The Heritage Estate Reviews

9 | Arroyo Grande, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for The Heritage Estate

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

9 User photos

The Heritage Estate 1
The Heritage Estate 2
The Heritage Estate 3
The Heritage Estate 4
The Heritage Estate 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • C

    Coley · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Speechless!

    The Heritage Estates was a perfect spot for a wedding. We had the venue from Thursday - Sunday. Martha, and all the staff associated with the Venue were incredible. Super helpful and very accommodative. The staff did not bother you at all during wedding preparations or day of, unless you had a question about something, they would answer in no time. The house is perfect for getting ready with a large bridal party, and the grounds are VERY well groomed and taken care of along with the house. I would 10 out 10 recommend this to anyone that likes a greenery scene for any type of occasion! Also, side note this venue is very affordable!

    The Heritage Estate 6
    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • N

    Natali · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heritage Estates is absolutely beautiful, from the grounds to the house, this place is just perfect. Our stay here was lovely and our wedding would not have been the same anywhere else. We are so happy we found this little gem. Sheridan, Alex, Marsha, Mark and his wife were absolutely wonderful to work with. Their customer service was a plus to our entire experience.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • A

    Adora Margarita · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was amazing! Sheridan and Mark were all accommodating and attentive. We could not imagine this wedding day anywhere else. It was such a dream wedding experience for me and my new husband! Happy bride here!

    The Heritage Estate 7
    The Heritage Estate 8
    The Heritage Estate 9
    The Heritage Estate 10
    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • M

    Michele · Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to express how completely perfect our experience was with The Heritage Estate. From the first contact to the last, communication was prompt and efficient. Very easy to work with and answered all of our questions and concerns. The property is absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful inside and out. The house is very spacious and with 14 people staying with us, we felt we were never on top of each other. Plenty of clean towels and linen. Fully stocked kitchen, etc..all the comforts of home. Tables, chairs and linen included. The out building looks like an old white barn and worked as a beautiful backdrop. Our wedding was picture perfect and went off without a hitch! Much of that was due to having found this beautiful property! Can't wait to return for a family reunion!

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • K

    Krista · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was amazing to work with before the wedding! He wanted to make us have the best time and was super flexible and kind! The venue was spectacular and so well kept. It was a dream wedding!

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our wedding here a couple weeks ago, and we couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. Alex was an awesome host, and he even worked as our coordinator on the day of. Oddly enough, we had rain which apparently never happens in October in the area, and Alex was quick to work with us and all of our vendors on a contingency plan, and even with rain, everything turned out flawless. The house is HUGE and it was fun to have our families stay there together. Plus the grounds are pretty impressive as well! Still kinda wish we would have been able to get married in the garden, but mother nature had other plans. Anyways - we highly recommend Heritage Estates! It's nice to have a venue where you can bring in your own vendors. And the backyard wedding feel of it made all of our guests comfortable, and everyone had a blast!

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • I

    INDIA · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a positive experience working with Alex at the Heritage Estates! My wedding party stayed on the property the weekend of our wedding and had such an amazing time. Alex was so responsive and amenable to all of our requests. The day of our wedding was absolutely perfect, it was truly like a fairytale. I would absolutely recommend it for any event and hope to stay there again in the future!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is a no brainer for a beautiful wedding. My wife and I could not have had a better experience with their staff and how flexible they were to make sure our day was exactly how we visioned it. This place is a 10 +

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • L

    Lynnette · Married on 10/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    This venue is simply beautiful and perfect for an afternoon garden wedding. Alex, the host of the home is extremely helpful and flexible. Having a place to stay as well as hold our ceremony & reception made for a wonderful and intimate event with our friends and family!

    The Heritage Estate 11
    The Heritage Estate 12
    The Heritage Estate 13
    The Heritage Estate 14
    Sent on 10/27/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review