The Event Center at Summit Square Reviews

5 | Winston Salem, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for The Event Center at Summit Square

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

8 User photos

The Event Center at Summit Square 1
The Event Center at Summit Square 2
The Event Center at Summit Square 3
The Event Center at Summit Square 4
The Event Center at Summit Square 5
The Event Center at Summit Square 6
The Event Center at Summit Square 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    I am so happy that we chose the event center for our reception. The food was excellent, the venue was great, and Bob was amazing to work with.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
    The Event Center at Summit Square 8
    The Event Center at Summit Square 9
    The Event Center at Summit Square 10
    The Event Center at Summit Square 11

    The Event Center at Summit Square's reply:

    Amanda, thank you so much for your kind words! Bob also enjoyed working with you all. You are a fantastic couple and we wish you a lifetime of happiness together!
  • D

    derricka · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue

    I got married in October 2018 and they were more than accommodating!! They responded quickly and worked with myself and my coordinators. I will definitely recommend this venue for any occasion!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
    The Event Center at Summit Square 12
    The Event Center at Summit Square 13
    The Event Center at Summit Square 14
    The Event Center at Summit Square 15

    The Event Center at Summit Square's reply:

    Thank you, Derricka! Bob so enjoyed working with you throughout the process. You were a LOVELY bride and we wish you two many years of happiness!
  • W

    Weston Muir · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top-shelf Service and Professionalism

    Bob, thanks for taking care of us at the Event Center at Summit Square. You and your staff really went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect.
    Glad you liked my toast. We LOVED the leftovers.
    Thanks again,
    Weston

    Sent on 04/11/2019

    The Event Center at Summit Square's reply:

    Weston,
    Thanks for the review! People like you make my job a pure joy. Hope our paths cross again.
    Bob Morris
  • V

    VANESSA · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride and Groom

    Staff was very friendly. Accommodated all our needs. We will use them again !

    Sent on 04/15/2019

    The Event Center at Summit Square's reply:

    Vanessa!
    We appreciate the kind words, your attention to detail, and your husband Joe's quick wit. Always looked forward to getting together with you both. Hope to see you soon.

    Bob Morris

  • N

    Nfcarter · Married on 09/01/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Grand

    The Director and Staff was professional and helpful in making our birthday celebration an exciting experience. I would recommend them to others.
    We had a grand time.

    Sent on 04/01/2019

    The Event Center at Summit Square's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review! We would love to serve you again. My dumpster is your dumpster.
    Bob Morris

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review