143 Reviews for The Music Concierge

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+9
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Do-Not-Play List (11)
Consultation (9)
MC (8)
Microphones (7)
Sound/PA System (6)
Uplighting (4)
Liability Insurance (3)
Disco Ball (1)
Photobooth (1)
120 The Music Concierge Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Overall, top notch job! Very responsive to needs and requests. On time, professional and entertaining. Lighting and sound quality was great! Guests were entertained the entire evening!

Profile Picture Theresa, 2/10/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Michael and Anthony went above and beyond in every way they were amazing to work with and amazing at my sons Bar Mitzvah.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Michelle, 1/6/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The Music Concierge is all around excellent - easy to work with to plan tons of party details, supportive, creative and fun!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Alicen, 12/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

This is our second year using The Music Concierge for our year end party for our company and they did great! We have always had great service and they are very accommodating! Thanks!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jessica, 12/15/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The services provided were excellent. The DJ and photobooth were huge hits at our event. Would definitely recommend!

Profile Picture Lisa, 12/9/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Anthony was amazing from our first meeting to our wedding night! He listened to everything we had to say and was so helpful in making the whole day go smoothly! He works so well with all of our other vendors as well. Some of our guests still talk about how good he was. We highly recommended using The Music Concierges for your upcoming event!!

Profile Picture Melissa, 11/18/17, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Everything was perfect, and the dj went out of his was to make sure everything happened as we wanted

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture nicholas, 10/28/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Great job as always! Our client and guests truly enjoyed your dj service and professionalism. Thanks so much and we look forward to working with you again.

Profile Picture Details, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Jayson (DJ Doc) did an amazing job with our wedding! He is very high energy, is able to accommodate requests, and was able to keep our guests occupied while we were getting our photos taken. Highly recommend DJ Doc with The Music Concierge!! We were also able to request uplights for our reception on short notice and they looked amazing!

Profile Picture Jessie, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We used the Music Concierge for a photobooth for our wedding and it was great! Everybody loved it and had a blast. The price was incredibly affordable and we even got free prints of all the pictures and digitals. Would recommend to anyone.

Profile Picture Andrew, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony was so awesome! He made our reception a blast from start to finish. He was fun, easy going, flexible,and easy to contact. Would definitely recommend!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Thanks to Anthony from The Music Concierge for making our wedding a time to remember. Everyone was so impressed with our DJ and the amazing service he provided. He went above n beyond his job to make sure we were happy with everything. Very polite, respectful and professional. If you looking for the best then you found it with The Music Concierge out of Park Hills Ky. Thanks again Anthony, God bless n we luv you n all you did for us

Sincerely,
Brenda and Bobby Taylor 9/30/2017

Photo for The Music Concierge Review
Photo for The Music Concierge Review
Photo for The Music Concierge Review
Photo for The Music Concierge Review
Photo for The Music Concierge Review
Photo for The Music Concierge Review
+4
Photos
Photo for The Music Concierge Review
Photo for The Music Concierge Review
Profile Picture Brenda , 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

The Music Concierge was so great to work with. Our DJ was always available to talk and was super responsive. I think he even played all of our guests' requests. As the MC, he did a great job of keeping things on schedule and everyone in a party spirit.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kari, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Fist I want to start by saying everyone at the wedding thought Anthony was family, because of the way he went so far above and beyond to make our wedding even more special. Anthony was professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable about everything wedding. Through this process he not only gave advice and suggestions, but helped make those small things we envisioned a reality. He met us personally and had several calls and text conversions when we we needed him. He was always responsive and reassuring. Which is very important when you are stressed out about wedding planning. Finally they day came, and we literally had nothing to worry about! And if something went wrong, we would have never known because Anthony was there to save the day. When you talk about master of ceremony, we had the master of all masters. He played great music, kept the party going, everything was PERFECT! When we look back and ask what was the best part of the wedding (besides marrying each other) we will say our DJ. The company itself is great as well, when I first started working with them they were fast to respond and honored the deals from the bridal show I met them at! The next day we even got a little video from our wedding that we did not expect, and was such a great surprise to relive all those memories that go so fast! Music concierge I hope you know the gem you have with Anthony! I will forever recommend music concierge to all friends, family, and random stangers looking for DJ services. Thank you for everything, really. You will never know how much we appreciate you and your hard work. Sara & Kevin

Profile Picture Sara, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Staff was all very nice and the DJ made sure everything was customized to what we wanted.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lindsay , 8/12/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

So glad we chose this company! We said we wanted a party and that is exactly what we got! DJ Meosky kept the dance floor packed from the first song to the last! Thank you

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cleanne, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We loved working with The Music Concierge. They showed up early and everything set up before the ceremony started even though we hadn't hired them until several hours later.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amanda, 7/9/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We hired the Music Concierge DJ services for an event taking place at the Kentucky Speedway. They were very easy to work with, extremely responsive, flexible, professional and enthusiastic about working the event. Both DJ's Anthony and Perry were amazing at engaging with the crowd and making sure everyone in attendance was having a blast. I would highly recommend them for any company event and hope to have them back for our race next year.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jacob, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Loved the DJ! He was very personable, everyone loved him on the dance floor, he arrived on time and left on time. A fantastic experience! Thank you!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Judy, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

I can't say enough good things about the Music Concierge. I met with a few music vendors before I got in contact with the MC and from day one they showed the utmost professionalism and ability to understand exactly what I needed for my wedding. Not only did they work with me on my budget to provide what I needed but DJ Ricky also went the extra mile in putting together cocktail and dinner playlist the day before. The guys are top notch and would certainly recommend them to anyone in need of a music vender!

Profile Picture Keith, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony did an excellent job as the DJ/MC for our Graduation event last weekend. Everyone had a great time and he listened to all my feedback before hand and had everything set up perfectly before our guests started arriving. From the pre ceremony happy hour to the introduction of the Program Director for the Ceremony to the dancing afterwards everything was perfect. He really helped get the graduates and their guests out on the dance floor. We look forward to using The Music Concierge for all our future events.

Profile Picture Adrienne, 6/4/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Our DJ was very easy to work with and very nice. Called us a week before the wedding to make sure he had the names and music we wanted correct. Arrived with plenty of time to set up and everything went really smoothly. I would recommend to others that are looking!

Profile Picture Allison, 6/4/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We used them for our photo booth and dj needs. Absolutely wonderful! Everyone danced all night! The photo booth was a bit too!

Profile Picture Julie, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony was awesome! He did an incredible job! Will definitely recommend him!

Profile Picture Jen, 6/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths