The Harbert Center Reviews

9 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for The Harbert Center

Recommended by 96%

9

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • Dana

    Dana Woodruff · Getting married on 03/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ready for the Harber

    An all inclusive venue with enough space to accommodate your wildest dreams! We are so excited!

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • D

    DeLandra · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamila was absolutely amazing! She made sure I had everything I needed for my special day! All my guests fell in love with the building and the food was absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 07/08/2017

    The Harbert Center's reply:

    Thank you so much DeLandra! It was as an absolute honor and pleasure to share in your special day! You and Corey are such a sweet and beautiful couple! Congratulations to you two again!
  • T

    Taneka · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Check this place out. It's very nice and the food is awesome!

    Sent on 07/22/2017

    The Harbert Center's reply:

    Thanks so much Taneka! We loved having you all here and hope you and Brandon the best in your new marriage!
  • L

    Leisa · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for dream weddings!!!!

    Sent on 01/14/2017
  • User4674268 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a very nice facility. The staff was very pleasant and the food was wonderful.

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • User4704494 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding at the Harbert Center back in 2007. They are very easy to work with. Very responsive and great with giving suggestions when needed. Food was great. Any bride can rest easy knowing they are in good hands with the employees at this venue.

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • User4591371 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great staff,very professional!

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 06/30/2012

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    The Harbert Center was a great venue and made for great pictures. Food was excellent. We would recommend to others.

    Sent on 07/08/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review