The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue Reviews

7 | Scurry, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 1
The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 2
The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 3
The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 4
The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 5
The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 6
The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • B

    beverly · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called in a panic and tinker told me it was a god send she was so affordable that we could have my daughters wedding in sept lile she wanted and it had everything that she wanted . this is the most beautiful place for any event i would book again for any event, love this place and tinker and her husband!!!!!!!! cant wait til sept

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best wedding ever and tinker and her husband are such a big help and treat you just like family!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Because of Tinker and Glen at The Hay Bale Wedding Venue our wedding turned out perfectly! They are the nicest and sweetest people I️ have ever met and made us feel like part of there family. Because of this they will forever be A part of our family!!!! Thank you Tinker and Glen!!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 8
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 9
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 10
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 11
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 12
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Hay Bale venue was perfect for our daughter's wedding. The price was excellent, as are the owners, Tinker and Glenn. They do everything possible to make your event perfect! If you are looking for an affordable, beautiful venue - look no further. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 13
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 14
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 15
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 16
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 17
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 18
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 19
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 20
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 21
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 22
  • R

    Regina · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tinker and Glenn are the most awesome people to work with. She made my day amazing. I did not have to worry about one thing she did it all. The hay bale wedding and event venue is beautiful and Tinker will make sure everything goes as planned.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • C

    Charlene · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A year ago we had our daughters wedding here and could not have picked a more perfect place. Highly suggest The Haybale for your wedding

    Sent on 03/21/2018
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 23
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 24
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 25
    The Hay Bale Wedding & Event Venue 26
  • K

    KRistina · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was absolutely perfect!! We loved having our wedding here, it was gorgeous. Not only was the venue great but the owners were so accommodating and nice, I felt right at home! Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone for all events!

    Sent on 10/06/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review