The Louisville Crashers Reviews

33 | Louisville, KY
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for The Louisville Crashers

Recommended by 99%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

9 User photos

The Louisville Crashers 1
The Louisville Crashers 2
The Louisville Crashers 3
The Louisville Crashers 4
The Louisville Crashers 5
The Louisville Crashers 6
The Louisville Crashers 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • N

    Neil · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughter's Wedding Reception

    From the initial meeting to discuss our event, to the last song sung at our daughter's wedding reception, we were blown away! Professionalism, talent, high energy, variety, and interaction with the crowd combined to create a truly magical experience. It was like having a concert at your event, only better, because of the interaction. "Awesome" and "Legendary" were in fact two of the most used adjectives by our guests, but "magical" is what I'll go with. We could not have been happier and would recommend the Crasher's to anyone considering a band for their event.

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • L

    Laurine Sexton · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Dream Reception

    I knee from the time I first saw The Crashers I would have to have them at my wedding reception. They were nothing short of perfection and I can easily say calling it the best night of my life would be an understatement. I didn’t do a lot of mingling, I stayed right in front of the stage singing and dancing the night away. If you are thinking about hiring them to play your event, DO IT. The Crashers will forever hold a special place in my heart!

    Sent on 05/02/2019
    The Louisville Crashers 8
    The Louisville Crashers 9
    The Louisville Crashers 10
  • C

    Casey Harkins · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly Fun Wedding!

    The Crashers were my daughter’s Wedding band, & they were FABULOUS! The dance floor was always full, and many of our guests complimented us on our choice. High energy, and they involved the bride, groom & guests. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • A

    Alan Singleton · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Crashers??? In a great way!

    We've seen the Crashers many times, and the wedding experience was no different. This band offers a great set list performed by fine musicians. Above all, they ENTERTAIN. The dance floor was full from beginning to end. No regrets whatsoever.

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • D

    Donna & Joe Boesing · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They "made" the reception

    Most receptions have all ages. The Crashers had music all ages could enjoy.

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • D

    Danna · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During our event, we had door prizes for our guests. When I asked if they would like to be a part of drawing...they stepped right in without hesitation and did a fantastic job! They made it fun and entertaining for our guests!

    They have a great way of connecting with their audience and truly helped make our event a success!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • C

    Curt · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Louisville Crashers absolutely filled the dance floor at our daughter's wedding from the minute they began until the lights went on !! Awesome entertainers! Easy to work with! Made this special occasion perfect for all ages ! Performed the first dance/father- daughter dance songs perfectly. Lots of out of towners at this wedding and we were very proud that this was a local band. No need to bring bands in from out of town! Such entertainers! So happy !! Thanks Crashers!!!!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
    The Louisville Crashers 11
  • B

    Brent · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great as always. They got the crowd involved and learned a song for us that really turned out to be perfect. It was an awesome evening and the Crashers had a lot to do with that.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Louisville Crashers made my sister's wedding so fun and special. Our guests were dancing all night long. They even helped our groom sing a song to the bride!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having the Crashers play at our wedding reception. They made the night so much fun and personalized to what we wanted. Our guests danced the whole time and we had a blast!!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having the Louisville Crashers play at my wedding was perhaps one of the best decisions that I made for the entire reception. Highly recommend if you want a reception that is full of dancing and fun.

    Sent on 08/15/2018
    The Louisville Crashers 12
    The Louisville Crashers 13
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band was FABULOUS! Max was very responsive to my million questions while planning and Mark involved every guest during the reception. Truly worth every penny.

    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • D

    Dave · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crashers were awesome and involved the whole crowd including the bride and groom! Highly recommend to liven up the reception!!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having the Crashers play at our wedding was the best decision we made. They are very talented and know how to entertain your guests all night! Everyone had a blast!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
    The Louisville Crashers 14
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Louisville Crashers were AMAZING! They made the reception so much fun, I think you can tell by the picture that Brad and Sarah had a great time. Thank you guys so much!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
    The Louisville Crashers 15
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Louisville Crashers made our wedding absolutely perfect. We have both been to weddings all over the country, big and small, and our guests agreed with us that no band is better for a wedding than the Crashers. Whether it is for a wedding or for another event, you cannot do better than the Crashers!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want your wedding to be referred to as the most fun wedding ever, then be sure to book the Louisville Crashers!! Not only are they a joy to work with leading up to the wedding, but on wedding day, they are everything you’d want in a band and so much MORE! It’s never a problem for The Crashers to get guests onto the dance floor, it’s getting them off to go home!! The Crashers truly made our wedding a night NOBODY will forget!! Thank you Louisville Crashers for EVERYTHING!!

    The Davenports
    #StanleyToDavenportForTwo

    Sent on 10/28/2017
    The Louisville Crashers 16
  • L

    Logan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding Band! They were great people and musicians!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth every penny! You will be guaranteed a great reception with the band. They kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night and never took a break. They also made events like the garter and bouquet toss extra fun. We were extremely happy from start to finish! Thank you Louisville Crashers!

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • User5276506 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are making a mistake if you don't hire this amazing team! They are so lively, engaged with the crowd and really make sure to create memoriable and special moments for the bride and groom. Everyone will be taking about our band and how awesome they made the night for years to come!

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • C

    Catie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Louisville Wedding Crashers are excellent for weddings and/or any kind of social occasion! They have amazing stage presence and really get the guests/crowd involved to make sure everyone is having a great time! They sing some great songs and are wonderful to work with! I hope to work with them more in the future!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was complete because of these incredible musicians! They had everyone up on the dance floor immediately. Everyone at our wedding asked for their contact information for their future weddings or daughter's weddings! They interacted with the crowd, played without one break for hours on end and were so appropriate and grateful to be there with us! We will never forget this wonderful day and we owe a lot of that to the band!!!

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • E

    Elsie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Crashers were the best part of our reception. They kept the dance floor packed all night with music everyone loved. The lead singer was comfortable being out in the crowd and kept everyone engaged. We can't recommend them enough. They were fantastic.

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • User6920047 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Louisville Crashers know how to keep a dance floor packed and a Bride & Groom smiling ear to ear the entire night long. I can't say enough great things about them. From a planners perspective they are extremely organized and professional and so fun to work with. Out of all the weddings I have done, I've never seen so many guests stay through until the night was over. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

    Sent on 08/16/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review