The Country Club at Soboba Springs Reviews

6 | San Jacinto, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Country Club at Soboba Springs

Recommended by 92% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

6

1 User photo

The Country Club at Soboba Springs 1
Order by:
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just want to say thank you to the soboba country club they were very helpful and always willing to hear any suggestions we had

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but the best from this venue! From beginning to end my husband and I were amazed by the excellent customer service they provided on our most memorable day ever! Janice Takada was the first person we spoke to regarding setting a date for our wedding. She proceeded to assist us throughout the whole wedding planning. She always exhibited genuine care for her customers and provided top service for our needs to be met. They hired enough man power to accommodate our guest and the clean up process. Our guest were amazed by how beautiful the country club was set and to this day still rave on how beautiful it was. They are a true one place shop for any celebration needs. I highly recommend this venue!

    The Country Club at Soboba Springs 2
    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality and friendliness of the staff and coordinator is wonderful. I would highly recommend them for any party or function.

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • L

    Lizette · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having my wedding here. Everyone was very helpful in making our big day personalized to what we wanted. Would recommend it to anyone!

    Sent on 01/12/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was just perfect and everyone enjoyed the food, service and ambiance. Janice was terrific!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • Kerri

    Kerri Ficht Medill · Married on 06/21/2019

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Constant changes

    Inconsistent staffing and information wasn’t kept in the file. Which resulted in price changes and promises not kept! My day turned out beautiful thanks to my family and friends and our hard work!

    Sent on 07/05/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review