The Different Twins Reviews

7 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for The Different Twins

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

The Different Twins 1
Sort by:
  • H

    Heiko Machts · Married on 09/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE Perfect Wedding

    As a German Couple, dreaming of a romantic wedding in Italy, we didn't know anything about Italian law, necessary documents, possible locations and how to organize everything. To top the inexperience we can't speak Italian...
    To start with the result first: the wedding was and will be our most perfect day!!!
    From the first conversation on with Roberta Pompeo we felt in the right hands. She is a very professional, faithful and lovely person, who is experienced in organization of big and small (like ours) wedding events. She organized everything from the official documents, contact with the town hall and the officials, accommodation for us and our guests, the wedding itself, translator for the wedding, flowers, fotographer... to the final event of the day an amazing dinner at a very beautiful restaurant. At the end it was much more than a professional relation with Roberta and we were happy to spend our most important day together with her.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • C

    Charlotta & Filip · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got exactly the wedding we wanted

    We are very happy with the service we got. As we live in Sweden almost all of our communication up to the wedding was held over email and FaceTime and in english. We met once during the process to go through the details and everything felt so good when we left. We got a professional, flexible and innovative impression of Roberta. In the end, we got exactly the wedding day we hoped for.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • D

    Debor Del Rio · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing!!!

    Roberta did a great job in planing our international wedding! Everything was perfect! We would never get it without her!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
    The Different Twins 2
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 10/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most fabulous wedding day! Thank you Roberta xx

    Sent on 03/04/2018

    The Different Twins's reply:

    Hi Victoria, I'm so happy you enjoyed every moment of your special day. Thank you for your kind words!!! Roberta
  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roberta has organized our wedding day very well. It was the most beautiful day of our lives, thanks to Roberta!!!!

    Sent on 03/04/2018

    The Different Twins's reply:

    Thank you Mark for these lovely words! I was so pleased and honored to work with and for you. Meeting you all was great and I'm happy that your dream could come true in our country! Much love to you all!
  • N

    Nicholas Francis · Married on 06/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Roberta for helping us planning our wedding! We had a brilliant experience.
    Everybody said how great you were and how personal you all made the day. Thank you Nick&Kathryn

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • T

    Tammi Dale · Married on 09/14/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than a Planner

    Roberta cares, and she cares a lot. So she's more than a Planner. There was more than a business connection. We felt like we connected with Roberta personally where we can see and feel her dedication. She is patient, understanding, knowledgeable and very personable.

    Sent on 10/28/2018

    The Different Twins's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Tammi. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.
    I count myselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to meet you soon!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review