The Pointe Reviews

7 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Pointe

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 11/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reception venue

    Great price point. Back up location included. Use of tables, chairs, built in bar, sound system, lights etc.... MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURES!!!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • K

    Kassadi · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding & vacation venue

    The staff at The Pointe went ABOVE & BEYOND to make our wedding day perfect! Our guests were blown away by how gorgeous everything is and all enjoyed staying there! We will absolutely be back!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Hadley

    Hadley · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a lovely wedding last night. The Pointe was the best value in our area and we had a great time!

    Sent on 05/06/2018

    The Pointe's reply:

    Dear Hadley,

    Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your Special Day! It was absolutely breathtaking on the rooftop and in the green! We appreciate your nice comments and hope you stay with us again soon!

    Sincerely,
    Heather Smolarek
    The Pointe General Manager
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience at The Pointe was awesome! The venue was perfect and the resort was beautiful. The staff were top notch, always extremely helpful and responsive with any assistance needed. I highly recommend The Pointe for either a wedding or vacation. We would go back in a heartbeat and are hoping to do so soon!

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 05/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was fantastic 120 people

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Pointe was absolutely amazing. The rooftop made my reception just breathtaking. The affordability of the space is unbelievable!! We loved our rooms and Heather was so sweet and accommodating. We very much felt like the venue was ours without crazy rules and regulations. We could even have a sparkler exit!! The only tiny thing was having a hard time getting help with our USB for our slideshow on the televisions. One of our guests was finally able to get it working, but only the picture slideshow, not a PowerPoint. Other than that, it was wonderful. I would HIGHLY recommend The Pointe for your venue. It was everything I dreamed of.

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 04/14/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Pointe was such a gorgeous venue and the staff was so accommodating! when you book this venue, you actually get to use both the rooftop AND the lawn, which gives you options! The price was also great which makes it even better. Great for a destination wedding because they offer condo rentals on site. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/26/2018

    The Pointe's reply:

    Dear Marissa,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review about The Pointe! Our team is so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one and we appreciate your kind words. Your special day on the rooftop sanctuary was absolutely stunning! It has been our pleasure working with you, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon!

    Warmest Regards,
    Heather Smolarek
    The Pointe General Manager

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review