The Loft at Luna Reviews

4 | Grand Rapids, MI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for The Loft at Luna

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

4

3 User photos

Order by:
  • India

    India H. · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The loft at Luna

    Absolutely best they don’t have a bunch of hidden fees. Honest business and they make it simple to have a great wedding.

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Venue!

    My husband and I cannot say enough good things about The Loft at Luna! From our initial walk-through and throughout the rest of the planning process they did a fantastic job!

    Angela & Emily were so responsive, kind, and knowledgeable. They got back to us quickly and checked in throughout the year to make sure planning was going smoothly. Everything was straight forward from the get go and things could not have gone any smoother. Day of Emily was attentive to our and our guest needs. She checked in with my husband and I numerous times to make sure we were having a great time and had everything we needed. All the catering and bar staff were so kind!

    We had Luna cater as well and Tracey was awesome to work with! She explained all the different offerings and answered any of our questions in regards to guests with special dietary needs. At our tasting Tracey was personable and went above and beyond while we tried all the food. Night of our guests RAVED about how good everything was!

    The space itself is awesome if you're looking for something that doesn't need a lot of decor as the exposed brick, beautiful tables, and chairs can stand alone. Although it still looked great dolled up with florals & candles as well. The space overall was clean and the bathrooms were full stocked with mints, full length mirrors, etc. which was not expected.

    We cannot say enough good things about this venue! We would recommend it to anyone looking for something in the downtown gr area!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • MJK10618

    Maria · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheer Perfection

    We had such a great time working Mario & the Wedding staff at Luna, we always recommend them for anyone looking for a Venue!! We received nothing but rave reviews from our Guests regarding our food & drink choice (Taco Bar & Margaritas All The Way!!) This venue is truly a Hidden Gem and their staff is nothing but Amazing!!

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley D. · Married on 10/05/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning venue, crowd-favorite catering

    The venue is simple and stunning on its own, making decorating a light task. We chose Luna catering as well, and all of our guests were satisfied and impressed, especially with the choice of margaritas at the bar. The only difficulties we had was communication in the beginning, and the lack of a bridal suite and parking. But once we were connected to our event coordinator, Emily, it was smooth sailing from there - she is kind, flexible, and organized! I would highly recommend the Lofts at Luna.

    Sent on 04/08/2019