The Little Vegas Chapel Reviews

30 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for The Little Vegas Chapel

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

30

5 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Alfredo · Married on 09/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Little Vegas Chapel made our Renewed an extremely memorable experience. Our "Kentuckian" Elvis was awesome and he sang our wedding song so perfectly, even though he had to familiarize himself with it, as is not a very popular Presley song.

    Sent on 09/12/2016

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! Our "Kentuckian" Elvis (Tim) certainly does a great job and loves what he does very much! We try very hard to make every ceremony special, and if Elvis has to learn a special song, we do our best to make that happen. Thank you again for celebrating you vow renewal with us and here's to many more happy years!
  • B

    Bruce · Married on 03/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff and was extremely helpful. Would do it again and again, as well as recommend to friends. Thanks!

    Sent on 03/15/2015

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you, Bruce for your celebrating your special day with us! And thank you for the chapel's recommendation! We try to make every wedding and vow renewal top notch! Thank you again for visiting and we all wish you the best!
  • Z

    Zebelina · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fomos muito bem atendidos nesse dia por todos nesse estabelecimento.

    Sent on 08/11/2014

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you so much for joining us on you wedding! We love it when we hear we did a great job at the chapel. Congratulations again!

    Muito obrigado por se juntar a nós em você casamento! Adoramos quando ouvimos nós fizemos um grande trabalho na capela. Parabéns novamente!
  • D

    Denise and Michael · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I decided to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary with a wedding renewal with Elvis. The venue was lovely and cheerful.. The folks who run this establishment were so wonderful and made this event stress free. They take care of everything. All you do is show up. They allowed our friends to take as many photos before and after the ceremony as we wanted. Elvis made this ceremony so much fun. We now look back at the video we purchased and laugh every time. This will be a memory I take with my for the next 40 years. It was the best decision we had ever made

    Sent on 02/26/2014

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    Thank you Denise & Michael for placing your trust in us for your vow renewal! We all had a great time performing your 40th wedding anniversary and we are all happy to hear you had a great time celebrating with us. Elvis loves performing at the chapel and it shows all around! Thank you once again for allowing us to be a part of your special day!
  • C

    C · Married on 02/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    WE got Married by Elvis! It was sweet and fun. We loved the entire experience. It was just us and the photographer was our witness. Elvis was lovely, caring and fun. My Husband almost started crying at one point. It wasn't cheesy but just the right amount of "Elvis" to make it fun. We are excited about going back and renewing our vows!

    Sent on 02/12/2018

    The Little Vegas Chapel's reply:

    That you so much C for your review of the chapel! We're glad you had fun for your Elvis wedding and we'll let the King know he almost made your husband cry. We're also happy you loved the entire experience with your intimate wedding party. Having the photographer be your witness adds that Vegas touch ;) Congratulations again, and we'll see you for your renewal! ~ Mike, General Manager