Weddings

The Cool Vibes Reviews

The Cool Vibes

The Cool Vibes

Genoa, IT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 7
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • Maximilian
    Maximilian G. Married on 10/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best choice for our wedding!

    Marilena and the Cool Vibes were the highlight of our wedding! They far exceeded our expectations and engaged our guests from the very first song and kept the party going - a band this good really sets a wedding apart. On top of all of this, they truly went the extra mile and learned new songs for us by request, which were originally not in their repertoire. They worked seamlessly with our location and planner and brought top notch equipment, which we could also use for our speeches. Super happy, that our wedding planer put us in touch with Marilena and the Cool Vibes - strong recommendation for any party - the good reviews here are not exaggerating.
  • R
    Roman N. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great music great people

    Marilena and her band did a fantastic job! Good playlist which you can also customize. All guests had fun. Would recommend!
  • E
    Erika J. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just perfect

    Marilena is a very professionell and wonderful singer. When she sings everyone get in lovely mood. She can sing every song you want to listen.
    For our wedding I could choose the songs by myself and she made it perfectly, emotionally & fantastic. Thank you for the great day!
  • Brianna
    Brianna Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!!

    The band was absolutely phenomenal. We danced the whole night away and everyone had the best time. Incredibly talented!
  • Dr.
    Dr. M. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    We booked Marilena and The Cool Vibes for our wedding in Umbria in June 2019. We could not have been happier with our choice!! Communications before the wedding was always very fast. We booked the band for live music during the Cocktail reception after church and for the party after dinner. Additonally they provided background music during dinner and a dj service for after the after dinner party;) The whole band was just GREAT! Huge song selection and they also learned our song for the first dance and also changed it a bit so we could perfectly dance to it. The sound system they provided was outstanding and very professional. The atmosphere was incredible, Marilena has such an exceptional voice and the band were equally amazing. To this day guests of our wedding say that the band was one of the greatest highlights at our wedding.
    We can highly recommend The Cool Vibes! C+M
  • kellie
    Kellie Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They made our wedding!

    I don’t have the words to explain how fabulous the band was at our wedding in Tuscany. Marilena is gorgeous inside and out. They were amazing to work with, learned songs that were special to us, sang during our ceremony (so romantic and beautiful), during the cocktail hour (jazzy and beautiful) and for our party (insanely fun and still beautiful! They sang in English perfectly and also did some songs in Italian and Spanish since half our guests were Colombian. We had a DJ for the late night party but we barely used him because the band played into the early morning and kept everyone dancing! I wholeheartedly and confidently recommend them to close friends and strangers alike. We hope to work with them again in the future.
  • R
    Robert T. Married on 10/12/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everybody said how brilliant they are

    I can’t really fault Marilena and the band. She sang magnificently on and off for 10 hours. They were brilliant and would love to listen to them again. She sang such a beautiful version of the song for my wife to come down the aisle to, I only wish I had a recording of it.