of each others way but to help each other at the same time. They genuinely care about the videos they create and put a lot of detail into them. Abby was on top of music and what we wanted or had in mind and let us plan our video but also put their own taste on it to make it perfect. If I could do it over, I would've booked them sooner! They are the best!!

Profile Picture Sarah, 6/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Abby and Nate are amazing! They are so kind and thoughtful when it comes to how they shoot and edit your wedding day footage. They answered all our questions and always made time to answer the phone or go over music choices. Together they will make you laugh and make the day go by flawlessly. They are worth their weight in gold when it comes to how they handle their business. You can't find better videographers who care about your wedding day as much as you do. If you are on the fence about getting a videographer, all I can say is, it's worth it, they are worth it, do it, it will be one of the best decisions you and your future spouse will ever make.

Profile Picture Vanessa, 5/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Abby and Nathan recently shot our May 2016 wedding and we could not be happier with the results. They are not only an amazingly sweet couple to work with, but they are creative and extremely helpful all throughout the process as well as the day of. They worked amazing alongside our photographer to get the best shots. Our highlight video is the most special keepsake we have from our wedding. It is of amazing quality! Not only do you get a beautiful highlight music video, but footage of the entire ceremony and reception. Our wedding would not have been the same without RCSaylors, we love to relive the day again and again thanks to Abby and Nathan!

Profile Picture Kourtney, 5/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Abby and Nate shot our May 2016 wedding and we could not be happier with our decision! They were great at making us feel comfortable and making us laugh through the whole day. They worked well with our photographer and I'm so thankful for all the beautiful memories they captured! Abby and Nate are awesome at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Kayla, 5/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Nate and Abby were great! They were professional, helpful and creative. The video is fabulous! I can't say enough about how they helped make our special day so memorable.

Profile Picture User3955655, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Highlight Video, Cinematic, DVD
5.0

If I could give Nate and Abby 10 stars, I would. They were amazing and went above and beyond the duties of a videographer to make the day a success for us and our guests. My photographer ended up not showing up for my wedding and sent her assistant instead. This situation threw me off entirely and I relied on Nate and Abby for help on making decisions like where to set up the ceremony, where to do our first look, and where to shoot our bridal party pictures. They were more than happy to help with these decisions and everything turned out beautifully! After all their help with the ceremony, Nate came up to me during the reception asking if we had anyone to hand out our caramel apple wedding favors. The event coordinator was supposed to take care of this, but he didn't. Nate volunteered himself and walked around to each guest and passed out the favors while Abby continued filming (of course :) ). This is what I mean about going above and beyond. I completely forgot about them and would have most likely ended up with 150 caramel apples if it wasn't for them bringing it to my attention.

The bridal party and guests loved Nate and Abby and I still hear compliments on them every time my wedding is discussed. Apart from my amazing experience with them on the wedding day, my music video posted a few days ago and it brought me to tears! The way they put the video together was truly magical!

Again, thank you guys so so much! :)

Profile Picture Courtney, 10/10/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Raw Footage, Blu-Ray, DVD, USB Flash Drive
4.9

The RC Saylors have captured our biggest life moments: our wedding and the birth of our son! They add a little “bonus” family feeling to every experience with top notch work as they create irreplaceable keepsakes of life’s biggest moments. I would recommend Abby and Nate a million times over for EVERY videography need! They’re simply amazing.

Profile Picture Lindsey, 9/26/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Each wedding is a very personal event for Nathan and Abby. They get to know the couples, and make a video that best suits the couple. The YouTube video is nice, but the personal wedding video that you get is even better.

Profile Picture User5631897, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, DVD, USB Flash Drive
5.0

The RC Saylors are simply AMAZING!!!!! I am 100% pleased with our wedding video and am so glad that this couple are the ones who captured our special day. Abby and Nate are so easy to work with, they somehow seem to make you at ease even when they have their cameras around 24/7. Since I've reviewed my wedding footage I honestly can't count the number of times my husband and I have watched it!!! There isn't enough words to explain how pleased we are having the RC Saylors film our wedding day :) Thanks so much Abby and Nate!!!

Profile Picture Ashlee, 9/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

My wife's grandmother is shut in, The RC Saylors went with us to her grandmothers house so that we could get a picture and video for us to have.

Profile Picture Kyle, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other), Videography
Services Used: High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Slideshow, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Cinematic, USB Flash Drive
5.0

Nate and Abby are excellent to work with. They are definitely good at what they do. My husband and I weren't going to get a videographer because we didn't include one in our budget. We saw some wedding videos that The RCSaylors did and they were fantastic. We knew then that we had to HAVE them! They are very down to earth and are there to please the bride and groom. They capture every detail even those moments behind the scenes that we didn't get to see. My all time favorite thing is the views that they get by using a drone. The footage is absolutely beautiful. We highly recommend these two and we can't thank them enough for all those beautiful moments with family and friends that we will have forever.

Profile Picture Vanessa, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, USB Flash Drive, Cinematic, Highlight Video, Raw Footage
5.0

They are very upbeat an positive and just made it an overall fun and exciting experience you cannot go wrong with them.

Profile Picture User6028256, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Storytelling, USB Hard Drive, Add'l Hours, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception